Especially Rainy Month with $199.44 vis-à-vis March Achievements

63 117
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

The month of March has finally ended bringing abundant showers to my humble life. What a especially rainy month with $199.44 vis-à-vis March achievements for writing one article per day in read.cash.

It is especially rainy in a sense that it rained more tears when I got sprained yet it even rained more blessings in a form of Bitcoin Cash or BCH that I never thought I would acquire. Let it rain and shower more gifts of love, hope, peace, and success and that I am beyond blessed until I realized that I have already engaged for a quarter.

I felt very blessed for I was only expecting less and not even more. Way back then, when I had once started on my writing journey, my goal was only to reach for $1 or one dollar per day yet unexpectedly I earned and even achieved more.

I gained 324 followers and 18 sponsors in 4 months.

I renewed my journey in the platform starting January 2022 when I got back on track and decided to be more active in the platform after more than 3 weeks of being hiatus. Reaching for that particular goal in a month would probably yield for only $30 or thirty dollars but at the end of the month my goal was truly beyond my expectations and not to mention that my friends are also growing from zero to more than 300 friends, and it is exactly 324 followers with an ever growing 18 sponsors through amazingly generous friends of my 4 month-journey in read.cash.

I may have already engaged for a couple of months but I would always treat myself as a newbie in the platform for there are still lot of things that I need to learn and that I am always teachable. You may be wondering why I only have a little expectation of my target earnings, and to be honest, I am not just here only for the money . I am not only here just for the BCH or Bitcoin Cash earnings. I am here to learn, relearn, and unlearn with the different aspects and perspective of real life existence both in a real and virtual world personal experiences.

Consequently, I am more of an introvert kind of person and being here in a wonderful world of read.cash feels like more of a soothing home to me. I really never expected that I could be part of a virtual world where you are very free to express your feelings and emotions without the fear of being judged by various people despite a real difference in interests and culture.

And what is more significant and more interesting in this journey is the chance to earn your very own cryptocurrency in BCH or Bitcoin Cash without buying it through fiat or spending from your very own pocket just to have one, for every drop of cryptocurrency here are freely showered by the creator and most generous sponsors of the platform whom I am always grateful for every single day. Perhaps I am in deep gratitude for all the opportunities and blessings on my way most especially to the ever clever Sir Marc De Mesel, Sir Simon, and the equally brilliant development team.

In fact, my journey in the platform is full of meaningful and overwhelming matters considering my most wonderful and amazing friends, likers, readers, viewers, upvoters, commenters, and sponsors who added much more vibrant and vivid colors to my writing journey.

Another remarkable experiences were when I achieved a milestone of 5,000 views in 3 months and unlocked 1 BCH in 3 months as well, that were all blessed by the grace of the Almighty Father. In my own humble way, I am beyond blessed to experience such things more than my expectations and aspirations.

Moreover, I could not thank you enough for making a virtual world bright and colorful. From the bottom of my noble heart, I would never stop expressing my genuine and authentic words of gratitude to all of you most especially to all my sponsors whose awesome names appear on the default block below.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Monthly accumulation of $199.44

I only expected less but it came out more. My heart truly jumps out for joy when I accumulated a monthly earning of $199.44 in read.cash.

The month of March has thirty one days and as I looked at my daily journal for summary of earnings per month, I had already written thirty one articles too and a total accumulation of $199.44 or one hundred ninety-nine dollars and forty four cents. I would always value and appreciate every drop of rewards for one of the realizations in my journey in the platform is the idea that everything just not come as a piece of cake, and that every journey would always have struggles and hardships.

Needless to say, I had experienced those during my beginning days yet as I got along the way, every day I am learning new things and I am always grateful for the momentous chance to be a part of the platform. Looking back at those times when I was in hiatus in the platform for more than three straight weeks, I was definitely more engaged in the other platform for I cannot feel my existence here, I am not more oriented of how to do every single thing, and it was really so difficult for me to establish everything yet it is only through personal experiences that you would become wiser each day as a every worth experience is probably a great teacher in life.

I valiantly faced every obstacle along the way, and then I realized that it is really hard to start from zero considering zero friends, zero sponsors, zero viewers, zero readers, and I so feel that I fall zero in everything. But I am not born a quitter, I had chosen to stay and decided to be more engaged, until such time that I was blessed with more things I never thought I would have and part of it are the rewards given by the platform in the form of Bitcoin Cash.

Since then, I have become more consistent and committed in writing in the platform through topics about real life experiences, random thoughts, and life lessons. I was ignited to flex my heart through writing any of my articles from the heart. And that I am also making a journal of my daily articles to get track of my progress and I felt a very light feeling to see different views and angles. The following is a screenshot of my earnings in read.cash for the month of March 2022.

In as much as I would like to write more, I can only write one article every day for I also have a job and as a realization, writing in the platform can only be done during my spare time. I felt so blessed having read.cash in my life for it has been a form of journal and diary to me where I can share freely my personal learning experiences, thoughts, insights, opinions, and reflections based on personal existence.

The following are the top five highlights of my humble articles for the month of March 2022 with a higher gross earnings in Bitcoin Cash or BCH:

  • Take Pride Of The Invisible Progress of Your Invincible Self, with $12.64;

  • If You Are Worth Anything Then You Are Contagious, with $11.84;

  • Choose To Live Humbly With Gains And Loses, with $11.30;

  • Make It Private Today And the Year Ahead, with $11.24; and

  • I Got Sprain And I Am In Deep Pain, with $8.03 earnings.

In connection to my top five highlighted articles with higher gross earnings in BCH, all of which relayed humble ideas and reflections written from my noble heart to take life with a positive mind, heart, and soul for I greatly believe that when you think positively, the universe would always conspire to find a miraculous way for you to attract more of every positivity in life despite all the negative bounce backs just for every soul to achieve every endeavor in life. Furthermore, as I flex my heart every day, I am portraying it through writing random articles written from the heart.

Thus, the month of March has truly showered me with both tears of joy and tears of despair. It may have brought me with so much cry of despair but I never failed to keep a fighting spirit. Perhaps it is really so hard to write when you are not on your sane self and it is really so difficult to write when you are not at your comfort with a motivated mind yet I never quitted and go on with my writing journey despite a misfortune. Whatever happens, I would always choose to carry a carefree, strong, and humble spirit.

Like a towering mountain, stand tall with a humble soul through an ever soothing heart of nature.

And now, I take pride to express with a humble heart that it is a especially rainy month with $199.44 vis-à-vis March achievements. All glory and honor belongs to the heavenly father today, always, and forever.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise or commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

37
$ 5.43
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.08 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 24
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats ate, I can see that you are really having a good time here on this platform. I would say na isa ka din talga sa may mga pinaka magagandang content dito palagi. I think you can hit 3-5 BCH before the 2022 ends ate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend, usagi. I wish you more success in your writing journey and many more BCH earnings to pour today and tomorrow. Much love sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes din ate charm ❤️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so amazing a person, that's why you deserve that, and I'm happy about your accomplishments over the month, I know it's not that, but there are more, congratulations to you talecharm, more blessings to come,God bless you more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your earning and followers curve is steadily rising on ReadCash. The engaging impact factor is positive. The writing temperament is towering high. I will not be surprised if you soon reach double-figure tips on most posts.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am very glad hearing about your visionary thinking my dear friend, Unity. And I am always grateful of the chance to meet a brilliant person like you. I wish to bounce back all your well wishes to all your life endeavors. I know you are a very successful person, but I am always wishing for more successes and victories to come in your life today and forever. Hoping and praying for more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I share similar feelings for you. Thank you :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

if i can be like this maybe i have to wait a very long time to be like this kind hearted friend of mine. evidence of hard work and effort that never stops and continues to do the best and this is the result of displaying something most promising with extraordinary income. maybe every way you do can't be followed because your analogy is very high one thing I have to follow is your good consistency. may you always be blessed my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully at the beginning of this year we will be better, the world will be better, everything will be better. No more riots, chaos, only peace is created for our earth for the good of the young generation in the future

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is a very good and and reflection of life. I really felt so sad about the news all over the world. May peace and serenity dwell always not only in every place but in the hearts of many people all over the world. Let greed and selfishness be vanished through time. And let love dominate more. Love could probably make the world go round.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so blessed, congratulations to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thank you so much for the warm congratulatory words my dear friend Maki. I wish you the same in your writing journey with lots of achievements and may more earnings come your way in the future. Just stay consistent and do great for you are always great my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hardwork pays dear friends. Continue doing what you love doing, you are really inspiring a lot of us here. Expecting more great article from you this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww what a very motivating remarks from you my ever amazing friend peju. Hardwork truly pays off and I so agree with your wise thoughts. I bounce back your well wishes that may you continue to feel love in everything you do and may you inspire a lot of souls. Really so grateful of your great motivation and encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes to you, your work is truly inspiring and has certainly helped to uplift me this past month. Your earnings are well deserved!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I did not really expect those warm words from you and I felt a light in the heart. Your words are always on point and I always see you as a highly intellectual person. I am always motivated and inspired by your words each time my dear friend, Trifecta. A bunch of thanks and know that you are always very much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's not the end but a new journey is awaiting. May you shine more. So happy to see you doing amazing work here. Keep it up. Congratulations dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am very happy as well for having a great and amazing friends like you my dear friend devil, Luci. Likewise, more shining days and success in your writing journey all days. Thank you very much my friend for everything and I so treasure your kindest gestures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's a great achievement Talecharm! You've achieved a lot in such a short period of time. I love your consistency.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My heartfelt thanks to you my dear friend, Doc Layla. I know that you are also having rewards as this. Much love my friend. Love lots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you Talecharm.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend this is only because of your consistency and your hardworking. I am so glad for your success. All the best for future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am more than glad of hearing well wishes from a great friend like you my dear friend Rehmat. Likewise, All the best for your future success. May you succeed in all your endeavors and aspirations my friend. Just remain consistent and hardworking too. All the best for you in everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you are most welcome 😌.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was the results of your generosity and kindness My Friend 💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for being one of the amazing friends I have my dear friend, Mjay. Grateful of your kindness too. All the best for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an inspiring milestone! Congratulations and keep hustling, you deserve it. Keep inspiring and I truly appreciate your articles here. Godspeed!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am happy to read your kind words and well wishes full of love and sweetness my dear friend, marg. I am more than motivated to write for I always have a very good friend as sweet as you. I wish you many attainments in all your hopes and desires and more hearts to you my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements here in this platform you truly deserve it because you are working hard in making such good article everyday. Good luck and I hope this April you will achieve more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My heart is filled with lightness after sensing your enlightening words my dear friend Pat. I so appreciate you attention and known that you are very much appreciated. I am wishing you all the good lucks and I am hoping for a successful April of your writing journey my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust me your Articles have a lot of charm won't let you skip a single word as the name itself is 'Talecharm', hehe. Congrats and be consistent as always.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You know what let me tell you this, you also have that charisma which made me smile every time I read your replies. I could sense life in your words with full encouragement and motivations and you had a good sense of humor too. It is nice to see you around in both platforms my dear friend TheGuy. Likewise, I wish you more accomplishments and more achievements for the coming days in your journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, I can't digest it my cheeks are turning red and hurting, lol. Same wishes hmm now there's a stronger reason the wish has to be true or we have to bend it and make it true.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend!! 😍 your articles are wonderful and you deserve this and more. I hope that April will be even more wonderful!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am always delighted to see your most awesome replies on my article my dear friend Lara. I wanna hug a beautiful and kind friend like you. Same to you, I am hoping for your success and many many more achievements in your writing journey. Sending you my big hugs and cares my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a big fan of hugs, so sending A big hug to you my dear friend 🥰❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Though I missed to read some of your articles, you're still my idol and inspiration here. You touched many lives and you're a blessing to our lives not only because you became our sponsor but because of your encouraging words in times of our darkness. Congrats my dear Talecharm. You're the best.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No worries my dear friend Han. I know you are a busy person and you have a job to attend to yet I always appreciate your most precious time and valuable attention to still visit me. That means much more to me even just the thought of your positive responses. I truly appreciate your kindness with your most illuminating words. I may not know you in person but I am definitely sure that you are able to touch many lives. You are one of a kind, remember that. Many thanks and I wish you more victory in any path you take along with your writing journey. More success tomorrow my dear friend, Han.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats maam, your humble heart has rewarded you with abundant blessings. More earning to come this month. You definitely deserve it. 😁💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awkward so sweet and mind of you my dear friend, Dom. Same to you and I am hoping for your great achievements tomorrow. I know you are great and amazing. Grateful.of your time to visit me every time my friend. Stay consistent and love your work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phew friend, I'm proud of you and grateful to you for being my sponsor! I wish you twice as much rain dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is so overwhelming my dear friend Mafer. I so appreciate you for always taking time to view and check on my article. Many thanks for your goodness to me and likewise to you. May your earnings be doubled tomorrow and the coming days. More better days ahead of you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, my friend:) You deserve all that high tips, you actually deserve more but that day will definitely happen. Please stay the same, stay being an inspiration to all of us and I pray that your sprain will totally disappear soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are very much welcome my dear friend, Hermann. I am happy of having you in my life more than just a virtual friend with your purest heart. I am sending back the well wishes to you that more success would embrace you tomorrow and forever myn friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend Talecharm for high earning in this flattform. Goodluck and many more earnings my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am hoping the same to you my dear friend Jen. Thank you so much for being my great friend since day 1 both in noise.cash and read.cash. Remember that you are so loved. Hugs and much love to a very loved friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thnk you very much friend Talecharm and your welcome. You are so good and kind friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was so stunned elated with your achievement Talecharm. That's great 👍 keep it up and be consistent.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I thank you so much for being one of my best supporters in the platform and perhaps a very amazing friends, my dear friend Jopix. You were always with me ever since and until now you are always with me. I wish you many outstanding achievements today and tomorrow my friend. Just stay hardworking and committed with consistency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear, 199~ 200$ is really good enough earning from a single platform and you are really very successful as a blogger or author here. Good luck for more 💖

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It is really a light in the heart to see your replies every time for I always look up.to a great person like you my dear friend Shohana. I may fail to express it sometimes but this is really true, no filters and barriers, you are truly amazing and I am more inspired by your most enlightening words from a pure heart. I am bouncing back your well wishes and more better days to come with more successes and remarkable achievements too in your writing journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have been my idol on this platform and I am happy to have known you. Congratulations ma'am. Wishing you more wins.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congrats dear, you really deserved that earnimgs, followers and sponsors as you are one of the generous right from the start

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your most illuminating and kind words my dear friend Annie. I could not ever dare to forget how you treated me well back then in my beginning days in both platforms and I would not stop saying thank you to you for being the first one to welcome me with your sponsorship and big smiles. You always have a best part of my life and would always be. Hugs and loves to a dear friend as kind and amazing as you. I wish you more success in your writing journey too and more great achievements to come my dear friend.i hope you are alright. Sending you my love and care with great hopes for a better tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't say much now I'm just relieved to see this progress. remember when I first met you when you got into trouble I thought at that time you would no longer be enthusiastic but you are indeed very strong and even more enthusiastic, I am proud of my encouragement even though the words are simple but acceptable. I just congratulate you on this spectacular achievement. Don't forget to thank God and look around you who need help. spirit for the future my best friend Talecharm by pajeroz

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, I remember those times my dear friend pajeroz for you are one of the OGs in my batch. I could really still remember those days when I had stopped writing in here for almost 3 weeks. I left the platform yet I am not born a quitter. I tried to write again and when I came back a lot of unexpected achievements really happened. Yes, I was gone but I was just resting, I never gave up. I conquered all difficulties in starting everything from zero and now I am here still learning every single day and would always consider myself as a newbie. Really glad to have you as one of my great friends in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you have earned is incomparable to how many lives you gave inspiration everyday. I am your avid reader and fan. Though, I may not sometime comment, but I always read it. Congratulations. Cheers! I wonder what you look like and what kind of person are you in real life.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your kind words are truly very motivating my dear friend, Den. I so appreciate your kind gestures and precious attention every time and I am more than thankful of meeting you here in the platform for you are one of my oldest friends. Perhaps you are very amazing and I always see you as a brilliant person. Bynthe way, I am just a very simple type of person who would always love to dwell with peace and serenity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be amazing if everyone can meet up and chill. I saw you as a great influencer. In fact, I do not know but most of time. I read your article after or before I sleep. Your words are truly moving and holds value. Write more for I know there are readers who always waiting for your article everyday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Whooooah!!! I'm super happy for you my friend, you really deserve it. You know, you're the most motivational person that I knew here and you deserve all of it. How I wish I can reach in that too! 😊 Hugs!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am inspired by your heartwarming words my dear friend, Vanessa and I know that you could reach it one day. Just believe in yourself, be committed and just love what you do. I wish you many success tomorrow. Much love to an awesome and sweet friend like you. More hearts and hugs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww 😚 thank you my friend....

$ 0.01
2 years ago