Superheroes exhibition

3 26
Avatar for elana
Written by
2 years ago

When I was a kid I used to watch movies and cartoons with superheroes.I enjoyed watching Batman and Super Man. I believed I can also fly and save the world.My sister was supergirl and I was catwoman ,we used to make costumes out of paper and enjoyed in our world. It was really funny.

Today I wisited a shoping moll in our city called Big Fashion. Very often there are many exhibitions with sharks,dinosauruses, unusual animals and superheroes.There Is exhibition at the moment representing superheroes .Their huge figures can be seen in a hall of the moll.They look amazing and visitors enjoy observing them.

Here Is an advert about the exhibition.

Deat visitors, you are all invited to enjoy the adventure and visit the fantastic exhibition - SUPERHEROES from 30.10. to 15.11. and remind yourself of beloved heroes such as: Superman, Batman, Catwoman, Spider-Man, Joker and many others.

If you love them I recommend to visit the exhibition.

I took a photo of Batman.His figure Is huge and stunning

.Batman is a superhero co-created by artist Bob Kane and writer Bill Finger

Batman

He is not like other superheroes we know from books and movies. the only guy who is not inherited with any special powers, but develops his Mix Martial Arts abilities

Do you like Batman too?Who Is your superhero from your childhood?

If you can have some superpowers whose powers you want to possess?

Thanks for reading.Photos are mine.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
Sponsors of elana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for elana
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I must visit this exibition with my son because he likes very much superheroes. His favorite is Batman but he also likes Spiderman, Superman, Captain America, Ironman... Thank you for this great recommendation. Sometimes I would like to be a superhero, but also sometimes I feel like I already am. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the haven for kids. I can say how much they enjoyed it there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The kids were surprised and curious who the superheroes were.

$ 0.00
2 years ago