I'm Blessed To Have My Little Angels

100 103
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #206

April 3, 2022

Being a mother is not easy because of the responsibilities that we have to fulfill every day. From my daily chores, taking care of my partner and kids and guiding my kids in their studies is quite challenging. Sometimes I can't take enough rest especially if my kids are sick. But despite all those circumstances, I'm still thankful to God for giving these sweet little angels in my life.

My pregnancy with my eldest and twins might be unexpected but I'm so happy that they came into my life. I may have some hesitations and doubts about accepting this kind of responsibility but seeing and holding them for the first time made me the happiest woman in my life. I'm happy that I'm given a chance to be a mother because not all can experience it.

I'm Blessed To Have My Little Angels...

...because whenever I am sick, they are there taking care of me. When their father is not around and I'm not feeling well, they are the ones who take care of me in their little way. My eldest did those house chores that he can do since I can't do them. My twins are there to assist me when I need someone on my side. My youngest is always there asking me if I am okay or not. In their little gestures, they made me feel that I'm very lucky to have them in my life.

...because they made me smile when I'm down. They made me laugh with their cute jokes. They made me feel inspired to do better each day. They motivated me to strive harder in life until I can reach the desired goal that I set for myself and my family. They made me realize how happy it is to be alive having them in my life. Spending each moment with them and creating happy memories are always one of the best things that I would cherish forever as long as I live.

...because they taught me what love is. Selfless love or unconditional love is what I have felt from the first day that I delivered them into this world. No matter how many sleepless nights I had gone through, no matter how difficult the situation is and no matter what people think of me, it doesn't matter anymore as long as I made them happy, safe and healthy always. I can endure the pains and difficulties as long as I have them in my life.

...because they are reasons why I'm still fighting until now. I have been in many down moments, depressing times, and stressful days but thinking of my kids every time I experience those made me keep going. Many times I plan to give up because I'm tired already but when I see the faces of my little angels, I'm motivated to try harder. I'm tired but I will never give up as long as I have the reason to keep fighting.

Having kids may be exhausting sometimes because of their naughtiness and disobedience but when we look at the positive side of it, it's more fulfilling seeing them growing up as a sweet and loving children.


Today is been a good day. Though I'm not so active in the online world I'm happy that my eldest and Xander had started fasting for the first time. I thought that they can't make it but they are able to do it until 6 PM. I'm very proud and thankful to Allah for guiding my kids.

Happy Sunday read.cash family. Thanks for reading my article today. God bless you all.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

Special thanks to @LuaDesamor and @LeticiaFelize for renewing the sponsorship. God bless you both.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..Telegram.Twitter.Noise.Cash.

34
$ 4.65
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 18
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Makaexperience rxd ko ani puhon² nga naa npd ahung masugo ug mutabang nako ug labaw sa tanan mo alaga nko,hehehehe Wishing you all the best sis and also to your family. Blessings jd ang bata sis, maski siaw usahay but always naghatag ug kalipay ug kusog para magpakalig on tungod nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes puhon sis pag makita na nimo ang imong little one. Maka experience ra jud ka anang tanan. Tinuod jud sis, it's a great blessing gyud. Sila ang naghatag ug kusog ug inspirasyon para magpadayon ta ug laban kada adlaw. Thank you sis and God bless you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis oui, nag antus gni ko ug bantay sa akoang pag umangkon kani paba kaha nga akoa ng kaugalingong anak😍 Your welcome sis... Laban lang gyud ta sa kanunay💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi na eh dear sissy matotouched ako mg sobra sa article mo na toh ❤️🤗I really love at related ako sa "Unconditional Love" ❤️ mabuhay ka dear sissy you are auch a strong person and lovable❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yey, thank you sa pagbasa sissy. Much appreciated ng sobra. Ang love nating mga nanay sa ating mga anak ay unconditional

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot gyud ng naai baby sa balai sis, Kai dli magmingaw ang balay, nia makalingaw pud bah din usahay makalagot pud, hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Makalingaw nga makasapot Usahay sis basta nagpasaway na Gani, hahaha. Pero nindot jud pud naa'y bata kay di magmingaw, naa'y saba permi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you all the best ma'am with your angels and your all family. Being far from our loves is sobrang nakakalungkot po talaga like nong nalayo ako kina mama noong nagworking student sobrang lungkot talaga na malayo sa pamilya lalo napo na mga mga anak kapo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama, nakakalungkot talaga pag malayo tayo sa pamilya natin. Na try ko din yan nung nagtrabaho ako. Nawalay ako sa mga bata ng ilang buwan at araw-araw sobrang namiss ko sila..God bless din sa family mo at maraming salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are blessings in life and so are you to them. Life is hard but when you have them, the world seems so easy. God bless, sissy!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true sissy, life is so hard but having them who becomes my inspiration makes it easier to conquer all the hardships of life. Thanks sissy and God bless you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis wala paman gyud koi anak, pero para Naku akong mga pag umangkon ang akong mga angel gyud, huh, maka miss gyud sila f naa koi lakawon nia pila ko ka adlaw usa pa mauli mingaw gyud,hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, parang anak lang pud nimo sila sis. Makamiss gyud ng ingon Ana, labi na kay close ka nila dayon pag malayo ka sa ilaha, mingawon kaayo ka nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis subra, naa man gud na many sis, 2 is pag umangkon naa namu akong mama nag atiman, nia ilang mga ginikanan kai nag work man, nia mas mouban pa sila naku kai sa ilang mga ginikanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super close gyud d i kaayo ang mga bata sa imoha sis. Ingon Ana man gyud na, basta busy sa trabaho ang ginikanan, kung Kinsa to ila nakauban permi, Mao ila duolan or Kuyugan permi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, subra gyud, bisan asa kah cge ug sunod gyud,hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ka cute sa imong mga pamangkin sis oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis, among maka mingaw gyud sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They're all so cute my friend. You're indeed so blessed to have wonderful kids in your life my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. I'm really blessed to have these sweet little angels of mine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessed jud kaayo ka Mars maskin sipat panagsa pero ang kalipay nga naa sila is beyond kaayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud Mars. Super blessed kay responsable na Sab kaayo sila dayon sweet ug lambing kaayo na mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maskin unsa kakapoy mars mawala jud na basta naa sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud kaayo na Mars labi na ug madungog ang ilang katawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang sarap po sa pakiramdam na magkaroon ng anak,,dati nung baby pa ang panganay ko tapus naeestres or depres ako niyayakap kulang ang baby ko at bumubuti na kaagad ang pakiramdam ko..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakakagaan ng pakiramdam pag mayakap yung baby natin sis no? Yung tawa nila nakakawala ng pagod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis,,lalo na at baguhan palang tayo sa pagiging ina..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are indeed blessed to have them and you seem to have raised them well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I'm so blessed to have them and I will be forever grateful to God for giving them to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka excited magkaroon ng isa hehehheeh (advance yarn?).

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay, nakaka excite nga yung first baby sis. Somebody magkaroon ka din ng little version mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Children become the most precious thing to those that know their function, children really attract blessing to the parents and opening doors to the parents also, it is mandatory to love our kids and also show love to them and train them in a good way that they will never depart from it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. Children are the most wonderful and precious thing to us mothers and it's best to guide, train and love them inorder for them to grow up being a good individual

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Ramadan sis. Ang cute naman ng mga anak mo, maaasahan na. Yung anak ko nakakatulong na sa akin kahit papano, medyo may kakulitan nga lang hehe. Kids are really blessings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis...Ilang taon na yung panganay mo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

8 na sya sis. Kaka8 lang nung March 1.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka Edaran lang d i sa akong kambal sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, pwede sila puhon maging friends sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon sis, pwede kaayo jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis :) Malipay jud akoang anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malipay pud jud ang mga bata sis kay wala man kaayo sila'y daghan nga mga amiga/amigo diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I absolutely agree with you on this! I would never trade my kids for the world. They have brought such light and love and laughter into my life. I'll tell you this, parenting isn't easy, but I don't think it's meant to be. Parenting is such a blessing because it helps to shape you, the parent, as well as the child. Sometimes it's exhausting, yes. Sometimes, and I have found this as my kids grow older, sometimes it feels like you're stuck in quicksand or running on a treadmill and making no headway. But even in those moments where I feel frustration I cannot conceive life without my babies. They have made me complete. I love them to pieces, and I always enjoy posts by writers who express the same love for their kids. Have a great Sunday!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true parenting is a blessing and I'm always grateful to experience being one. Same as yours, it sometimes exhaust me and I feel like I'm on the same path over and over again but if ever I will be given a choice to choose between single and being a parent, I would always choose being a parent. Having kids gives me a special feeling that only mothers could feel when they saw their children. They made me feel all the feelings like angry, sad, worried, happy and etc. They made me become the stronger version of myself. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, this is so wonderful and sweet. I'm proud of Xander for being able to complete his first fast, you have wonderful kids!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Daria...They are the most wonderful treasure that I have in my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Ramadan sis. The kids are treasure of the parents.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis..That's true, they are the treasures of us and I'm always happy and thankful to have them in my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parenting may be seems quite difficult but this is the only things from which you are getting peace and happiness can't be Compare with anything else. I'm glad that Xander did it , best of luck to him. I must say that your four angels are looking really good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, being a parent give both happiness and peace in my heart...I'm happy that my two kids made it...Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

que hermoso niños y que bueno que estén creciendo siendo cariñosos y con buenos valores familiares.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I'm grateful always that they grow up loving and sweet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis minsan may mga tinutueo satin ang ating anak na hindi nila namamalayan na tayo lang ang nakakalam na ay ang galing namsn oo nga anamn. 😅😅 yung mabibigla ka nalsng at maiisip mo na aba ang galing ng ansk ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Yung pagdating nila sa buhay natin, marami tayong natutunan. Yung akala natin noon na di natin kaya, makakaya pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naging strong talaga yung mga moms like you sis dahil sa mga anak. Sila talaga nagbibigay ng lakas sis. Malaki na talaga mga anak mo sis kasi sila nag aasikaso pag hindi maganda pakiramdam mo sis. Naging fighter ka everyday dahil sa kanila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis, kaming mga nanay ay naging fighter dahil sa mga pamilya lalo na sa mga anak...Malalaki na din yes, 10 na yung panganay ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas tayo may baby girl na sis. Masaya na ako sa 2 baby girl ko. Mahirap na ulit kase manganak. Kaya hindi n nghabol ng boy. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mahirap nga manganak sis tapos di pa natin sigurado kung boy na ba ang kasunod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa sis. Kaya nga tama na ang 2 girl ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama na yan sis. Pag May bagong baby din kasi, more on adjustments na naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last point really give me emotional. That's the exact thing that happens to parents/mother's. They go through a lot even on the riskiest things just to provide for the children and keep them going

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. We mothers can endure a lot even if it is difficult just to provide for our kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a mother, you must be loyal to your child because their growth and development will be all from love that will never be replaced. Children are innocent figures and cannot know in depth from every problem they often do, so educate them because they are the future for you and your family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, thank you for the reminder. I surely do that to them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fasting nmn diay tuod sa inyo sis nho. Gutom mna para sko hehehe. Di lalim maging inahan jud mao keep fighting lng jud ta ani sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis, di jud lalim Mao laban lang jud tang mga inahan...Oo sis first day of fasting namo karon. Gutom sis pag abot na sa 4 sa hapon pero kaya lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need jud mulaban sis pra sa mga anak pud bhla kapoy bsta lipay mn sd ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis. Laban lang jud ta permi para sa ilaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed our kids are our little angels that give us happiness despite all the problems we encounter each day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true sis. Makita lang natin sila, yung pagod ay biglang napapawi lalo pag nakita natin silang masaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis, naiinggit ako sayo sis kasi may bebe girl ka na, gustuhin ko man eh high risk na ako😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang taon ka na pala sis? Pwede ka pa naman sigurong magbuntis ng isa pa, pero yun nga lang hindi tayo sigurado kung babae na ba ang susunod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

37 na ako sis, high risk na talaga kaya natatakot ako tsaka 10 na yung bunso ko parang di ko na ata kaya mag alaga ng baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, kung May baby, adjustments na naman...Anlaki na pala ng bunso mo sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They say being a mother is the one of the greatest achievement of a woman. Ang sweet po nung mga angels nyo ate. They also lucky to have you ate hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, it's one of the greatest achievement of a woman. Although mahirap pero masaya naman. Thank you Mayiee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga kapag naging nanay kana. Although mahirap pero alam mo yon matutunan mo talaga sya in a natural way. Muslim kayo teh kasi nabasa ko ang fasting. Hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan. Nung una parang nagdoubtful pa kong kaya bang gampanan ang ganyang responsibilidad pero pag andyan na, unti-unti siyang natutunan..Balik-Islam ako Denn, yung partner ko ang Muslim talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap siguro sa feeling na magkaanak hehe. Parehas po kayong swerte to have each other ✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda siya sa feeling. Yung kahit mapagod man araw-araw pero worth it siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo ka dyan sis, sila tlaga ang energy nati sa araw araw

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo nga sis, sila talaga yung nagbigay sa atin ng lakas upang magpatuloy na Lumaban araw-araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although dile pako ka relate sis but i see na happy jud ka sa imong kids, hehe can't wait sa ahung liwat ayay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy ug thankful kaayo ko nga miabot sila sa akong kinabuhi...Yay, for sure happy kaayo ka kung makita na nimo imong liwat puhon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, tama diay no sugod na man diay ang inyo fasting, ang pagka inahan jud ang trabaho na way day off sis 😅 laban lang jud ta pirme. Maayong gabii diha ninyo tanan😃

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis sugod na mi karon. Ang akong panganay ug ang isang kambal kay nagsugod na ug fasting karon...Tinuod jud sis, walay day off ba Mao laban lang jud ta. Makapoy man, pahuway lang din padayon napud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pila diay idad sa bata sis na pwede na mag fasting? Maayo kay kaya ra pud nila sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depende sis kung makaya sa bata lang. Akong panganay 10 na siya, din ang kambal mag 9 na

maayong Gabie sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakasweet naman ng mga angels mo. Sila pa lang, Hindi na kailangan ng Gamot kung magkasakit. Nagbibigay kasi sila ng sigla at saya sa atin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka sir. Sila yung nagbigay ng inspirasyon, lakas at saya sa ating mga magulang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Both the kids and you are lucky to get each other in their life. Very few families have bondings like these especially the family which grow nowadays.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree, only few families have time to have bond with their kids because some are focus on working just to provide for their family's needs...Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The joy of being a mom is priceless. All the sacrifices will be worth it when you see that your kids are doing great.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true maamsh. All those struggles and sacrifices are worth if we see our kids growing up well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed ,we are blessed to have our kids our little angels🥰Bisan kapoy dae no basta healthy lang atong mga anak ,makawa gud og kapoy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lage, dae bisan kapoy Usahay pero worth it basta maayo lang ang lawas sa Atong pamilya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a wonderful mom po✨ Namimiss ko nadin mama ko sa Manila. Stay healthy and lovely together with your family po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Saan ka pala ngayon? Thanks bhe. Keep safe and healthy ka din. God bless you always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa Davao po ako ngayon kasama sister at father ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagtrabaho yung nanay mo sa Manila?

$ 0.00
1 year ago