March breakdown

53 46
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 189

Hello readers! It's been raining again here in my place at Mindanao. Are we the same weather also? It's lazy day I guess lol😅. Since I never go out today so I finished my article that it's been a weeks been draft.

Due to my busyness I don't have time to copy all the links I've been publishing for 1 month. Now I'll gonna share my March breakdown but only 30 articles only out of 31. I've got 1 absent hehehe, I planned to cover up but I always forgot. Sign of aging haizzt..

Although some of my fellow writers here are done sharing their earnings and how they push their goals. Some are really good in writing and I salute to them if they gain more BCH. We better try out very best but don't stress ourselves.

We have more important to do in life especially if we have our own families and we must give them more time. This platform is just a bunos for us and a big opportunity to all.

As a full time mom with 2 kids and household chores plus my partner need to update his free time. We need to balance our time so that no one will get angry lol.

Hence, sometimes I'm floating that I can't write anything and can't concentrate to read the articles. So I need to relax my mind and soul by watching TikTok or kdrama. My apology if sometimes I'm too late upon reading your latest article.

Health is wealth don't forget that, I've been suffering a hand pain due to my gout(arthritis) so I need to rest my own hands. I don't want to die because I abused my own self by using gadget. I dont want to leave my sons so early. I have a lots of plans for them. It's good to be alive, so better take care of yourself. Don't be sorry at the end.

Month of March

30 articles out of 31🤗

inhale and exhale ($1.59)

god is everywhere ($4.06)

cultivate the habit of being grateful ($1.87)

until we meet again ($2.37)

let the destiny rolled it ($2.63)

who can defeat the music ($2.34)

prompt accepted my pregnancy journey with my 2 angels ($1.97)

happiest birthday mareng jeanete ($2.31)

ill be one to prepared ($2.49)

my double celebration ($1.68)

mamas grave ($1.50)

unlocked the 5000 views yahoooo ($1.28)

dreaming with my mother in law ($2.95)

julia really loves baby kulot ($1.77)

a recap with all my tokens at metamask smartbch ($3.33)

womens month celebration($2.63)

a graduating student ($2.20)

some bch from my wallet.for my sons birthday ($2.60)

auntie said im dying ($2.75)

how nanny is important ($3.15)

sharing is caring ($2.96)

bye min jun ($2.71)

dancing is our life ($2.40)

theres no harm in trying ($2.81)

hows the camel ($1.27)

february breakdown ($3.45)

quick vacation ($1.01)

music that healed me ($2.08)

nobody is perfect ($2.44)

a stubborn son turn into good 9c15d2c7 ($2.18)

Total of: 70.78

My only BCH left from my read.cash

Though I'm not a good writer but I'm glad the our bot never leaves me every single of my articles. I'm forever grateful with this platform that motivates me to write. My English carabao really survive hahaha, not bad for my March earnings.

Being 7months here is one of my blessings I have in my life. If I'm not in the mood I just write even not so good as long as I'm not absent everyday. Thanks also to all my friends here that never forget me and from the bottom of my heart "THANK YOU ALL".

My php left...from read.cash

This is not a brag but to inspire all my fellow writers especially the newbies to wok hard and to be rewarded soon. No automatic! Despite of sharing to others I still have saving for myself. I'm not forcing myself to earned a lot. Just go with flow and less stress. Don't want to disappoint myself because I set a lot of goals but I failed.

Hope the BCH will go to the moon coz I've lost a lot since last year. So I stop trading for few months and all my efforts are gone. Especially at noise.cash and thanks to Bitcoin cash that been part of life since pandemic.

I forgot I'm the one sending a load for my 2 stepsons using my coins.ph and it's 400php per month so 800php for both of them since last year. Wow! I didn't count it and I never update how much.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

April 9, 2022

6:09 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

19
$ 1.93
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

That is a big amount sissy and I hope you continue to earn more. Also you have lots of article for March you are very productive and I hope it happens again on April.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sissy and more BCH sa ating lahat. May absent na ako this month at sana macover up ko hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pa yan sis. Ang aga pa. Okay lang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pg di ko makalimutan sis hehehe..blessed Palm Sunday nga pala dyan syo😇.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayo din sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God for your achievement. It is really impressive. You are a good writer. Higher , higher you are going. Keep it up. Highly Impressed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend and I'm so touch with your wonderful messages. Your a good writer also😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapasana all na lang ako sau sis.. Congrats sa achievement..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis pero maliit lng Yan sa iba talaga. Kya sulat lng ng sulat para may kita kahit papano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like what you said ate na not to stress ourself about it. Sulat lang ng sulat at makakaipon rin tayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang iba ksi ang daming goals tpos pg di na achieved ayun dismaya much kya ako wla akong naseset na goals dito. Kung may kita eh salamat tlaga pg konti lang pasalamat pa din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspire ka sis :) Ako wala pang nasisave kasi lahat dito ko kinukuha but I am happy :) Congrats!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. savings ko ksi yan at may budget nmn kmi para sa monthly needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na din yan. Di basta basta napupulot yan hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan Lee. Kahit mgkano okay na ako don😅..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Pasasalamat sa ganito kesa sa walang maipon di ba sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis. Kya nga eh kesa nganga sa bahay wlang raket sa cp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow thats a lot sis.. congratsuu🥰 sana maging ganyan dn earnings ko dito

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Kya mo rin yan or baka mas malaki pa dyan bsta mtyga lng lagi dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate, deserve na deserve mo po Yan. More BCH to come pa po hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. more BCH pa talaga sa ating lahat🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki na din yan sis, atleast meron diba kesa wala

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo nmn sis kaya wag na tayo mgreklamo kesa zero talaga diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow galing ng 70$ with 30 articles. Ako naman 29 articles with 50$.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Pero last January nka $97 ko ksi last December dami ko sinalihan na challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay wow. di ako updated sa challenges ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis you deserve it more earnings to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at medyo matumal na talaga hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok na yan sis ah,kailan kaya ako mgkakaroon ng ganyn na income,pinakamalaki profit yung sa zapt na token 1,300 hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis malaking tulong na yan. Asa pka mamunit ana tpos naa rko blay. Wa na maopen ako zapit sis mao mkapungot lgi. Last January sis nka $97 ko..unta ingon ana pirmi nho hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka wow oi,congrats sis dagko kaau ka ug earning,mudako pana ug samot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good going but you deserve better. Best wishes for the next.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you Luci.. hope so I've got higher lol😅..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

often trying to realize prospects sometimes time constraints make it impossible to publish the work. real work is always a constraint about time but in general we should not leave our duties and responsibilities in various aspects of the field of work. scheduling is also a good recommendation to maximize time so that real and virtual tasks can be balanced.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed.. don't let ourselves to be stress because we didn't get our own goals here. Just go with the flow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sanaol naa'y 16k, almost 1 bch na na sis ah. Congrats, congrats sis...More BCH pa for this month... Maka inspired kaayo ng makita na'to Atong earnings sa wallet sis no?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tanchu sis! Cge makuhaan mao di jud kaabot ug 1BCH ba hehehe. Sarap sa eyes bsta naa ky savings sa wallet noh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

200+ kulang Mu 1 BCH na na imoha savings karon sis kay nibaba baya ang BCH napud..Mao jud sis, Mao twinkle² sa mata, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa pkoy ikadugang sis ky hinay panagat ron hehehe. Twinkle twinkle jud nho pero kulang pa na panglukat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan na ta sis. Hinay ang panagat karon...Imo na gamiton panglukat sa imo alahas?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa nata ani moduty sis para dako income hehehe. Uo panglukatay na sko necklace ug pendant. Halos 30k ako needs hehehe. Manulis sko ani sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na, ambot kaha asa sis. Naglibot na ko kung asa man..Hala 30k sis, dako man d i

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hangak sis mangeta ug sapi nho hehehe. Separate na pgprenda sis nya mga bug at na nga alahas mao dako jud dwat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jean, take great care of yourself my friend, your sons need you. You really deserve to be visited by bot all the time.... 😍❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear Ellen. That's why I need some rest also in my phone and you also take care of your health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis,,ang galing mo ang laking tulong na din yan sis...sulit din ung pagtityaga mo sa pagsusulat mo araw2..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis bsta tyga lng tlaga at may aanihin ka. Kahit lutang ako minsan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! 🎉❤️ Dako nana pag ayo sis. ❤️ Dako nana kaayo nga blessing. I'm happy for you sis. Wishing you all the best sis. Daghan pay blessings na muabot. You deserve it all sis kasi pinaghirapan mo yan sis. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis! Nkaipon jpon ko mski cge ko lugi sa pgbagsak sa BCH ky naga trade ko dati. Undang sa ta ky way klaro c BCH ron di nato matimingan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations sis. Ahu wa jod tawn mabilin. Bayad sa bills hahaha. Uwana pod diri uy. Lami iligid ligid. Way trabaho mahuman haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis ug dako kog lugi sa pgbagsak sa BCH since last yr ba. Ulan sd dri sa amo sis since hapon pa mao kalas ug foods hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago