The Winner is...

23 37
Date: April 10, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A marvelous Sunday read.cash citizen❣️ After 8 hours and 6 rides we're finally home. I miss our messy little house. We've been staying in Mama's hometown for 3 days and 3 nights, which is enough to breathe some fresh air with no pollution. I could feel the tiredness and a bit of headache from our long and safe trip. I thank God for protecting us even though we encountered flash floods in the middle due to heavy rain. In spite of the tiredness and sleepiness, I need to write something first before diving into dreamland so that when I wake up late at night I am able to publish to accomplish my goal.

While traveling I entertained myself by reading some articles as soon as I had a data connection and I stopped whenever I felt like I might vomit anytime due to the air conditioner. So, I decided to stop and relax my mind just to divert my thoughts. I really wanted to sleep na but before that let me finish my blog today that is inspired by my kabit @Probinsyana " Im a Foodie" and as food is life I will grab this chance to make mine.


Sparkling water or soda

I quit my soda addiction as I choose to take care my health. Before, I was a soda lover so I would literally just go straight to the refrigerator and drink a bottle of soda everyday. But now, sparkling water is the best. Our body needs more than 8 glasses of water. I've seen a doctor who explain the importance of water and how to deal headaches by drinking water. Sparkling water save us in hungeriness.

Meat or veggies

Veggies for the win than meat. My favorite veggies are lady finger and eggplant for the blanch way of cooking and with the source of vinegar, onion and chili is a perfect combo for me. The fruit of the bitter person is the bitter melon which is my ultimate favorite especially with some eggs.

Popsicle or ice cream

Ice cream specially chocolate flavor. I love to lick the melted ice cream. Even if the weather is cold and gloomy I will still eat them.

Strawberries or blueberries

Strawberries though I haven't had a chance to eat or taste both of them but strawberries capture my heart especially using fresh strawberries in flavor cakes.

Watermelon or cantaloupe

I used to hate eating watermelon because of the seeds that makes me pissed off when eating but now my hate turns to love how the reddish and watery watermelon is that I do love eating now. I haven't eat any cantaloupe but I want too try. I always see that one in making smoothie.

Coffee or tea

Coffee as I have not tasted what tea is even though I taste it I will choose coffee as it awakens the body and spirit. I used brown Kopiko. I love the strong aroma that suits my taste buds.

Ketchup or mayo

Why do I have to choose one if I can choose the two of them to create a new product. The result of ketchup and mayo is the best, you can try it.

Nutella or peanut butter

Nutella baby, it awakens my sleeping chocolate lover's side.

Lemon or lime

Lemon, I am used to eating some lemon to make myself awake because eating lemon will make our face transform.

Croissant or crepe

As a coffee lover it must have a croissant to make it a perfect tandem. I don't know what croissant is so I just search it hahaha.

Donuts or cupcakes

Of course donuts are filled with chocolate. I am really obsessed with donuts. You know, seeing one makes my eyes shape into a heart, lol.

Closing Thought

Just waking up at this moment makes me feel better and I am ready to catch up with you guys😊. 

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❣️

Recent Article:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

14
$ 6.38
$ 6.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ako rin try ko na mag limit sa coke, dito sa bahay puro mahilig sa coke kahit ang mga senior citizens, haaay dpat talaga e ban na ang coke haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same din dito sa balay ate pati lalo na si Mama na hindi napapapigil kaya ayon hindi makatulog hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adik din ako sa soda nun. Every day may root beer ako iniinom. Nastop din naman. Fave ko din un mga veggies namention mo. Pinakbet ang pinaka bet ko na luto ng gulay pero meat lover pa din ako hehe. May Nutella pa dito di maubos ubos. Mas prefer pa rin kasi namin ang peanut butter :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigay mo nalang sakin yung nutella kuya hahaha. Oo pinakbet talaga favorite ko din dahil sa mga gulay na sangkap lalo na pag may bagoong kuya bet na bet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang lahat ng nabangget masarap hehe lalo na veges naku po mapaparami na naman ang kain..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is life talaga tayo eh kahit anong mangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Veggies jud ye ahaahahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for healthy living ta ani ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love veggies and meat but I love him more 👀 cherettttt wahahaha Seriously, masarao ang veggies and meat when it's together so I choose both 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap yan mare lalo na yung pinakbet na luto sobrang nakaatakam kaso mas nakakatakam siya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po, never pa talaga ako nakatikim ng strawberry, kahit sa toppings man lang. Curious tuloy ako kung anong lasa hahahahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo kaya gusto kong malaman yung lasa kasi parang masarap hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love croissant

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami jud ng combination sa Mayo ug ketchup Mars, pwede na na pang sauce sa burger. Aguy kalami naman lang jud ana ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra jud mars lami kaayo isawsaw sa dry nga pagkaon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud Mars labi na sa tempura ug squid roll. Ayay kalamia Nalamang jud Ana Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try drinking tea. I prefer the herbal tea than coffee. I was having palpitation whenever I drink some coffee so I quit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to try too that is why I'm looking for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko din bet yung tea, dabest padin talaga ang coffee noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dabest para sakin yung coffee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always choose strawberry and tea. I keep balancing in the meet and veggies. I was addicted to soda drink but it distrub my health badly now I prefer just simple drinks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I was a soda addict but now I choose water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago