MoonTrader is One Month in Read Cash: All My Achievements.

30 50
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Never thought to be named with MoonTrader. Indeed, what will be the God's plan it would happen. I've been down many times because of the circumstances that I encountered in this platform, but "leaving" will never be the solution for me to continue my Journey. One I treasured the most are those people who never forget who I am, they are the people helps me to be a better writer. Especially, to my dearest sponsors, they really gave their support in me and choose as one of their sponsorship. Surrender, is not my thing and I earase that word from my vocabulary.

MoonTrader's One Month Achievements.

Achieved 100-500 views

In one month of staying here, I am glad that I achieved and unlock the 100 and 500 views. This is much appreciated because this small achievements will serve as inspiration to write more everyday. Thank You for always visiting whenever I publish an article, maybe I can't point out or mention each of you, but I highly appreciated you.

Being Sponsored by 9 Users

The first sponsorship I received was from ate Gyra, Thank You ate for the Sponsorship because when the time I received your sponsorship I feel so motivated to write. It gives me a reason for me to write more good articles. To my top 3 sponsor @LeticiaFelize , @OfficialGamboaLikeUs and @Talecharm . Thank You for being place top 3 in my sponsor block, I really appreciate your kindness. And to all my Sponsors thank you so much for experiencing your generosity and kindness. And to my upcoming sponsors, you are free to my sponsor block.

Published a total of 29 Articles

Here's my top 5 articles got high upvote

  • Movie "Encanto": My Realizations and the Moral Lessons. -$9.29

  • Boys Questions Edition: Some Fantastically Flirty. -$5.68

  • Philippine Presidential Candidates 2022: Respect Each others Political Choice. -$5.49

  • My Read Cash Story Challenge. -$4.65

  • Reasons Behind Why I Blog? -$4.13

I didn't calculate all of my earnings in my one month because it was scattered, some of it was used as my Capital for trading in SmartBCH. I just select my top 5 articles. I am thankful because even though I am just new my earnings is like not newbie.

Have 56 Subscribers

Whoever this 56 Subscribers of mine, thank you for including in your notification and visiting or reading my publish articles everyday. I hope that in the following update, we will be able to see who is our subscribers. This number will be treasured as it was marked as one of my achievements.

About My Sponsorship

I am just waiting for the timing that Rusty will give me great upvote, then I will give my sponsorship to those writers who always visit and read my articles. I assure to all of you that I will start to give mine, just wait for the right time and my blessings will be shared to you. Even though it is not much huge but it will be appreciated.


CONCLUSION

In one month of staying here, All I feel was blessings from all of you. Indeed, publishing articles everyday is difficult but by God's wisdom that entrust to me, I always publish article. All of this achievements will never be achieved without the help of God and to each people from here. To all the Writers who always inspire other writers continue being inspiration. Thank You everyone to be with me in one month, I hope that you still be with me in the following month. Let's Grind Together and Be a holder of 1 BCH.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

To this Sponsors, thank you for always believing in me, I appreciate all of you. Let us continue to Grind everyday.

Lead Image Edited in Canva

All Photos Uploaded Edited in PicsArt

16
$ 1.77
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 10
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you. I am a newbie here. You inspire me to do my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep writing and interacting.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations to you. And keep the fire burning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that is really a big achievements within one month time congratulations sir, and I know you'll continue to be a great writer

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, thanks for the compliment ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 💐. That's the result of hardwork.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks You Tife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a very good job as you easily unlocked all those achievements of yours, Congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Po 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy one month❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks yeng💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 month sa inyo ni read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Ate, happy 3rd month sab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee motmot dong. Kdali ba sa adlw ug 1 month namn diay ka ini nga account.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang kaylan lang jud ate heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserved it naman kuys. Whatever happened talaga noh, stay lang talaga sa platform. Congratulations bro. More achievements and successes pa in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bro, all to well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved that whatever happened you still here fighting and dueling with thoughts hehe. Congrats on a month's achievement. No worries that the next thing is bigger than before. Fighting lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Bro, always fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 month MJay. Andaming Achievements within a month. More and more Achievements and success for you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Ate💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keept it up for making trading content cause I'm waiting here to read more about Smart BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Will make some bro, so that many of us will learn also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, congratulations, your achievements during this month were really great. You definitely deserve all these successes. I wish you more and more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's always a great plan of you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed ate klea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag kana sana maspam 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate huhhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago