Sharing is caring...

63 44
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 161

Hello my fellow writers! How's your day? Hope your all in good terms with the help of our almighty God. Last night I don't have an article due to my backache coz I do my laundry early in the morning, around 6 am. I never grab my own coffee that time and all I want is to finished my laundry as soon as possible. Then I'm not sure also if the sun will rise up coz it's raining that time.

I'm out of topic again but this morning something came up in my mind. About my appics earnings, I just received yesterday. Even it's not too big amount but I'm really happy that the platform is not a scam but definitely it's a legit.

I just registered last February 3 but that month have 28 days only so I need to wait few days. The app also have a bug, so maybe I need to wait 1 week to be exact. When I start posting there I just a 1 or 2 posts per day. I'm not so active the first week but when Im start receiving some dollars in my posts, I've been motivated to posts more. So 3 posts per day hehehe. But I need to posts some unique photos so that someone will admire.

Got my 1st earnings😇

As of 8:27am upon checking my account at appics, I'm very happy when I see some amount on the left side. It's not a huge amount for others but for me it's totally a big blessings for me. For posting and commenting some posts there I've earned a dollars. My virtual friends said I just wait for 3o days and it will automatically received to my wallet. And it's true! Although I wait for few days but it's worth it. Thank God for another blessings😇😇😇.

Around 7:42pm

As you can see in the photo I'm starting to earn. It's quite moving right? Then my 10 APX been given by mamshy fycee I've been power up into 100% so I can upvotes to the others posts. I've been active to 3 platforms. The noise.cash, read.cash and appics it's my daily routine. I'm active also at telegram for my daily faucets, the tokens. Then some of my friends also are there.

1st time to delegate....

My friend BCH_LOVER

She's the first person I want to delegate for my first earnings at appics. It's @BCH_LOVER , my trusted friend. Thanks for everything sis ha! I just do the transaction just this morning only. Im very much happy to share it with her.

Its my squadmate charlsss

The 2nd person I delegate is my squadmate namely @charlsss . She can't upvote there so I've decided to share it to her. She's very happy as same with @BCH_LOVER . Sharing is caring, so if only I could have a big earnings there I'm sure I'll delegate more and more. It's a great feeling if you can share some of your achievements. No matter how small or big as long as it comes to your heart.

The best mentor....

Thank you sis!

I'm forever grateful to sis @Bloghound sorry for mentioning here. Xenxa naubusan na talaga ako ng topics sis hehehe✌️. She delegate me again for the 2nd time around. Tanchu sis! She is my first sponsor ever here at read.cash even in my 1st account she will always support on me. Then she's the reason why I'm in appics now. She want me to try that platform and she's the one guiding me.

Not all Filipino people can do that and it's very rare only. I've met a lots of users at appics but sad to say it's only few can supports their own fellow Filipinos. Even on me it's more in other races and they can upvotes me always. I'm very thankful to them. The undying supports that makes me motivated everyday to be active in that platform.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

March 11, 2022

1:12pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

20
$ 2.96
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 16
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

anu yan, bespren? diko knows yan ah. :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wahahaha..nauubusan na ako ng chikas dito kya c appics na nmn. ✌️✌️✌️Peace bespren😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

now ko lang nakita to at nabusy sa modules. churi naman :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No prbz sis ksi alam ko kung gaano ka kabz Dyan. Module is life hehehe. Mwnin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

trot juskow :D eto second set ulet haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku yoko na sa earth hahaha. Nkakastress yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sa pagdelegate Hehe. Nakakamotivate naman na magpost palagi sa appics eh. Everyday na ako magpopost doon hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wlang anuman Cha. Buti pa don kikita pa tyo bsta mg interact din don at comment comment ka ksi mas importnte din yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi murag naa sad ko akoa dae pagkabasa nako sa imong post akong gi tan aw akong account naa koy .11 pwede nako maka delegate dae ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maau na dae....as in .11 lng dae?abi nko $11 ba. Na Ako gni gebahun ako $9 twn hahaha pero mubalik rmn na sko after 31 days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend for achieving your success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.. just try also the appics..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you on your success with the help of these two great ladies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. You must try appics also but that app dont have referral link like here at read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats congrats sis. Ako 1 post a day lang perme usahay makalimot pa. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate. Yung appics ko hindi ko na naopen haha wala na talaga me time sa ibang bagay hays sayang din yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mam thanks for sharing I am thinking of joining appics

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! But you need patience there. Wait for 30 days until your earnings will appear in your wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, ako wla pa, pero ok lng I can wait forever charot🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayun namali Ang tip hahahah. Minus don sa article mo hehehe✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sis balik ko na lng:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na hahaha..bawi ako don sa article mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait mo sis mg 30 days ka then extend mo 1 week counting then mg aappear yan sa wallet mo. Keep posting and interact also don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis willing to wait ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's already a huge achievement maam, even though your not totally active in that platform but still you are gaining benefits from it. To conclude it has a significant contribution to yourself especially someone admire your works or photos posted there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po. Thanks to all appics family that always support me there. By the way ano name mo don?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy. Ang daming racket mo. Goodluck sis. Sana mgtuloy tuloy lhat ang mgandang flattform na nasimulan mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. tatlo lng nmn lagi ksi bz din ako ky bb kulot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing naman! Iba ang culture dito sa read kasi nadadali sa ibang platform liban sa noise :) Thanks sis Bloghound. Sayang luma tong phone ko di na pwede si Appics :(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bihira lng din ang gaya ni blog sis. Saludo ako knya at di pa snob. Bili ka new phone at dpat piliin mo lng ang apps na edownload mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, naghahanap nako ng mga raket and I am learning something so I could go back to work na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami pwede pgpipilian sis.. bsta kya lng ng oras mo why not diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Magaaral ako ng formal na Amazon VA course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jean, I was worried about you yesterday when I didn't see your post. Thank God you are fine. Is your back pain better today? Congratulations, for making money from that platform, and for being so active. I can hardly manage my jobs in read cash, otherwise the Appics platform should be interesting too. If one day I have more free time, I will definitely become a member there too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for that my dear Ellen. It's a backpain due to my laundry moment hehehe. But I'm okay now and I just need some ointment to massage my body. Our friend Luci is already at appics. Why don't you try also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get well soon my dear Jean. Oh great, I will definitely join you in the near future... 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis di ko na kering idivide time ko para kay appics kaya sobrang inactive ako dun. I am happy for you. More earnings to come:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nku sis 3 platforms lng kinaya tlga tska sa tokens di na ako msydo active din. Salamat sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cguro pag umalis na ulit si hubby, dami ko inaasikaso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super bz ka sis since dumating c hubby mo hehehe. Sa noise ko nkikita ang ganap mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh naman kadaghan anah sis, super productive gyud ang adlaw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Time management jud sng show sis kda adlw. Para dghn kog mahimo kda adlw ky bntay bta pko plus household chores pa. Darna nko ani hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, naa gyuy super power sis, pero ang importante dha Kai gwapa ghapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kini budol na sd ba hahaha.. kw jud sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahhaaa, dli man gud, nakita gyud nah naku hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis paano ba yang sa delegate? Wala akong alam sis. Congratulations sa earnings mo sis! 🎉 Na transfer mo na yan sa coins.ph mo sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Wait send nko sa tg nimo ang photo kung asa dapit imo e press ha..wa nko getransfer ky gmay ra bya ako kita di pareha sa imo, charmoss!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Sis ngayon ko lang nabasa. Open ko tg ko sis. Malaki na din yan sis. Di ko pa din alam sis. Sa susunod ko na lang transfer sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always want to share with you because of the uniqueness in the way you write. I enjoyed it. Hardworking pays. Rewards from it are as well sweet. Keep it up. You are great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thanks for sharing my friend. You will be more blessed with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big thank you kaayo sa pag share sis. More earnings sa imoha ug kay sis Bloghound. Kabuotan jud ninyong duha. God bless you always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis ui. Maliit na bagay dw matud pa ni sis blog hahaha. Bless you too sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako na kaayo na para sa ako sis. Ang inyong kabuotan maka touch kaayo sa akong heart. Pwede na ko maiyak ani, tears of Joy, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nya muhilak nta ug lansang ani ron sis? More active lng ta sa appics para more earnings jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Dili ko anang lansang sis kay sakit, dollar lang gyud akoa, hahaha..yes sis, more active ta para more ipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. More to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. nasa appics ka ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko andon ka din.. mga Taga noise andon din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More earnings sis. Ako hindi na nakapag patuloy sa appica simula nung nagka work na ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. May work ka ksi sis kya hirap ipagsabay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago