Fire and ice: a weird love story

29 75
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
PUBLISHED:08.11.2021
PUBLISHED BY: JUMPER01 
TYPE OF ARTCLE: Love stories 
©Jumperjumps

Most of you probably fell in love the Hollywood way probably she dropped her books you picked them up for her and kablam!!!! Love sparks everywhere, while some of you did it the old fashioned way you liked her she liked you back both of you talked about your feelings and soon enough you had your first relationship. Well for people like me that never experienced romantic sh**t like the ones you see in movies I fell in love the wired way. Let me explain..

The weird love story 💕

POWER 5

Back in sec school I belonged to a group of 5 boy-gang we weren’t bad mischievous boys as one would think seeing the name of our group was POWER 5. We only called it power 5 because we were 5 in number obviously, talented, powerful, brilliant and I dare say gorgeous set of boys. We were powerful because the head boy, assistant head boy, head health perfect, labor prefect and sport prefect were the members that made up this group. Apart from that we were presidents in our respective clubs as well as Executives in the school committee. I was also in the school football team 😹.. okay enough bragging but that felt so good 😹

We were all that but the main reason for this story is the fact that all other 4 members of this group already had a love life I was the only person left. I wasn’t worried because I was yet to meet a girl I liked all the girls in my class looked like pinky from pinky and the brain cartoon to me back then 😹😹 sorry about that. You probably had more people wanting to be in a relationship with you than I did back then but NGL I knew quite a handful of girls who wanted me to be their boyfriend.

I know I said I would stop bragging but it is essential for the story 😹😹😹 anyways ..

For the purpose of this article I would only talk about 2 of them the First Lady would be referred to as LADY EL and the other lady would be LADY PI. Now I knew they both liked me and at first I thought it was funny seeing that we were in the same class and as such I didn’t give them a time of my day. Not until a senior student who was a class ahead of me started asking one of them out.

Now I wasn’t jealous and I didn’t want her to be my girlfriend but I felt like I was loosing my touch and worse to a person who wasn’t my friend. So I decided to act like wanted her. It worked she started giving him attitude and was coming closer to me I felt like a god I had her at my beck and call. Soon I got tired of too much attention so I started ignoring her again. She noticed and went back to him they became close and This time it was for real. I tried to come back again using all my special charms but it never worked. I even tried to use the other lady to make her jealous it didn’t work. I knew I need something better and stronger to pull this move … this is where it all began.

The encounter with my first love

I have been talking to Cleo for a while via 2go and WhatsApp. We were just friends at first I actually got her number from a mutual friend. She was the cutest, prettiest, smartest and nicest girl I have ever spoken to. For the first time I didn’t think a girl looked like SpongeBob.😹 sorry ladies I was an idiot when I was younger. We became really close quickly and oh! the first time we met physically oh 😌😌🥰I am sure heaven was moved that day .. but that is a story for another article..

Fast forward to few week later she was complaining to my friends that she hardly see me that I liked stay in school late playing football with the boys. Which wasn’t a lie but what can a boy do I love football. Anyways After we discussed about i had a brilliant idea, an idea to kill two stones with one bird. I Sabi die 😹.

THE FELLOWSHIP

We usually have school fellowship on Fridays for Christian students and so I thought 💭 to me self “why not invite Cleo to the school fellowship this Friday spend time with her and then use it to make lady El and lady pi jealous” oh my God I am a genius what a smart idea that’s some professor sh**t right there.😹 and so I spoke to Cleo the next day and she agreed to come to my school for the fellowship after which we could hang out and spend time (as friends).

THE DEAL DAY

Dressed in yellow and green uniform Cleo stood outside the school premises while a junior student came to get me.

“Senior Levi there is a fair girl outside looking for you”

me :- “ okay I am coming thank you David

Behold outside the school premises was the prettiest girl I knew in my young days. I walked her in holding her hands we both walked into my class where I went to pick up my books and stuff before we head for the school hall where the fellowship was been held. Eyes were turning I could feel the eyes of seniors and juniors alike on us. She was really pretty we walked into the hall holding hands while lady El was leading praises and lady Pi was coordinating other students.

Immediately we walked in all eyes were on us and I was glad lady Pi’s face changed really quick. Lady El showed a little shock on her face I think that was why she ended the praises quickly that day and move into worship maybe she was tired of looking at me she needed to close her eyes.😹

After the fellowship that was when the drama began…

I feel like i need to save the remaining teas for the next part of this article. If you loved this part please leave a comment and like I would be preparing a second part of this weird love story stay tuned..

Thank you for taking your time to read my stories hope you stay tuned for the remaining part of this story…

©2021 jumper

14
$ 6.19
$ 5.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

🤭I can't wait to see how they reacted to Cleo; please continue this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I am dropping the second part in some hours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can totally relate to this, I also was part of a 4-man gang back in secondary school and we were really famous. I was the only one in the gang that doesn't have a love life and the usual excuse I normally give is "I like to flirt around with different girls" 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a fine man so it is expected

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 I hope it ends well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shey part two go sha dey for this your story? I can feel premium tears already loading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes part two dey 😹😂😂 …ahhhhhhh😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me gusta lo modesto que eres cuando hablas de que no eres fanfarrón (risas). Adore tu historia y me hisiste recordar mi etapa de adolescente. Así parecido había un grupo se hacían llamar los salbajes. Competían entre ellos a ver cual se llevaba la chica más linda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much … I would love to hear your stories too … which one got the girl ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bueno imagina que al final todos satisfacía sus ganas con ella. Claro esta que ella era la que no tenía pudor, ni vergüenza.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh .. yeah true thanks for stopping by yesi.. and thanks for making me work on here I had to translate your language gracias ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Very strange story, I'll be waiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No p thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you were a braggart, ah? I'm waiting for the drama to make my comments 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂😂I have changed I promise you 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where was I in my secondary school days, instead of me to be chasing girls, I was busy playing table tennis and football, which I'm not playing now again ☹️☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh😂😂 be thankful oh chasing girls was never the plan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for the drama now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The drama is coming in the next part 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The blessing na from small sef. Girls pursuing up and down and eventually if they don't you have the catalyst to make it happen unlike us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unlike “us” who ? Na all of us gather dey miaki shenk me na you forget ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You this guy, you no fit change, na girls full your head. Make I see wetin end am, na trouble you like 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂na trouble sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I reserve my comment for now. Let me read how it ends first.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂 I go run am today stay tuned

$ 0.00
2 years ago