Nobody is perfect...

53 53
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 153

Today is my tough day. It's been raining whole day but I have something to do outside. Need to buy some milk for baby kulot and some essentials. Need to send some money for my stepsons also. Then to renew some of my receipts(my necklace/pendant). Pay some bills and etc and I have to finished it for today so that tomorrow I can have some rest.

Scary weather...

When I go outside our house this kind of weather makes me scared lol. The clouds is very shady. I need to commute as of today because the rain makes me freak. Then I don't want to be wet in the road, so cold. The road been ghost town due to the rain and they rather to stay at home and sleep. Sana all!

This afternoon upon scrolling my Facebook account I've seen a memories and this one make me reminisce the moment that I'm totally preggy coz I've been delayed for 2 months. My 2 sons have a 13 years gap. Imagined that for so long I never expect I can have a baby again. I'm very thankful to God and he allow me to have a child, again. It's a big blessing for me.

Unexpected blessing
Halu bb kulot!

Collin Brent aka baby kulot was born last September 18, 2018 and he was normal delivery just like my eldest son. Even I'm at 30's I just delivered him so quickly. I just wait only for 4 hours and boogssss! Bb kulot want to see the world. When I was pregnant I'm not sleepyhead like other preggy woman.

Hammock in our room

How I missed this moment that bb kulot want to stay in his hammock. This is our home for 2 years but I leave it for some reasons. I want a peace of mind with my sons and I don't want depression. It's a long story and I keep it to myself. I choose the better way just to avoid the toxic people sorround me that time.

Bb kulot at 2 years old
At 3 years old...

In this world nobody is perfect so you don't have the right to judged other people, just be quite. I may not be perfect but when I look into my sons, I know I got something in my life perfectly right. I can give them the right love and care for being their mother. I will always need my sons no matter what age I am. My sons has made me laugh, made me proud, made me cry, hugged me tight, seen me fall, cheered me up, kept me going strong and driven me crazy at times.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors. Shoutout to my dear @Ellen-hefor renewing and for the undying support and love. Thank you so much for the friendship also and keep safe always there....

March 2, 2022

8:21 pm

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

20
$ 2.44
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 20
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Natawa naman ako sa booggsss! haha! Naimagine ko tuloy na ganun un sound paglabas ni baby :D :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha para nmn di msydo scary pero di biro manganak ah. Dinaan ko n lng sa tawa dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng article mo sissy. Kasama ng mga cute na anak mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy,,pwera usog ka diyan hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you for those beautiful children he has given you. They are beautiful pictures you have shared of him. Life is perfect, love is perfect you don't need anything else but love for them to demonstrate God's perfection.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis and my sons is my great happiness in my whole life. My precious gift I've received in God and I always appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis,Hindi natin kailngan manghusga dahil bawat tao ay may knya kanyang kakayahan at paraan. Nobody is perfect kaya naman okay lang magkamali and hindi masamang magkamali dahil sa pagkakamaali nanyun mas madalas tayong natuto at nagiging matapang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ka diyan sis. Ang pgkakamali natin ang mgtutuwid sa sarili natin kya wag silang epal msydo ksi di nila buhay yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

muy lindo tu articulo quizás sea lo único perfecto que hay en la vida el amor de madre, no hay nada mas fuerte que eso, muy lindo tu bebe, que mañana salga el sol y ilumine tu día saludos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your article is very beautiful, perhaps it is the only perfect thing in life, the love of a mother, there is nothing stronger than that, your baby is very beautiful, may the sun rise tomorrow and illuminate your day, greetings (I really really search it to Google)

I can understand English. Your language is Spanish? Thanks for your warmest greetings and it's make me happy with your words. Keep safe always and god bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear Jean, you deserve the best my friend. Wow I love baby kulot, God bless him, he is so sweet and cute. You have been a very strong mother, and the reason you had a good delivery is because of the positive energy and good feeling that you have always had with you. May God protect you and your beautiful family... ❤️🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Again thank you my dear Ellen for everything. Having a normal delivery is a blessing also and I'm very thankful for that. May god bless you always and your family there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi baby kulot. 🥰🤗❤️ Nakit an nasad ka nakog balik. Ganahan raba gayud ko nimu mag tan aw kay himsan ko pag ayo. Purya buyag lang gayud.

Gayud sis nuh, dili gayud angay mu judge kay wala kabalo sa estorya ug tanan dili perpekto. Mag hilom nalang gayud sis. Always choose a peaceful living.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis. Daghn mo adopt ni kulot labi natong way anak. Mktwa n lng ko nila sis ky wa jud twn lgi mga anak mao gara garaan ko nga ila na de c kulot hahaha. Murag sko eldest sauna amo silingan nga teacher naguwang na lng wa jud sila anak mao cge hulamon ako eldest that time.

Di jud Sila mg epal epal ky wa sila sahod ana sis hahaha. Mahago lng sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang ka himus man gud si baby kulot sis. Purya buyag lang gayud. Bisan ako haha pag naa ko diha huwamon nako nas permi si baby kulot. ❤️🥰 Bitaw sis naa gayud inana pareha sakong ante sis tiguwang na sila ante pero hangtud run wala gihapon silay anak.

Haha malingaw silang baby kulot sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat sis. Ang ubn muana pa nga bhala langas na ky hulamon jpon namo. Luoy kaau ng mag asawa nga wa jud anak mski usa mn lng ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha inana na gayud kahimus si baby kulot nimu sis. Walay lungas² sa ila Basta kay ilang huwamon si baby kulot. 😁🥰 Oo sis murag arang ka mingaw pag walay anak sis nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang man jud kalangas bataa. Di mkapsan ug karawon ba pirmi gubot amo kwrto tungod sa iya duwaan. Mingaw jud sis ky way banha pg wa ky anak hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe hilig kaayo ug duwa sis. 😁 Oo sis perting mingawa gayud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big lesson to learn . Nobody is perfect that right this story remind me of my grandmother experience

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating and it's make me happy that you remind your grandma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really, it´s memories for you especially seeing your kids grown up now. That moment you gave birth to them would keep coming to your thought and thank God for where they are now. My regards to your cute sons.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and it will not erased in my mind that having them is a great great blessings for me. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis, nobody is perfect and yet nobody is a saint nor a sinner.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ka diyan sis. Kaya wag tlga mgfefeeling perfect ksi nkakahiya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Old memories indeed. Cuteness overloaded.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my Luci...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute ana niya ate uyy 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buyag ka diha dong hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa arabo hihi,

Wala jud perfect dae mga marites ra magpakapeefect.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kana sila dae mga feeling perfect jud ng mga marites no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello baby kulot! Why so cute?😍😍Tinuod jud sis, nobody is perfect Mao maghilom nalang kung walay maayong esulti

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halu sis! Buyag ka diha ba hahaha. Mao mn di na lng mgstorya ug ngel ad mao mghilun jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buyag² cutie kaayo si kulot oi. Lami paakon ang nawng, hahaha...Lage sis Kana jud maayo buhaton kaysa mubuka ng baba niya mga ngel ad lang mugawas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, nobody is perfect gyud, pero for napaka perfect ng mata sah baby kulot nimu, hehe, gwapo kaau, liwat sah mama.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Way perfect jud mga feeling perfect naa jud hahaha. Buyag ka diha sis! Tantalizing eyes na c kulot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehe bitaw sis, cute kaau, bagay pud ang buhok gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi nabagay ra sd iya hair nga kulot.Mura lagi arabo twn sis. Nagtuo sila nga laing lahi dw hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mulang sis, mura gyud ug arabo,ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka cute ni bby kulot 😍 Tinuod jud sis nobody is perfect, pero because sa mga butang nga nagpalipay nato we feel like we're more than perfect. Pareha nimo, you have your sons, nga may nakaperfect sa imong world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buyag ka diha sis. Mahimo jud nga perfect bsta naa na mga anak bhla ng ubn. Sila jud ako happiness, as in!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo jud ka nga pagka-mother jud sis. How to be you po? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mafeel rna nimo sis bsta naa nka anak jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon sis kung pagbuot na ni Lord hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muabot RNA sis. Pati ako amiga dri wa pa jud twn pero nakagasto na sila ug dako para sa doctor. Nidako na lng c kulot sya wa pa jud nabuntis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon na pud siguro og makauyab nako sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag shoutout dayun ka hahaha. Pilia jud Ang laki nga mgkasinabot mo nga mski honest mo duha di ka nya kuhaan ug privacy. Mka sana all na lng ko sa mga single ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody can lay claim to perfection. Only God can. Thanks for this great article. More power to elbow. Your ink pen would never dry. Thanks greatly. Highly Impressed by your write-up. Keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for another motivation been given to me😉...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apakacuuuute talaga ni baby kulot! Hihi. Yes, nobody is perfect kaya don't judge others. Be kind as always nalang, it's free naman. Haha. Add kita sa FB! Haha. Nag message nalang me at nakaprivate ka rin pala ate haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama bunsoy! Nobody is perfect Kya iwasan natin mg judged at mahiya tayo no. Kala ko sino nag message request sa akin kw pla yun kaloka hahaha. Nood ksi ako ng cardo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So pogi ni kulot!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. kulit nga lng🤭🤭🤭...

$ 0.00
2 years ago