Mama's grave

47 45
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 171

When someone will leave you behind for good and it hurts you so bad that makes you cry everytime you missed that person. So yesterday morning we visit mama's grave along with my in laws. It's her 67th birthday also but they celebrate it in the cemetery every year. But it's my first time be there since she died. My eldest son always present but this time I'll be one to attend. I didn't bring baby kulot coz it's raining outside.

The cemetery is quite far from our house, it takes 25minutes I think. We just rent an OngBak for us and the rest used their own motor. I didn't used mine coz it's raining then my hands are in pain also because of my gout(arthritis๐Ÿคญ). How I missed the road of Bislig highway that we can see the boulevard.

Our Bislig boulevard
Our longest bridge we had at Bislig

It's really raining and it's so cold, I forgot to bring my jacket. We really visit this place during evening coz they are having a live band while your eating a dinner and have some drinks at the front of the beach. Isn't cool right? We really hangout there few years ago with my closed friends. Missed that days that we are free to do whatever we want outside.

The 2nd photo is our longest bridge in my place, the Bislig City bridge. When I'm in College I always pass this bridge coz my school is very far. But I enjoy my everyday routine that time along with my classmates. There's a lots of memories I remembered yesterday. Too many things to reminisce while I'm young, sarap balikan ang lahat lahat.

At the cemetery...

Hello mama!

After the longest bridge we've reaching the cemetery already. When I ask the son of my sister in law " where's mama"? He pointing it out in our front just few steps only then I see this tarpauline at the road. I started to cry upon seeing mama and sis in law said "mama will be more happier that you visit her today". Even it's raining we really visit mama, the rain can't stopped us.

Our first selfie with them

Meet my sister in law with her daughter and Auntie Jenjen the sister of mama. Auntie looks like mama right? She's also a neighbor of mama and that's the reason we're too closed also along with her 3 kids. And now they have a stable job that they can provide their needs. I'm happy with the family of auntie now that mama provides their needs for so many years then now they can stand in their own. Life is like a rollercoaster. I'm shocked that auntie still using the sling bag that I give her last 2019 I think, my Christmas gift to her. She said "I really kept it nicely Jean", oh really auntie? Thanks for the care. I really appreciate the people who really keeping my gifts for so long.

My father in law in a black cap

I'm happy to see papa and he ask me where's CJ but I tell him his the one will take care of Collin(bb kulot). I tell papa that I want to bring bb kulot but sad to say it's raining papa maybe next time I will. I don't want bb kulot can catch a cough or a fever.

After few minutes of cleaning the area of mama we start to pray and sing a happy birthday to mama. All of us have a teary teary eyes and we just smiled looking at mama's face. We just prepared some foods for our lunch. We're having a chitchat with them.

My ex husband also there and I know you will ask me later hahaha. We just pretend we don't know each other and my in laws just understand us coz it's our choice. Time will heal for us don't worry I'm good.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

March 21, 2022

1:25 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

15
$ 1.50
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

hahaha isn't its awkward sis? does your ex husband already have a new girl? Marites lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slight sis ksi ayw ko makita pgmumukha nya. May gf nmn yan sis pero sbi ni sis in law hanggang dyan lng dw hahaha. Happy go lucky ksi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah i see, magsisi iyon kapag matanda na at siya lng mag isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyang tlga mangyayari sa knya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa pag tanda sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Choice nya yan sis..ayaw paawat sa pgka pasaway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a bittersweet moment. I knew it that the other lady in your pix was your mom's sister for they do look alike.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Lee. Awkward moment tlaga haiztt.. Ka look alike talaga sya ni mama sa lahat ng sisters nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bait mo sis kahit hindi kayo goods ng ex mo, nakikibonding ka pa rin sa in laws mo. Just goes to show that you have a big pure heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Di nmn sila kasali sa away nmin mg asawa at kinakausap din nila ako sa fb messenger at na iinvite din ako during my birthdays sa kanila. Di ko nmn kasalanan sis kya kami naghiwalay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa Mama mo sis. Hopefully magkikita sila ng Mama ko kung saan man sila naroroon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis and I'm sure nagkita jud sila ato kung asa mn sila ron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis. Pero adlaw2 sakit japon sa heart :( na wala na akoa mama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit jpon sis ui. C mama gni few years pa gni.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, usahay mo hilak na lang ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis sobrang bait mo talaga kasi despite of everything close mo parin yung sister-in-law mo. Yun bang stay the same parin. Oo sis kung ako siguro let's pretend nalang talaga pag makita siya sis. Naintindihan ka namin sis kasi sa nakaraan. Sis ang ganda pala ng lugar niyo talaga sis. Sa Visayas tyaka Mindanao lagi umuulan. Ingat ka diyan lagi sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buyag ka diha sis ui hehehe. Closed jud mi sko hipag sauna pa jud na sa dlga pa sya till krn nya sko na sya moshare about sa lovelife nya. Di ko gnhan mgtagad sko ex ky bagag nawung jud. Dghn nindot dri sa amo lugar sis. Nagplano gni mi moadto ug tinuy an falls. Amping pud ja sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakahilak ko nagbasa ani sis. For sure happy kaayo to si Mama nimo sis. Belated Happy Birthday to Antie in Heaven...Nakahinumdum ko ni Mama. March 16 Iya death anniversary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sori sis nkahilak nuon ka huhuhu. Nkahilak jud ko ghpon nkakita nya ug namiya sya ug wa sa oras ky okay pa mn c mama ato mao natingala mi tanan. Nagpamisa unta ka sis para sa imo mama. Kda kalag kalag apilon mn nko c mama sa lista sa simbahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jud na'to malikayan nga makahilak sis labi na ug maayo kaayo Ila pagtagad sa atoa no? Di ko kapamisa sis kay walay May simbahan diri. Pag makauli ni ug Cebu ako siya bisitahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis. Sa gawas pa lng daan ko nkita mn sa gwas iya tarpauline, dios MiO nitulo ako luha ba huhuhu. Hala diay simhahn diay dihaa dpit, puhon n lng ka pamisa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay simbahan sis kay Muslim area man ni. Kung naa man, wa sad ko kabalo asa dapita karon kay ang uban sauna kay giguba man to pag gyera sa Marawi..Yes sis puhon nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Hala wa jud diay. Diri sa amo naay dghn Muslim pud pero naa sila simbahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw maayo noon sis kay makasimba lang gihapon sila diha kay naa man sad sila'y masjit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natouch nman ako sa event niyo sis. Naalala ko din Mama ko tsaka Papa ko na pumanaw na :(.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakaiyak sis no huhuhu. Nakakamiss din mga taong naging part ng buhay natin. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, wala na sila na pwedeng kausap sa tuwing may dinaramdam tayo pero happy na din na nagpapahinga na sila at wla nf pain doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilib ako sis na nakaya niyo yun, hehe kasi ako naku baka kung sakin yan ayoko na makita mukhan ng magiging ex ko.๐Ÿ˜… parang ang hirap kasi. Surely takaga na happy ang mother inlaw mo sis kasi nakabisita ka sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Gnyan talaga sitwasyon nmin sis pg nagpang abot kami sa isang lugar, great pretenders. Dati kinakausap ako nyan pero di dedma ko lng kya patay mali n lng sya ngayon. Sana nga hapi na c mama kahapon sis, 1st time ko talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy na siya sis suree yan. Haha hindi ki kaya talaga ganyan sis. Great pretender.๐Ÿ˜ wow pwede maging topic yun ah.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Badly needed sis kya try ko din mgpretend na di ko sya kilala. Pwede ka gumawa ng article na great pretender hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis Hindi ako magaling mag pretend haha hindi tumatagal ang pagprepretend ko. ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kayanin mo sis ksi mnsan may mga times tlaga na needed sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jean, Happy birthday to your mother-in-law, I hope her soul is at peace. She was not old enough to passed away. You have the right to be upset with her. May God bless her soul. I'm glad that yesterday, considering your ex-husband, you tried to enjoy being with your family. Take care of yourself my dear. ๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and now I feel good coz I've done visiting mama. Keep safe there and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm touched especially when someone I try to reminisce those memories with my Lolo. I'm still happy simultaneously a bit of sad because the last time I saw my Lolo was I'm in grade 2. That was the time I was with him for 2 months. Now I'm 24 years old I'm gonna miss him. Thanks for sharing your thoughts ma'am!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat din po. We always remembered them of course and we need to visit them if we have enough time. Ang tagal na ng last nyo pgkikita pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups matagal tagal natin. But still I'm thankful Kasi I was able to reminisce those moments together with him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Layo din pala sis buti may sasakyan kayo kasi maulan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mdyo malayo talaga sis at umuulan pa kahapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every act of parents, of course as a child will always remember it when alive or dead and the noblest dedication is to visit their resting place. love for parents is a child's cry for those who have struggled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right. Thank you and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday in heaven to your mother in law sis, ganyan talaga kahit matagal ng nawala pero ang ilang mga alaala kay nagpabilin man sah atong huna2x ug kasing2x.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatay sis. Never mn jud sya nkalimutan sis ky buotan kaau c mama nko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, wala gyuy makalimot basta maau lang gyud nga tao, sayang lang Kai dali rah siya gikuha neh god.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deep breathe came out just now. Prayers for her. Love you mom โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my Luci! It's really refreshing that I visit mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago