Dancing is our life

52 45
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 159

Hello my fellow writers! I'm out of topic again and it's kinda headache so maybe I can share now my passion in dancing. I do loved music since I was kid. When I was in highschool someone approach me to join in their group coz they see me dancing during our honors program. At first I'm hesitant coz maybe I cant be in their level when it comes in dancing.

The leader of the group is the junior dancer of my elder brother when he was in highschool so that's the reason they want me in a group. My brother is a good dancer also, a choreographer. So dancing is our life.

It's been many years I stopped performing in a stage because of my group when I was in Highschool and College. When I register last month at Appics I started to join some challenges. This month the smileyappicsofficial have a new challenge. The sing and dance challenge but I can't sing hahaha. So I choose the dance category. I just want to try if someone will upvotes.

Post of smileyappicsofficial
Awesome prices...

If you are a member of appics you better try this one guys and who knows you will be the one of the winners, di na masama diba? Just enjoy and have some fun with the others. It can relieved your stress as well. On March 11 they will announce the winners. Goodluck to all the contestants there.

My 1st entry..last week

Here's my link:

https://web.appics.com/s/p/appics-v1-appics-im-62045-EF5112D9a6 Posted with the APPICS app - join the next generation social media on www.appics.com

Im shocked with the upvotes๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Omg! I never expect this kind of amount in that video. It takes 14 seconds only. It takes few minutes to practice the steps then got my final video and post at tiktok. Next on appics and god my 1st entry just last week only.

My 2nd entry...

Here's my link:

https://web.appics.com/s/p/appics-v1-appics-im-64905-245ff307ae Posted with the APPICS app - join the next generation social media on www.appics.com

It's my 2nd entry. It was yesterday and I'm not yet posting my 3rd entry coz I'm busy watching my zombie series today lol๐Ÿ˜…. I'm not sure if tomorrow if I can make but I'll try. I'll have to checked the trending vids at tiktok. My moves now it's quite different when I was young. I'm still chubby as you can see my video my tummy is naughty hahahha.

Appics is a platform that you can earn apx token through your posting. It's just like noise.cash also but the different is there's a lot of challenges that you can earn some apx token if you have confidence to be in that challenge.

Its mhe at appics

I'm almost 1 month in that platform but I'm still waiting for my earnings to be in my wallet, soon! Don't be shocked if your earnings will decreased it's because of the value of apx token been down just like BCH.

Today's my day at fb messenger..pasok mga marites๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

Just wanna say thanks to my sis @LuaDesamor my newest sponsor. Thanks for the support and love sis, char!

March 8, 2022

8:37 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

22
$ 2.40
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 17
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Sige lng sis galingan mo pa. Carry na carry mo nman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheheh.. salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bongga ng ate mo!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha naubusan na ako ng topic sis.. pagpasensyahah nyo na lng๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The important thing is that you are encouraged and determined to do well. Success with your new entry.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and just enjoy while earning๐Ÿ˜... Thank you and have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Hobby ko Rin Ang dancing ate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good yan at mwwla stress mo langga kasayaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute lang ng galaw mo hehe. Congrats at maging sa appics talagang nanonoticed ka.

Ako naman love ko din ang sayaw maging pagkanta, pero sila ang ayaw sakin haha. Pangdoxology lang ang alam ko haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Cha. Bsta mgpractice ka lng at lalambot din yan kasayaw mo hehehe. Di ko bet ang doxology hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome I really love dancing . Anyway I am really facing problem in downloading appics all I am receiving is that " not compatible with the device " do you know why

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm not sure if that app is for Android. Your using iOS?I'll ask my friend there okay. It's good to know that you love dancing also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my dear Jean, you are a great dancer, I don't have the appics app, I could just watch your videos, I really enjoyed it. You are very artistic, and you danced very beautifully, I congratulate you, and I am proud of you... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for watching my dear Ellen. Dancing is really one of hobbies. My stress reliever๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dancing is a therapy for longevity and activeness. This is a good topic. Keep it up. You are Great. Thanks for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dancing is a therapy for longevity and activeness. Thanks for sharing this. Your topic for today is great. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. My street reliever when I heard a music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know much about dancing but I really like to watch dance in front of me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So your just an audience hehehe. It's good also coz you can enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ol dancer ate haha. Pero true ,dancing can reduce our stress in life kaya sobrang daming nagtiTiktok eh hahaha. Good luck on your journey on Appics ate๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pang budots na lng sana sa akin langga pero Chaka nmn at puro giling gilng lng yun hahaha. Sa TikTok ako tumatambay pg di ako bz langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I have no account in Appics fortunately I am able to see your dance videos and I must say that you're pretty good at dancing. Best of luck to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You really watch it hehehe. Oh thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaka anang sayaw gyud sis, mao nai nahagbungan naku saona Kai wala ko mosayaw, hahaha, wal gyud koi talent anah bawlang ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha mao na reason nila sko sauna pg di ko muapil sis nya atikon pko nga dagko lgi imo grades pg muapil ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, mao lage, nia ako twn nga dli Jamal mosayaw hadlokon dayon nga ihagbong, luoya twn๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you are an amazing one. You nailed it perfectly dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Luci. Posts your adorable photos their at appics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talented maamshy! Inggit talaga ako sa mga marunong sumayaw. Parang maganda talaga jan sa appics ah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat. Pang budots na lng tlga ang keri ko at medyo di na msdyo groovy galawan ko not like before. Mgnda sa appics pero patience is a virtue pa din ksi wait ka ng 30 days tska pa papasok sa wallet mo ang kinita mo sa posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol kabalong musayaw sis, hehehe. Wala jud koy ka talent-talent Ana ay. Congrats sa imong big earnings sa appics sis. More earnings pa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Practice lng sis bsin madala pa ba hehehe. Salamat sis ug wa pa sd ko kblo pila twn mao wait sa ta Ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di na madala sis, gahe na ug Lawas, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla ako tiktok sis kya ndi ko nagjoin at nakakahiya ndi ako magaling sumayaw, tigas katawan ko hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwde nmn viewer ka lng don sis. Di nmn ako marunong kumanta din. Nakkwla ng stress don ksi di lng syaw andon may mga tips din galing sa mga atty, doctor, nurse at iba pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam at sa cleaning ako interested ndi sa cooking, tagakain lng ako gusto ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa food is life tlaga talaga sis no Kya nahirapan ako mgpapayat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also try appics and I have already account of that but it seems no one is interested about the stuff Ive posted their hehe ๐Ÿ˜…. Well it's good for you cause you have a talent about dancing . Just keep it up showing your talent to everyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try to interact to others. Follow some users there and leave some comments. Minsan ksi yan ang bet nila kesa sa nag upvotes. Mga photos na magaganda mgpost ka don then gandahan mo captions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, cg try ko Yan thanks mam, by the way good luck then sa competition hoping that you'll be the winner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sir.. follow lng ko para ma upvotes nko imo posts. Dghn contestants nga nindot sd ila mao apil apil lng gud ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing information about Appics platform. This is actually the first time i'm hearing about it. Thanks for the info. I will join.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome and just try maybe you will loved that platform also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you are a dancer pala :) Same tayo. Sayang di na pwede phone ko sa Appix, outdated na talaga sya. Sana manalo ka po! Good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po nong bata pa ako hahaha. Iwasan mo ma full storage ang cp mo bka matulad ka sa akin na nacorrupt ang data tpos di ko na nabuksan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah wala di talaga compatible sa device ko yung Appics. Bigay lang kasi saken yung phone pinaglumaan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapost nasad kog ikaduha nako nga sayaw sis. Ambot lang ato uy, paswerteay rajud sa mapilian. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nikanta unta ka ky nindot mn kag tingog bya, wa koy ikasukol ana sis hahaha. Ako silibon unya imo entry ug e upvotes sd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat daan. Haha. Itry nako kanta bacg mahabol pa. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dae kay nag success jud imong appics account, and bongga kay makita jud ang talent nga tinaguan sagde lag chubby kay mao nana run ang new sexy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dae pero nktwa ko sa new sexy hahaha. Atay ra nkalimot kog hiyak ba. Di mn ko pwede mukanta dae ky kauwaw ba aron hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago