Dreaming with my mother in law...

55 51
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 169

Are you closed with your in laws?

I've been dreaming with my mother in law but not every night. First week of March I've seen mama in my dream and it's just a normal conversation while I'm living in their house for so many years. But sometimes the location is at the office of mama at Barangay Hall. She's a barangay treasurer. In my place we have 2 barangays. Mine is MANGAGOY and mama is TABON. I lived at BISLIG CITY. Our famous Tinuy an falls and enchanted river, are you familiar with that places? That's my beloved hometown.

It's very rare for me when it comes in dreaming. I don't know also hehehe but sometimes I want to dream with someone but it's not happening. Then mama is always present in my dream but I'm happy of that. Tomorrow is her birthday then I want to visit her at cemetery. I chat my sis in law via Facebook messenger and shes very happy. Then I'll bring a birthday cake for mama and I always thinking of her.

My father and mother in law's...

Mama's death is unexpected for us but mama is a diabetic person for so many years. I always love mama with a big respect and also to papa. As the oldies said don't ever disobey your in-laws and learned to understand and love them as well as your parents also. "Mas makagagaba ang ugangan kesa sa genikanan" as what others said. But I'm lucky to have them coz they are really good in heart. They take care of me since I'm pregnant till I give birth to my eldest son. Their 1st grandson and also to my side.

I've never visit mama at cemetery maybe that's the reason why I keep dreaming on her. Mama loves me a lot, I can feel it. Since I'm 3 months pregggy with my eldest I'm almost living in their house. Since 2004 till 2011 we lived at mama's house. We're planning to rent a house when my eldest son is just 4 years old but mama don't allow us. She's more worried if we were rent and the expenses will be more tougher for us. We need to buy some milk and diapers for my eldest and other necessities.

So mama make a decision, they will occupy the whole 1st floor and we occupy the 2nd floor. I tell mama "no need". But mama really begs me, then my heart break into pieces when I see mama started to cry. So I tell mama "okay okay we're not leaving mama". The undying love of my mother in law really touches my heart that even now I'm too closed with them. Even were separated already with my ex husband for many years but still they treat me as a family always. Nothing's changed and they still loves me.

Even the sister of mama that lives also here in my place. They still chatting on me at Facebook. Her kids really calls me "auntie Jean". Now they grow taller like my eldest son. My son inherit it to them when it comes to height. Im too much aware also what happened to auntie when her husband cheating on her. They have 3 kids but still her husband still a cheater. They really struggled the difficult ways that time. Especially their foods and my mother in law is to the rescue.

Doing some good to other people it really pays it at the right time. Now the kids of auntie have a great jobs that they can support their mother. It breaks my heart everytime they reminisce the thing that we shared on them. They keeps telling me auntie Jean we missed your products of Avon and Tupperware but especially the snacks. I just tell them hey forget it hahaha. Being a dealer of that items it's really a big help on me that time coz I'm a full time mom. I'm always giving them a shampoo,soap, perfumes and many more. Share your blessings sometimes if you have enough to share. Since they have a jobs now they always give some money or gift to my eldest once he visit to my in laws. They are neighbors to my in laws so my son will visit them also. They always tell my son to visit them. My son said mama don't want to see papa hahaha. I really don't want to see him. It's hard to forgive but I can't forget. Time will heal for us.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

March 19, 2022

1:10 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

18
$ 2.95
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 14
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Sis hindi ko masabi, hahaha. Pero mabait naman mother in law ko. Hindi ko kase naranasan ang makasama sa isang bubong na bhay. Dahil simula ng mgsama kami ni hubby ko ay may bahay na agad kming natirhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala sis. Ako kasi sa kanila nkatira parang pang apat ako na anak ni mama hahaha. Di nmin natry bumukod non kasi ayaw ni mama. Buti ka pa sis may Bahay agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy. Ayaw kse nmin parehas ni hubby ko na kahit kanino pumisan. Masarap kase kapg kami lng ni hubby ko dahil ang plan namin mkaipon ng mga gamit bgo mgkakids. Natupad nman Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa inyo sis.. sa amin ksi unexpected yun eh kahit ako ayw ko pa non mgpakasal pero no choice eh. Galit na Galit c tatay ko non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabait naman ng inlaws mo sis. Ako hindi ko masasabing close kami ni mama or mother inlaw ko pero parang ganun kasi naguusap naman kami at nagsasabi ng mga kwento sakin si mama. Wala pa naman siyang pinapakita na hindi maganda except minsan yung parang may times kasi na parang iba yung way of salita niya lalo na kapag about sa alaga namin na si coco ngayon. Haha all in all okay din naman mother inlaw ko, kala ko nga mahibirapan ako eh pero hindi naman. 😁 basta shut up nalang ako, yun ang importante dun at sumunod sa nais nila. Para wala silang masabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mbbait tlga sis ksi tumagal ako ng 7 years sa knila. Lahat binili nila mga needs nmin pati sa eldest ko non. Pwede ka nmn mgreact sa gusto mo at ipaintindi mo sa kanila ang part mo. Nakikinig nmn sila sa akin non lalo na pg mali yung ex ko di nila kinakampihan yun eh parang ako nga ang anak nila non. Yun sbi ng ex ko non sa mama na. Nong na ospital din ex ko ng dalawang beses eh ako tlga nag alaga at hirap mkalakad yun eh ang liit ko kya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your mother-inlaw rest in peace sis. Kami ng ex ko wala na kami communication, di naman sya nageffort para sa kanya. And I am glad na okay naman mga inlaw ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Ng marami sis. Since naghiwalay kami sis never ko nagkausap yun ng matino at feeling victim pa sya. Kya pinagalitan nga ni mama di na lng dw tumahimik eh sya nmn may kasalanan.

Mabuti nmn sis at okay mga in laws mo ky ubn ky mgka away jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayy parang ganyan ex ko sis. Nung nagkikita kami para sa anak ko, feeling nya hinahabol ko sya. Wala pa ngang sustento andami pang conditions lols. Natawa nga ako ako pa ang blinock sa FB lols. Yeah, ang uban kay awayon ka. Maygani but-an inlaws nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka feeling sd sa imo ex ui hahaha. Sa ako di na xa mg expect ky kasukahon ko sa iyang dgway. Murag bae sya ky mao pay mangdaut nko mao geadto nko c mama sa ofis nya mao pg uli nya ge ayu ayu nya ug kasaba nya getwagn dayun ko nya nga gesita dw nya ako ex hahaha..wa bya sustento Ako eldest twn nya Ang 1k kinakusgan na rba na pero murag once a year ra. Ginoo ko tuition pa lng kulang na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabe ang mga ex sis no mga bitter usually :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte ka sa imo in law sis kay buotan kaayo. Panagsa ra jud ng nakasundo ang in laws kay ang sa akoa before, halos tanang lihok bantayan pa jud Tawn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis pasalamat n lng pud ko nga maayu sila bhla wa koy forever hahaha. Hasula anang cge ra bntay sa lihok sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahala ug walay forever sis basta kay tarong ang pagtagad sa Atong in laws...Mao lagi Hasol kaayo oi, di ta kalihok ug tarong niya magbuot ra ba unsaon pag atiman sa bata, hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sd lgi diha na lng ko mubawi sis. Sya pabantaya sis para mahago sya, joke lng. Bitaw tinuod bya na pero sko ang importnte jud wa mgsakit sakit ako anak ky inatiman mn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di man siguro siya mahago ug binantay sis kay mura man ug Cctv oi, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grvh mn jud ka hightech ui..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People you knew, who played an important role in your life come to you in the morning to remind you of themselves. If you can't go to the cemetery, just light a candle in the window and pray for their peace. And if you can, yes, it is better to go to their "eternal home".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do that and also to the mass. I'm dreaming on her twice a month. It's okay for me coz I missed her so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nagpaparamdam siya ate. Gusto yata bisitahin talaga kasi mag birthday. Pero sana all ganyan yung mother-in-law.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mnthly tlaga bunsoy.. kaya bukas bibisitahin ko sya at don sila nagcecelebrate ng bday ni mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte talaga pag nakahanap tayo ng mababait na in laws.. Okay naman kami ng mother in law ko pero di Lang kami ganun kaclose pero ang bait nila sa akin at sa unang anak ko tinuring din nilang parang apo din Nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis kya msakit pgkwla ni mama kahit hiwalay na kmi ng anak nya. May Facebook c mama non at nagmessage sya sa akin. Mbait tlga mga in laws pgdating sa mga apo nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti silang Tao sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had great memories with your MIL, sis. Bihira yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami talaga sis.. dami nya nagastos sa amin pati sa kasal at binyag. Yes bihira lng ksi kdlasan mgkalaban hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw nganu kaha Nah sis, ingon sila makagaba daw, nga dli man maoi nagpadaku, pero swerte Kah kai ok rah gyud imong mga inlaws,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao mn ingon sa mga teguwang sis mao tuo na lng ta ani pero buotan mn sd ako ungangan mao okay ra kaau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to have a understandable and forethoughtful mother. When your mom doesn't allowed you to rent a house, it's because they don't want her to see you experiencing hardtime to pay monthly bills for the rent and others. Thats even right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Batugan ksi anak nya at parang ako na nga ang breadwinner..kakapagod mhnap ng pera non para mkabili ng gtas at diaper.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ndi mo mavisit sis kahit offer a mass na lng catholic kyo diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ginagawa ko sis.. pero nanaginip talaga ako ky mama. Bukas bisitahin ko sya ksi bday nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Closed ka talaga sa mga una mong inlaws sis noh? Bibihira na ang ganyan. Anyways, offer a prayer for your mom inlaw, maybe she needs it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis at mabait nmn ksi ako, char!.. Kya natuwa c sis in law ko na sasama ako sa knila bukas. Higpit ksi c partner kya di ako mkapunta. Mdyo malayo ksi cemetery dito sa amin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, your memories with your mother-in-law were very beautiful. It is clear that she was a kind, compassionate and respectful woman. It is always hard to lose our loved ones. May her soul be at peace. 🤍🕊️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true my dear Ellen. Mama is very good to us and that's why I respect her a lot. I'll visit her tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good time mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a pity that you carry that weight of hatred on top of you because of what he did. free yourself from that burden. forgetting is a task of time and sometimes it is never forgotten but forgiveness is achieved with our practice and for our own good. God bless you being a friend and respectful to your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis.. it's not easy to be in a broken family and time will come I can forgive him. Life is so unfair sometimes but it's really part our lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have told you this, it is because I have already lived my own experience or rather my own experiences. I carried resentment and hatred and when I realized it only affected me. Try to practice it. You will too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will sis..but I'm not keeping hatred to him coz I don't want to be depressed of what happened on us. All is want is forget him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing it backwards my dear sis. You will never be able to forget a great damage that has been done to you but if you can manage to forgive. And that feeling of forgiveness will free you from a great burden. For forgiveness you must seek ways to understand what happened in your relationship. and thank God who allowed you to free yourself from something that was not worthy of you. And if God allows it, He is the one who knows what is best for his children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. How can I forgive him if he doesn't say sorry to me. He had 1 kid only and I don't know if someone can stand on him. A happy go lucky person tsk tsk. God will be the one to watch him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I ask God to help you. He will never apologize to you but you can forgive him. Don't expect him to tell you that he was the one who failed. If he does it 30 years from now, it will be good luck for him. But you must not exhaust your mind on his wrongdoing. Free yourself and be happy. You are a great woman and you will feel free at last

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nagparamdam siya nimu sis kasi ilang days nalang birthday na ng mother-in-law mo sis. Minsan kasi sis yung dream parang premonition. Parang nagbibigay ng sign.

Nag aano ka pala ng Avon noon sis. Hehe mahilig pa naman ako sa Avon noon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao na c mama mgcge padamgo nko ug kabalo mna xa nga higpit Ako partner. Mglisod sd kog pananghed sis mao ugma muadto jud ko bhla na.

Dealer ko sa Avon ug sa ubn pa sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nganung higpitan man ka sis? Oo sis labi kay gipadamguhan ka sis.

Napaka hardworking gayud nimu sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus dghn bawal sis ui. Mao di na lng ko mananghed wa pay samok.

Dati sis on/off ang work sko ex husband so mauwaw ko mgsaleg ni mama mao ngeta ko ka raketan. May n lng mkapamalengke ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad sis. Mao ba sis. Ikaw na gayud sis. Mayo kay na encounter man nimu ang noise.cash sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis wa pko sa noise ato nga time..2004 to 2011 ko sa ilaha..cp nko ato is keypad pa jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karun sis? Asa nimu na encounter ang noise.cash sis? Murag naa man ka article ana sis nuh. Nakalimot ko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo naa ko article ana. Classmate nko sa college ang nag introduce nko sa noise. Pero namatay sya sa covid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sis nakahinumdom nako. Kalooy niya sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo luoy kaau ky bta pa. Hubakon sya sis tpos usa lng anak nila then classmate sko eldest pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago