Again my life: Based on a true story

35 57
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago

The untold story of a boy was written for the whole March. He constantly sharing his life experiences, passions, desires, dreams and preferences. You might read his articles several times, but his only goal was for you to know him well. He doesn't like flowery words to make himself presentable while he describing himself. All he wanted was to write and share it with transparency and genuineness.

Looking back at his articles last March. It was a steady and consistent. He published exactly 30 articles over 31. He doesn't know how he did all of it, but one certain thing is clear. He was goal-driven. All along he was tired finding a suitable sites for him to write. Readers who will love him and his very own works. He kept thinking about starting to write in a famous writing and reading application called wattpad.

He wrote two stories consisting of 30 plus chapters. His readers loved his fictional, thriller story that caught their attention well. Everything seems fine because he finally did what he loved to do. One time, he lost his phone. He unknowingly left his phone in the bus which the phone slipped through his pant's pocket. He went home crying, not because he lost his phone. But he cried due to he will not be able to write again. He didn't know his email password and the number registered was in his lost phone.

Trying to build up himself again, but the fire to write seems dying day by day. Whenever he checked his work on wattpad, his readers kept commenting about when will his work be updated. The hot, emotional tears flowed in his cheeks. He decided not to check it anymore and leave it just like that. He left his passion in writing because he felt very disappointed.

However, the opportunity still keeps knocking on his door. His high school friend kept bugging him about to write on the school publication because they know how much he love writing. He ignored it. He ignored everything about writing because he thought it is a waste. Waste of time. Then, the opportunity still doesn't end. His teacher asked him personally to join and write. Although he doesn't want to write, but in his school essays. His teacher knew how much potential he has in writing.

Later on, joined the publication and wrote several articles. It was published in his school and read by students, teachers, administrators and principal. He received many congratulatory letter from his teachers. He felt good. He felt it is the start again. He graduated with high honor and he was so proud of it. It is the symbol of his hardwork and overcame trials. He soon entered college, however school publication is way different here.

In his freshmen year, he cannot wait to join the school publication. He wrote an extra article about the current event back then. It was written passionately. All the time, whenever he write something he make sure it was good and readers will find it worth to read. He submitted his work and left with smile. Three days later, his friends received an email regarding their submitted article. They were admitted and passed. However, he did not. It was a big mistake for him to expect that he will be passed. He was asked by his friends if he received the same email they got. He smiled and said maybe it's not the right time for me.

Couple of years after, pandemic happened and everyone stayed at home. He had no choice but to start doing different things. He tried painting and learned from YouTube university. However, it didn't worked out well. He then switched to learning guitar from his cousins. At first, he found it interesting. His sleep pattern changed because of his tremendous amount of effort practicing it over and over again. Unfortunately, he it didn't last long. The guitar was borrowed so when the owner asked him to give it back, he had no choice.

Again, he had nothing left to do. He kept ending things not so well. All he wanted was to learn something new. Something he can replaced from his passion, writing. He was about to sleep when his phone get a notification that someone message him. It was his college friend. She messaged him about if he's interested earning while writing. When he saw the word writing, he shut down his phone and thought about it never again.

Early in the morning, his college friend kept insisting that to try it because he might earn well. She knew that he was a good write because he can write in different genre. He gave it a shot. He found it interesting since many users are able to earn money. Days went passed, he didn't know that his passion in writing came back gradually.

He earned quite well in his first month in noise cash platform. His posts are different things but mostly more on about himself and his journey in daily life. It worked out well. His earnings are saved in one of his digital wallet. In fact, he doesn't want to spend it because he's afraid that his writing will take away from him again. Months had passe since his first post. He never thought that it would be fun. Meeting new people, creating a virtual community, and earning cryptoo particularly bitcoin cash.

Today, he is happy writing this article. He is happy not because of his earned money, but he can write again. His passion in writing came back and he continuously hone it until today. He may be not a great and famous writer. However, all he wanted was to write something passionately with people reading his own works. He is truly grateful for your support direct and indirect. He is overflowing with joy and positivity. Again, thank you so much!

Thank you for reading!

18
$ 5.71
$ 5.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 8
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago

Comments

Circumstances may hinder you to hone your passion and achieve success but your so-called writing will find a way to get you back on track in a different way. It is so fascinating how you tried to quit writing but writing doesn't give up on you. You are good, you have talent, and you are capable. Keep writing!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to be part of campus journalist as a news writer. Well, I never really claim to be a writer but I can't also deny the reality that writing is one of the things that my heart desires the most. I am glad that you are back again in your passion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to join campus journalism before. I often get the chance to compete on RSPC but never got the chance to join NSPC. But my high school years have become so meaningful because of this. Being able to graduate as With High Honors, too, is a bonus from my hard work. But now that I am a college student, I rarely join writing events even at school. But I am glad also na I found this platform when the pandemic came because somehow, I am able to utilize my skill, do my hobby and enjoy achieving things here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear from you bro. So you're academic achiever as well. That's so nice. Yeah, nothing can beat how good this platform is. I'm still honing my skill as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are capable po, and I hope you will reach your success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman basahin nito ate. Masabi ng iba na capable ka ibig sabihin naniniwala sila sayo. Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fact is you are enjoying writing article here and believe me nothing else matter. You are really doing a good job. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am. All these years I had fun writing several literatuand stuff. Thanks much for the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People here on read cash are so hardworking. I guess I should start to publish everyday din. Thank you for this, you really had a job well done last month, wohoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start publishing everyday na rin. It's worth it. Ang sarap sa pakiramdam na maraming nakaka-appreciate. Thanks so much ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Clap clap, continue lng bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee. Salamat ate. Kayo ang inspirasyon ko sa pagsusulat sa totoo lang. Kapag nakikita ko kaya na naging successful sa pag susulat at tumagal ng ilang buwan at taon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one. Ako hangang hanga talga ako sa mga names behind School published magazines. Always wondering how to get there but my acads and personal struggles nevegr let me do the things I want aside from regular studying. Kaya salute po! Thanks to your friend who introduced noise.cash to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahanga talaga kapag mga academic excellence students eh. Ayun, in God's grace napagtagumpayan naman. Etong college journey nalang ang hindi pa. Hihi. Yeah, very thankful to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang ako sa goal-driven lods, hehe congrats on publishing for a perfect month, I did it last february but last month failed it 8 times due to unexpected health problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Wuy, maganda na goal-driven tayo in a good way. May something na nagpupush satin to do better. Bawi nalang tayo this month kuys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman, para sa mga goals na naiipit lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's determination that drives you to make more significant thoughts. For me I can't literally compose immediately one content cause my capacity is not good enough sir, I have miss 4 to 5 but still I'm striving to try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I realized when I cannot compose anything. I will just open my phone and let my fingers type anything. It's better to type something and edit later than looking at our phone doing nothing. I hope it helps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups, I really does it sometimes. Cause a miracle happens when I started to type words. Fortunately, thoughts are emerging on my mind. Yes it really helps me bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's the best story I read today, a narration of lives whoever the person was hehe. Hmmm you gave me something to write today kudos brother hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman basahin nito bro. May wow factor pa. Hihi. Ayan, gantong storytelling talaga ang forte ko and I'm glad na nagustuhan nyo. Wait ko yang article mo bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And welcome back into writing Marc!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate. Tuloy tuloy na to. Claim ko na agad. Hehe. Salamat ate Lhes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you’ve really tried last month by publishing constantly and only miss one day out the 31 it’s a nice job you worth more credit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I shifted my publish time that's why I missed one. Thanks bro. Let us write more meaningfully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how determined you are being a writer ,keep it up ,pursue your dreams and wishing you more success in your writing carrier ,congratulations dong on your achievements ,keep it up👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho, thanks much ate. Yeah, I will continue to write as long as I have readers to read haha. Hindi ko expect ang mga achievements ko dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Similarly, just in the same vein, as mine. You faced several challenges, but fate had other plans. I did too, and sometimes, just sometimes, Fate has its own way of tweaking it all in ones favour. Thankfully it did, and I totally understand your show of gratitude. Top notch and what a way to do that bruh, nice to meet you DennMarc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, we might experience these kind of things but we will be having a good opportunity ahead. Opportunities never seized to exist as long as we can continue forward. Its good to meet you as well Michael.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another way to tell a personal story. I congratulate you. Good storytelling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks much for the support. I'm glad you like how I tell my story like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You love writing talaga Marc. It's really obvious talaga. Ganyan talaga ang life Marc. Merong mawawalang mga opportunities pero meron namang papalit na unexpected basta hindi lang susuko at always be positive. Most of all trust tayo j kay God always. He always making a plan for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very assuring naman ng nabasa ko ito. Yes, everything comes and will eventually leave. Ang pagmamahal ko sa pag susulat ay wagas. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes marc. Na feel ko talaga na you love writing Marc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago