How's the camel

37 37
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 157

What's up? It's Sunday today and what keep you busy there?hmmm as of this afternoon I'm checking some zombie series coz I'm done already with the dark hole with 12 episodes. I think I watch it for 1 week if I have some spare time I can watch it. I'm watching it through myflixer and I'm not using Netflix account. Now I'll be watching Love You As The World Ends.

Since I don't like the arrangement at bilibili app just like in myflixer that it really begin in episode 1 to 12. Then I remembered my squadmates at NFSFG stating that we can try watch at LOKLOK APPLICATION so I download the app then I search the title "Love You As The World Ends" and yes it's like in myflixer.

Episode 1
Episode 2
Loklok application

It's a Japanese series. His Hibiki Mamiya a sincere young man with a bright personality. He works as a car mechanic and lives with his girlfriend Kurumi Ogasawara. This one have 3 seasons so goodluck for me hahaha. As I watch the 2 episodes I start to loved it. Maybe they one have unique stories same in the dark hole.

Upon watching it's for few hours my friend Annalisa called me via Facebook messenger so this one it takes few hours also hahahah. So I answered her call .

My screenshot in my own phone

After their 1 week vacation at Dubai and Abu Dhabi she have time now to make chikas on me. So I have a lots of questions how's their gala mode. She said they have a great fun and Dubai is a very big place that they never visit all.

We know that camel is very famous at Abu Dhabi so I ask Annalisa hows the camel. She said she lost her energy so she can't fall. I really laughed coz why you didn't ask the handler of the camel. She said mare he said just relax but she said how can I relax if the camel keeps bowing his neck in the sand so I need to keep hold to avoid falling.

Then Annalisa send me some video during their camel escapade hahaha. She send also some video in her house at Davao City it's not yet finished. Next year they will have a vacation so I need prepare myself as what she said. We will have a long vacation in different beaches. Oh wow sana all!

Her last chika is about her elder sister that on Wednesday she will be here and I'll bring Yetyet to the house of Jeanete. Coz Mareng Annalisa have a gift for Jeanete's birthday this coming March 23. Some kitchen utensils and curtains is the gift of Annalisa. She will gave also a late birthday gift for me coz they are travelling that time. She will gave also for my eldest son for his birthday this coming March 14. As usual it's money then soon she will buy me some kitchen utensils also at Davao.

Thanks for my true friends that never leave me behind for how many years. From Norway with love!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

March 6, 2022

8:20pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

14
$ 1.27
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 10
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

It's really great to have some friends who no matter what happens, no matter how much the distance is never fails to remember you or call you. These types of dramas are soo addictive that I can't even describe this is why I'm trying to stay away from dramas nowdays for the sake of myself πŸ˜… Enjoy yourself and the dramas too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sis. Kahit busy yan sila pero nagkalaman tlaga sila ng oras para mangumusta at wlang alinlangan tumulong kahit di mo sabihin. Zombie series yan kaya nkaka excite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyway I don't use bilibili I used netflix where I do pay to watch movies I enjoyed it too may be I should try using bilibili but do you also pay there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My Netflix account is been using by my sister and my app that I'm using now it's free. Even the bilibili it's free also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh, pangarap kung makasakay sah camel😝 pero kalabaw rai aqng nasakyan, ahhaha, oero kadaku sah balai wui.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nku murag mhdlok na nuon ko anang camel dae ui ky mamumo nmn nuon ka hahaha. Sus di ko anang kabaw mas hdlok mn. Yes dako na dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, makahadlok lage sis labi nah krn nga tigulang Nah😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahimo batang talawan ani sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahahaha, murag maingon Anah gyud Nah sis😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng house hehe. Di ko pa natry sumakay ng camel :D Buti naman at may nasearch ka kun san pwede mapanood un series.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malaki tlga yan Lee pero mas mlaki ky Jeanete dito hehehe. Di rin ako nkasakay ng camel😁. Naghnp tlga ako ng app na mpapanood ko yan na series ksi mgnda sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa jud kaha feeling makasakay sa camel? Maskin Kabaw ug Kabayo wala pa ko ka try 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Abi ni Annalisa dali ra dw sis pgskay nya ky hapit mn sya mamumo nuon ug nanakit iya batiis sig pugong hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, you gave good information about these movies, maybe one day I will see them. Annalisa is a very kind friend, I'm waiting for your package to reach you to see what gifts she has sent to you and your sweet boys.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and I really want to watch that series. Indeed! Annalisa is very generous one same with Jeanete.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very special. You have unique way of writing entirely different from the multitudes. How I have such a talent. You are a talented writer of note. Am aligned to your content wholeheartedly. . Keep going. The top is reserved for the best. Thanks greatly for sharing this. Continue to shine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend but I feel empty yesterday so my topic is just the yesterday happened hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko natry idownload lahat iyan sissy. Pero try ko pra maexperience ko mapanood magandang episode Mukhang ang ganda sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yang bilibili sis nsa phone ko yan pero di ksi sunod sunod kya naghnap ako sa loklok at yun di na ako mapapagod ksi sunod sunod na sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was ridiculous ma'am especially when she rides the camel but unfortunately, she was fall. By the way I'm using bilibili right when watching my favorite movies and anime series. I love also the app .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's almost but she keep holding her both legs hahaha. Di ksi sunod sunod ang gusto ko na series eh kya download ako ng loklok, sounds weird hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda ung loklok app sis compare sa bilibil?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis kasi sa bilibili hindi mgkasunod ang hinahanap ko knina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Click bait kaayu imong title dae ba kumustang camel hihi, hayahay murag daghan nasad laag mahitabo nimo ba bantay kang analiza starring kaayu iyang nawong sa read.cash, Lain pay atu tan aw gud ani endless love dae grabe ka kilig ba , Turkish ang mga Vida naa sa YouTube mao na akong nabuangan , ang nagdala si kemal og ang girl si nihan try gani dae.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo dghn jud laag ani next yr ba. Hahaha blind na sila nga mga starring na dri sko read.cash di mn gni na sila mgpost sa Facebook ky di gnhan ky ingnon bya kag sana all, mga marites mgparade hahaha. Cge search nko na unya dae murag familiar na sko ba murag sa TikTok ko kita ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daan pako blind jud na sila nga starring sila dire hahaha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero kblo mna sila nga magread ko mao di na sila masuko if ever ingnon nko ky nktabang mn sko. Supportive na sila sko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another Zombie episode na pud sis. Naa'y mga Chinese movie sad sa Loklok Apps sis? Wow, naa'y kamel, unsay feeling kung musakay ana

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis.. kumpleto na diha sis pati amarican series naa pud. Hurot ato oras diha hahaha. Di na dw c Annalisa musakay hahaha. Sya mn niingkod sa unahan mao sya ang mura namumo mao grvh pugong nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, sige sis try ko download Ana para pag di ko ganahan magbasa ug articles mag Tan aw ra ko..Na kung Mao man Gani na,di na ko mangarap makasakay ug camel ani,hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loklok is a funny but catchy name :) And you are blessed to have such wonderful friends who still remember you despite the distance. Sanaol :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po pati ako natawa pero ang ganda don ksi sunod sunod tlga sya kya no need na ako mgsearch. Super blessed tlga ako sa mga kaibigan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it for free or may subscription? Good friends are like wine :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Free lng po yan.. true ka dyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's good to know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko download yang application sis. Kumpleto ba diyan sis? Ngayon ko lang narinig yang application sis. Thank you for sharing sis. Sis tapos ka na lang sa Dark Hole pero ako hindi pa nakapag start. Huhu. Sis ang ganda ng bahay ng friend mo sis kahit hindi pa tapos nakikita na maganda na. Hehe ano feeling pag nasa Camel. Hehe matakutin pa naman ako sis. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo kumpleto sya sis kya don ako nanood kanina lng. Tapos ko na tlga ang dark hole sa awa ng dios hahaha. Uo maganda yan ksi dami ko vids nkita galing sa gnya. Palalagyan pa dw nya ng cctv. 4 rooms yan at mga kapatid lng nya nakatira dyan. Nku ayaw na dw nyang sumakay sa camel ksi naubos lakas nya kakapigil hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago