I'll go with...

14 31
Date: April 03, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A rainy lovely Sunday night read.cash citizen❣️ After the service the youth department has a beach bonding near in us where I am so glad to participate to enjoy and be relax but due to tiredness I decided to take a nap which lead into sleeping for 3 hours which means I missed the bonding at the time co'z I am able to gain enough sleeping. No plan to publish but I need to grind and thankfully to save articles that always save me in this kind of situation. Thanks to my kabit @Probinsyana for her " I can do both" who inspires me to do mine.

With more blabbering, lemme start 😊


Talking Pets or Talking Babies

I can do both depending on my mood but specifically I am into talking babies, I just love them. I love how adorable they are, especially their chicks that I really want to squeeze. By the way, I was in the ministry in our church where I am a children's teacher because Pastora sees how I enjoy being with the children despite the times of difficulties when they are hard headed that really get into my nerves hahaha. Somehow, I can be a pet lover like Mama and support her.

Fainting or Farting

I feel dizzy but not to the point of fainting because the moment I feel something I will put it in my mind to take a rest for a minute to relax. In farting, we all fart as part of human behavior. In Bisaya, we have the fun quote but true "ang dili ka utot, patay" (if you cannot fart, you'll die) I always laugh every time someone told this one I know don't why either 

Loud Neighbors Vs Nosey neighbors

I don't want to live with any of them, considering they don't give me the peace that I wanted to live with. Loud, nosey and Marites neighbors are what I really don't want to be surrounded with. If I am ready to settle down and have my own family I will make sure to move to another place where we can have peaceful living and away from those toxic and crook minded people. Gosh, I've done enough with them.

Free Lunch or Free Dessert

Even I want to choose both of them but to I have to choose one and I'll go with free lunch with delicious viand and side dish with a perfect combination of beverage and soft drinks will do. Choosy yarn,lol. Honestly, I like desserts but I am not really into dessert person like small portion would be find with me well exempt with the dessert who has hotdog ingredient like spaghetti but I just eat more hotdogs than the pasta.

Bad breath vs Bad body odor

I'll go w8th bad body odor rather than bad breath. Years ago, I had a classmate slash a friend of mine who had bad breath and I couldn't tell her because she might be offended and I think she'd have noticed it because our boy's classmates would have mocked her. I think there are people who have this kind of hygiene problem and I think it is because of what they eat. In body odor, I can bath 3 to 4 times a day with "tawa" (I dunno the English term but it is a white deodorant) as Mama believes it will ease odorness.

Fall on Butt or Fall on face

It hurts so much to fall on your face so I'll go with falling on butt . It is quite normal, especially when I was a kid. In the end, there is nothing to lose if it will be wounded or what but in fact it somehow affects self-confidence like what happened to my friend.

Phone in bathroom or no phone in bathroom

If you read my previous articles, you already know what I chose but for the convenience of others who didn't, I'll go with my phone in the bathroom like literally every time I go in the bathroom my phone is always with me no matter what. I do scrolling, watch videos and even read or write articles. What are you?

Dine in or Take out/Delivery

I love both but I'll go with taking out my orders because I find it more saveable and not too pricey because you want a choice to not order rice and beverage for the reason you have already at home.

Licking or Sucking

Licking? Sucking? of what? hahaha.

Ugly Genius or Hot moron

I always prefer to look at what is inside rather than the outside appearance. I'll go with ugly genius or even just having great core values in life especially in terms of family matters. Hot but moron, no thanks😊.

Give lap dance or Receive one

Receive one as I am a bad dancer that might lead to a disaster dance hahaha.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❣️

Recent Article:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

Lead imagine is mine edited in canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 2.46
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Parang Hindi ko carry ang body odor, huhu, may kapitbahay kaming ganyan, pero hindi talaga carry, tapos mas gusto kung mag alaga ng bata kasi someday maalala nila kung paano ko sila inaalagaan, new here sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso mas hindi ko carry yung nad breath hahaha. Oo, nareremember talaga nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm into pets so I prefer choosing talking to pets than babies. Natatakot din kase ako humawak ng bata, di ko alam kung paano hahhahahahaha di ko din ugali magdala ng phone sa cr, masakit kasi sa butt pag too much kanang nakaupo, kaya di ko ugaling mag tambay ng matagak sa banyo but same tayo dun sa taking out ng food, mas comfortable sa bahay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging habit ko na magdala ng phone sa cr ewan ko ba sa sarili ko hahaha yung bata ok lang basta mga 1 year na para iwas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun ako sa takeout. Mahilig din ako magtake out sis lalo nabat di ako komportable kumain sa labas 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na ginagawa ko ngayon sis take out nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig din ako magdala ng phone sa bathroom Langga. Nagpiplay kasi ako ng music habang naliligo. Minsan kumakanta pa. Wag lang sumayaw kasi delikado. 😁 Oo Langga ayaw na ayaw ko talaga yung maingay na mga neighbors. Distractions sa work tas lalo na pag gabi tas minsan early in the morning sobrang ingay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga mawawala yung phone sakin ate hahaha. Sila yung gigising sa atin ate sa sobrang ingay na parang walang kapitbahay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Hehe mag eenjoy tayo naliligo if may music sa loob. Ganyan ako. Oo Langga totoo. Sila talaga gigising sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naging 1 hour nasa loob ng cr hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ari ko mo comment sa about bad breath or bad body odor sis, siguro mas dili ko ganahan og bad breath I know nga naa jud ta baho og baba pero naa man jud ko friend nga murag naa siyay sakit sa ginhawaan kay grabe jud bahoa unlike kung sa body odor pwede raman maligo mawagtang raman ang baho basta atimanun lng ang kaugalingon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani sis feel nako naa nay sakit nga in.ana ug resulta pud na sa ilaha ginakaon. Mawala ra sa tawas ang body odor sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire you having patience with kids, ako kasi nauubos na pasensya ko sa anak ko isa pa nga lang yon jusko haha I'm not that mommy material actually, I'm just trying my best to be tsss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit mataas patience ko ate minsan talaga nauubos lalo na yung 6 up yung age hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago