My double celebration...

48 41
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 172

Hello everyone! How's your day? Is it layzness attack you today?me too hehehe. Sometimes my braincells never cooperate on me hahaha. Lutang akich! So today's blog is my double celebration. Are you at noise.cash? Coz yesterday is our 10 monthsary of NFSFG(Noise Friendship Squad Fun Goals).

Every month we really celebrate it along our moderators which is ninong AyaMedel with sis Kaytlyn and sis Shellyberry. Due their busyness they are not really active at noise. No more challenges yesterday and no AngPao lol😅. Some people there don't know to say "thank you" once they claim the AngPao. Shame on them hahahha, is it hard to say in comment that kind of words?

Our generous moderators...

Ninong AyaMedel's post yesterday

Its makes me laugh😅
Sis Shellyberry post yesterday...
Sis Kaytlyn is absent yesterday😔

Our very own ninong AyaMedels post yesterday, one of the generous mods ever. His always have a budget for the channel. He never forget to share some of his blessings and we do appreciate it. We can get some qr tips through posting but it's random. It depends also hehehe. As you can see in his post that makes my day smiled😁.

Sis Shellberry also is present but sis Kaytlyn is absent. Maybe she had some stuffs to be focused and we understand it. We can have some chicthat at telegram so still we can have some bonding to be shared.

Morning post...
Afternoon post...

I have 2 posts yesterday but the other one I accidentally deleted but ninong AyaMedel give me 0.10 already but I said sorry to him. Still he gives me qr tips again for the 3rd time hehehe. He said "re-tip ulit ako kala ko dé·jà vu lang 😅". Thank you ninong!

Pee 7th monthsary to me🤗🤗🤗

Yesterday also is my special day. While I'm reaching 7th months. I'm very happy that I stayed longer enough in this platform. Eventhough I've got few commentators at least they support and love my articles. Some of my old friends really forget me but it's okay it's their choice. Especially if they level up, char lng! But it's true guys coz I've seen them in other users that I've been commenting.

But in my case if your always in my articles better to expect that I can support you also. That's what I am, I'm not skipping to the people who showed me some efforts. I'm always grateful to them and thank you to all my virtual friends here. As of yesterday the BCH been pumping already and hope it will be stable.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

Just wanna say thank you to my new sponsor which is @Apex_Thomas . God bless you always and thanks for the support.

March 22, 2022

1:41 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

17
$ 1.68
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 10
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Wow naman sis nagdounle.celb apla kayo ng squad natin sa noise at diro naman is 7 months mo. Congratulations sis. Ako hindi konna natrack talaga monthsary ko sa both platform magugulat nalang ako nakalagay na Hu ng months kung kelan mapapasabi nalang ako na hala ilang buwan na pala ako. 😁😁

Ang bait nga ni ninong at ng dalawang naggandahan na moderator laging may pa surprise at budget tuwing monthsary..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinadya ko talaga yan sis para isahan na ang celebration ko lagi. Tagal na kmi sa channel at masaya dati mga pa challenge ng mga moderators non. Abangan mo sa noise kung aning date ka mgmomonthsary para nmn maalala mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mucha suerte en tus proyectos y felicitaciones por tu constancia, también comparto mi tiempo con noise donde tengo un año y aquí en esta plataforma un mes saludos desde Venezuela.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the warmest greetings and your also noise., Same username also?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mi nombre Gabriel2021VENEZUELA en noise, he estado escribiendo cuentos comicos por alla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I'll check you later and leave a comment there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very impressive effort. I have a noice.cash account but I have not been active in it, because I just don't fully understand it yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Noise.cash is much easier rather here at read.cash. But not all have a value there, I mean your post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's happy time mate. Let's celebration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhhh hehehehe,cheers! Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jean, I'm glad that you see the result of your efforts. And you enjoy what you do. I fully understand you my dear, sometimes I see friends who, although I always visit their articles, but they cut off contact with me from one place to another, and this makes me very sad. But it seems that we should get used to seeing such unkindness from our friends, and continue on our way with strength.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your absolutely correct my dear Ellen but it's their choice. As long as they are happy then let it be hehehe. We must continue with our own. Thanks my Ellen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although active ako sa noise, di ako nakakalibot masyado. Kun sino lang talaga nadaan sa mga post ko hehe. Di kaya ng time maglibot e. Congrats sa channel at congrats sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo, kung sino lng din naligaw sa akin hehehe. Movie marathon ako lgi at mdyo mahina na din c noise. Salamat Lee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong channel po ba Yan friend? Pareho lng din Yan ba nr read.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa noise.cash po yan then may mga channels don pero don lng ako sa NFSFG nagpopost, bale community Yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun pala. Sumubok kasi ako sa noise pero Hindi na ako nagpatuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, may group din pala sa noise, Ang galing naman Yan. Double celebration talaga. Meron din akong account kaso d na ako active Kasi Hindi ko alam kung paano mag manipulate sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming channels don na pwede mo e post don mga content na gusto mo. Mas simply lng don kesa dito bsta interact ka din don at may ft's din. Mas don ako kumita ng malaki since last year pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, galing naman ma'am, mas malaki pala Ang kitaan soon kaysa dito. Feel ko din mas complicated nga dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matrabaho sa read eh. Don sa noise kahit 2 posts everyday nkaka $5 or $6 ako hehehe. Pero ngayon matumal na. 1 year na ako last Feb don sa noise kya mahaba haba na din pgtytyaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on your 7th month, I hope you could achieve all your dreams and continue to inspire other writers on this platform. I am your avid supporter here stay healthy and be a blessings to others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you very much.. thanks for the support and bless you too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis! Happy 7months sayo sa noise. Oo nga simpleng thank you lang nakakalimutan pa nila. Pero bait nila every month, consistent.

Sorry ngayon lang nakapasyal ulit ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis! 7months ako sa read pero sa noise last Feb pa ako nag 1 year hehehe. Kya wla tayong angpao sa noise ksi umay yung iba panay claim pero wla mn lng thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mali pagkaintindi ko. Haha ang tagal mo na pala dito sis. Question lang pala. Yung earnings ko dito sa read pwede itransfer sa coins.ph? Kahit sa bitcoin wallet di ko pa natatransfer haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis..Kya double celebration Ako lagi every month. Sa akin ksi sis ipon ko muna sa Bitcoin wallet ang kita ko dito sa read then after 1 month ililipat ko sa coins ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din ako bitcoin wallet kaso hindi ako alam pano step by step. Anyway, try ko i-youtube na lang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait screenshot ko ang guide then esesend ko sa tg mo sis ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis. Salamat ng marami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7 Months sis! Happy for you sis. Magkasunod lang pala tayo sis nuh. Time flies so fast. Sobrang bilis lang. 🥰 Happy 10 months din sa channel niyo sis. Huhu hindi talaga ako active sa noise.cash sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Uo mgkasunod lng tayo sis hehehe. Kadali jud sa adlw ba. Active mn jpon ko sa noise mski di na kaau dako ang kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa rah gyud ko perme dre sis naga support gyud nimu, ahehe, ahm happy monthsary sah imong duha ka platform sis, i'm happy for you, nga naka abot kah ug ingon anah nga gidugayon, ako twn kai 2weeks rah,ahahaha, pero sah aqng 2weeks I encounter a lot, ahehe, by the way, thank you so much sah tanan².

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaau sis sa tanan tanan pud hehehhe. Dalia sa adlw ba no. Cge ra keep fighting lng ta dri mski nosebleed na kaau hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis dali rah kaau gyud, ahm nosebleed Nah gyud kaau sis, mag tagalog naman gani ko bag o pako,hahaha, madugay ane magbisaya na gyud,ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hangak na kaau sis sa tinuod lng hahahah. Pg bisaya panagsa pero gmay ra htag ni green baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, ahak baya natu aneh wui, no choice gyud tah aneh sis, agwanta nalang gyud sah nosebleed,ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo blessings sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nmn msydo sis. wla nga sko ft sa noise hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tyga lng sis kasi meron ng nabigyan ng fts na dati wla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Active pa din nmn ako sa noise at everyday posting. Di ko na din expect yan kung darating mas okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a wonderful milestone sis. Happy Monthsary sa inyo! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Bilis ng araw no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7 monthsary sis and Happy 10 months sa channel ninyo...Ka generous jud ni Aya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatay sis.. yes always na c Aya, way pglubad sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis...Mao jud sis no? Every Monthsary jud na siya mag share

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis ky naa mna sila sa gambling. Kana sila tulo mao dako kita hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Mao? Mao d i mga galante kaayo sila tulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago