@Makikeno activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowering Time
1 year ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Flowering Time"
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Tiring Sunday"
1st year college hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Face to Face Classes of my Cousins is Back: Am I H..."
Pati ako na eexcite na mag face to face classes. I miss those old times in school, learning new things everyday.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What made you smile today?"
Hope you will have a nice day everyday
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Blessed To Have My Little Angels "
Nasa Davao po ako ngayon kasama sister at father ko hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Trust No One: The Hunt for the Crypto King (A Netf..."
Hmm I got interested after I've red your article. I want to watch it but I'm a bit busy on my studies huhu
1 year ago: commented on the article "April: Goals and Happenings On The First and Secon..."
Nice to meet you din po hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "ApREAL Targets"
I hope you will reach your goals po. Good luck on your journey.
1 year ago: commented on the article "April: Goals and Happenings On The First and Secon..."
You are so blessed po talaga, continue to inspire many people po.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Again my life: Based on a true story"
You are capable po, and I hope you will reach your success
1 year ago: commented on the article "Recalibrate Your Very Own Potential Future Value"
Thank you for the advices. I've become more knowledgeable.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend Walk With The Birthday Celebrant"
Woah, the places are fascinating to see. I hope I can go there someday. By the way, happy birthday to your boss.
1 year ago: published the article
Paper Birds: A relation to Russia and Ukraine War
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ten (10) Signs your mental health is diminishing!"
I guess my mental health now is diminishing. Of all the 10 signs mentioned above, there are 8 signs that I can relate about
1 year ago: published the article
Online Hacking: When my fb account was hacked
1 year ago: commented on the article "Especially Rainy Month with $199.44 vis-à-vis Marc..."
You are so blessed, congratulations to you
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Woke to Over Over 3 Million Naira ($5000) - Apri..."
Woow, congrats to you sir, I am hoping for your success @FarmGirl @MoonTrader
1 year ago: commented on the article "Filthy House"
Tama po kayo
1 year ago: published the article
Filthy House
1 year ago: commented on the article "Missing Key"
Yes po talaga
1 year ago: commented on the article "Missing Key"
Hello din po, hope you will enjoy my upcoming articles hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "March: Monthly Report."
Woow, good for you dzae, ibalhin sa akoa imong pagka masikap bi hahahahahahahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Letter"
hehehhe hi dzae, dli ko kabalo atong maghimo ug line ba
1 year ago: published the article
The Letter
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I ready?"
It's normal to feel that way po. I am hoping for your success.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Missing Key"
Nice to meet you din po, thank you for welcoming me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ouch! That Hurts! Popcorn?"
Nice to meet you din po :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ouch! That Hurts! Popcorn?"
You're right po, both of them are wrong
1 year ago: commented on the article "Missing Key"
Hehehehehe hi dzaeee hhahahahahah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!
2 years ago: published the article
Missing Key
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MoonTrader is One Month in Read Cash: All My Achievements.
2 years ago: commented on the article "MoonTrader is One Month in Read Cash: All My Achie..."
Congratulations to you. I am a newbie here. You inspire me to do my best.