Let the destiny rolled it...

32 46
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 177

Who loved beaches?

Well, most of the people really loved the beach but some have traumas, they have their own stories so let's respect their decisions. Since I live in a place with a lots of beaches that some people said I'm lucky. But yes! It's true. I've been in other beaches. Hence, the pandemic is the reason why we didn't travel. The plans been cancelled, many times. We don't risk our lives in that situation.

The beach escapade can wait, be patient. Most of time we just stayed at house since 2020 and we're praying/hoping by next year we can travel along with my kids. My friends also want to spend their vacation here at Philippines. So by next year I'll need to be prepared hahaha. Maybe that time my baby kulot will be more mature so that I can enjoy the moment when I'm in a beach.

Brittania beach resort......taken last January 2020
Baby kulot at 1 year old..

Allow me to share some of our beach escapade with my kids. But this time my baby kulot can experience also the beauty of brittania. Me and my eldest been many times. I truely believed that friendship must be gain. I'm forever grateful to my old friends that everytime they spend vacation here, they don't forget me to be in their moment. Sometimes it makes me cry coz me and my kids only be invited in a place that can cost a very pricey amount.

As a mother of 2 kids I don't want to spend more money for leisure only. Especially the expensive one, then my partner will not allow it. We're not so rich for that expenses. We can afford the beach that are near only in our place.

Orange Farm Resort...

Wayback 2018 when I was pregnant with my baby kulot. Just 1 month. The Orange Farm Resort of Lawigan Surigao del Sur is just 1 hour I think. Now they can have to ride in a pumpboat just to be at the beach. When I visit this one the owner put a signing ads outside "private property resort". It owned by the first cousin of my partner. She promised me to bring in her resort.

Barkong bato..

The famous Barkong bato that you can see this one at Orange Farm Resort. In front of her cottages. Lots of improvements and you can check it out through YouTube. Lots of travellers want to see this kind of beach and enjoy the overnight using the tent but they have a Bahay Kubo that you can rent it.

Harip Beach..my 2 angels...

How I missed the Harip Beach of Hinatuan Surigao del Sur. It takes 2 hours travelling. But the place is worth it, it's my first time also. It's a paradise for me that everywhere I stare is really awesome. The air so refreshing and purely nature. Thanks to my friend Joy from United kingdom that she really visit me at home just to say " come and packed your things and we will go to beach". It sounds really good, right?

However, the things that happened in my life is all unexpected that some of my friends really cared a lot for me. The only thing I do them is respect, trust them, been loyal, love them as a family, share of what I have , help them in time in troubles and especially give them a good advices that they can learned also their mistakes. Learned to forgive to the people who hurt them and spread love. God is watching us, so let the destiny rolled it.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

March 27, 2022

3:08 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

11
$ 2.63
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Wow kabuotan sa imo mga friends maamsh! Ka nice pod sa beach. I remember my friend also na dapit sa surigao pod to beach na ila giadtuan. Gamay pay nakadiscover and wa pa poy daghang hugaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buyag sis! Bhala lagi msuko ako partner moubn jud mi sko mga anak ky panagsa ra bya ng lagyu nga pangaligo. Strikto mn kaau tong usa mura mn kidnapon ko ani hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa tubig dihang dapita sis wui, mura gyud ug crystal,makamingaw gyud ang mga activities nga wala pai covid sis wui, dli parehas krn kai naai limitations, din mura pud ka ug mahadlok mogawas gawas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buyag ka diha sis mao Ng kaganahan nko sa Mindanao ky dghn jud nindot nga dagat. Try mi Cagwait next year pero namili pa c Jeanete asa mi ayaw lng ng Bora ug Palawan ky layo na kaayu bsin mabinggahan ta sa papa ni kulot. Lisod na lgi igawas gawas ky naglupad lupad mn c virus😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, nindot gyud kaau bitaw, maau gyud ng mag lakwatsa pud ug panagsa, pero dapat deli kanang mga crowded nga mga lugar,kai ang mga virus intawn, saon nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalaagan na jud twn mi sko mga miga dri sis pero pugong pugong sa ta ani. Pero arang arang dri sa amoa ky limpyu jud mga dagat, buyag!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do miss the beach a lot. Ngano man sige ka ug paibog sis? Hehehe..Unsa man ang balon ninyo? Lechon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa na lain Ika topic sis plus krn na sd hehehe. Hubas na ako panubigon sko ulo ani. Aw lechon manok hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lamian man ang lechon manok sa probinsya sis compare dari :) Payts na ang lechon manok..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi ra ang lechon mnok sa manila sis no. Ky nagalaag mn ko dati sko mga egsoon sa novaliches.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawa ang saya-saya pwede napong pumunta sa beach hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisaya ka? Yes po pwede na mgbeach..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love going to the beach and I often go to the beach with my friends because I'm not married yet heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So bring your girlfriend at the beach also..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakaka relax talaga pag nasa beach ka napaka aliwalas ng mga tanawin saka ang sarap talaga mgtapisaw sa dagat, tamang2x tama ngayon summer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Sana bumalik na sa dati ang lahat yung wla tayong iniiwasan na virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it’s really good to have friends who care for each other and it’s a nice day you have with your family at the beach. I hope you really enjoyed this weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and God bless always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot Diha sis. Clear kaayo ang tubig. Lami humol-humulan pag ayo kay nindot ang lugar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Purya buyag sis! Dghn mn jud kapilian dri sa amo lugar ug gusto ka maligo sis sng ubn layo lng kaau sd mao gastos jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely place really i like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you...were lucky to have a lots of beaches in Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta Beach eh favorite natin yan. Minsan Lang kami nakaka pag beach malayo din kasi kami sa beach

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San ka ba sa inyo sis? Kung wla lng pandemic sis halos weekly kami naliligo ng dagat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BOHOL sis pero yung Bayan namin malayo sa dagat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah bohol diay ka sis so bisaya jud diay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kinabisdakan jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, family boding that's so nice to be their ma'am, Ang Ganda Ng view and white sand. Ang linaw din Ng tubig. I wish we could also have a good time for a vacation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Mgbeach din kyo pg may time. Nkakarelax mgtambay sa beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love beaches mate. it's family time. happy time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh that's good.. beach is good place to unwind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago