Until we meet again...

39 39
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 178

It's been a weeks since my aunt left us for good and yesterday my parents visit her at Hinatuan Surigao del Sur where my aunt's lived. My aunt is diabetic person for many years. I'm shocked when my cousin post in her my day that her nanay died already. I really cried when I see my aunt, she just sleeping for me huhuhu.

People said if you lost your appetite in eating a foods, it means your dying. In her case that she suffered so much and all she want is to die. I feel pity to her. She's in pain. No one wants to die. Even people who want to go to heaven don't want to die to get there. But my auntie wants to die as what she said to me, the last time she had a check up her in my place. I know she suffered a lot. Some of her toenails been cut as what the doctors request.

We must know how important our life been given by our almighty God so instead of being a good samaritan don't choose the path that can leads you to be evil. Life is too short to be wasted in a nasty things that you headed. We're just human that we need to accept our mistakes and learned what we've done. We can changed our bad attitude if were sincere in ourselves. Don't be hypocrite coz it's not worth it.

Being alive in this paradise is truely a gift for us. So don't lose hope if we struggled a lots of problems in our life. Always pray that everything will be okay and can find a better solutions. Don't forget that God is watching us. If you think that your clever enough but God will be the one to decide it.

My auntie Pacing...our last selfie ever🥲

She's an elder sister of my nanay and maybe this week I'll visit her soon. I'll be missing you auntie and thanks for the love and cared for me. Those special memories of you will always bring a smile if only I could have you back for just a little while. Then we could sit and talk again just like we do. The fact that youre no longer here will always cause me pain but you're forever in my heart until we meet again.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

March 28, 2022

3:45 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

19
$ 2.37
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

I am very sorry about your Aunt sis, we were just joking about "machine gun". She really was serious that she was in pain. Rest in peace na po Auntie, say hi to my Mama for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis... Yes serious talaga sya sa pain na sinasabi nya sa akin non. Hirap talaga pg may sakit noh. Bisitahon nko sya puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis. I remember a fews before my Mama passed away, di na kaayo sya kastorya pero when I called her ingon sya kapoy na daw sya...Hayy..We will dearly miss our loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ng geingon sis na gusto na jud nila mamatay. Makahilak mn sd ta huhuhu. Sakit kaayu pamalandungon ang ila gebati ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Hangtud karun sakit japon na wa na si Mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry for your lose sis, she is now in the hand of our Creator, there's no more pain for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis. Nka rest na tlga c auntie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I can feel your emotion. I loved her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its ok. we all connected here and have to feel each other emotion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhh your right. That's the good part in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang pemaninte say mundong ibabaw sis, ingon ana gyud any atong kinabuhi, bisan pag moingon tah Nga dli or mahadlok tah kung atoa na gyud nga turno, pero sa dli pa unta maabot ang atong turno, dapat magbuhat gyud tah sah maayo ug minatarong ngadto sah atong isigka tao.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama jud ka sis busa mgbag o ang angay magbag o ky di rba mdala sa kamatayon ang imo kayamanan. Dghn bya hakog sa kwrta ba ug aware ta ana mao share your blessings jud...kana pud mga taas kaayu panglantaw sa sarili tpos kusog muirok nku mghinay hinay na jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage gyud sis, pero naa gyud uban nga taas kaau sila ug garbo, kai tungod lage adunahan sila, pero tanan ang naa nato dre sa kalibutan temporary rah gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gakson nila ila kayamanan sis ug di tanan panahon buhe ta ah. Temporary ra jud ang tnan dri sa kalibutan mao spread love lamang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence po.

Tama sis maigsi lang Ang buhay kaya dapat huwag magpakamaldita at hindi ka makakapasok sa langit. Kaya piliin ang maging mabuti at magbago.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. okay lng nmn maging maldita sis bsta nasa tamang pamamaraan. Ang iba ksi msydong mtaas tingin sa sarili na feeling nya dios sya. Dios MiO na ugali. Hirap ang iba maging mabait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence. Praying for peace and strength to the family. It's hard to lose someone but to see them suffer is also painful. May she rest in peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Lee. Ang sakit mwalan ng mahal sa buhay pero need tanggapin🥲.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My condolences sis. I hope she rest in a perfect peace and she don’t feel pains anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Now she rest in peace, no pain also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww rest in paradise po kay Nanay Pacing. Condolences, Ate. Bilis talaga ng buhay. Hays.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bunsoy. Kaya alagaan ang sarili bunsoy at iwasan mga bawal para iwas sakit. Pg tumanda na dyan na talaga lalabas mga sakit na di natin inaasahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should really be taking good care of our bodies and enjoy life while we have it. Condolence sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. pg tumanda na tlaga diyan na mglalabasan mga sakit na di inaasahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My deepest condolences sa family niyo sis.hirap talaga mawalan ng mahal sa buhay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis. Luoy kaau sya ba ky na coma sya ug 1 week pero wa jud makaya nya. Muadto ko puhon puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naa na siya sa maayong mga kamot run sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence sis to the bereaved family. I am sure no more pain and may she rest in paradise.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. ayaw na nya tlga mabuhay kya nkakaiyak huhuhu. 1 week sya na coma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maigi na rin yun sis, baka nahirapan na din sya sa sakit, yung pinsan ko ganyan din binata pa lang yun diabetes din sya na rin umayaw kasi di nya kaya yung sakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap na talaga sis at mas gusto pa nya mamatay. Lupit siguro ng sakit na yan sis no kya di na nya nakaya ang sakit at bumigay na talaga. Ang bata pa pala ng pinsan mo sis at nagka diabetes na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence sis, ndi na sya maghihirap

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis... Sobrang nahirapan talaga sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namatay na d i si auntie nimo sis? Condolence. Mas okay sad nga gikuha na siya sa Ginoo para di na siya mag antos. Rest in Peace Auntie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis gekuha na jud twn sya ni lord. Luoy kaau hitsura nya sa ospital ba. salamatay sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala Mao sis? Kaluoya ni auntie. Way sapayan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence ate. But I know she no longers feel the pain she had before. Rest in peace Auntie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis and di na sya nahihirapan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago