Music that healed me...

60 47
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 154

Halu my fellow writers! I'm out of topic today so I go to YouTube and listen some of my favorite songs. If you don't mind I'm a music lover also that I can cry while listening a music. It's true, for me music can make a space in my heart. It can ease my pain when I was younger. Although I'm quite busy with my highschool days but I have a theme song also for my crushes, first love and true love. Here's some of the music that healed me sometimes.

Eversince the world began by Survivor is really my ultimate fave song. Love the lyrics a lot and I always request it to my friends when we were having a videoke. I don't want to sing hahaha. I don't have a good voice like some of my friends. But sometimes they really forced me when I'm too much drunk but still I can read the lyrics.

Have your ever watch Casper? That Devon Sawa is a ghost? His one of my crush when I was in highschool. I've watched this one so many times. Then the OST(Original soundtrack) is the Remember Me This Way. If you will listen the lyrics it could really touch your heart.

Close of Westlife that I can always remember my ex bf, a drummer in a band. During elections our group always been part of a rally for being a modern dancer. We have the same line up that time. I was in College so extra money for us. So we take the opportunity while it's vacation. Until I met him, my ex Arkey(it's real name ha) no need to hide coz it's past already. His a good guy and always care for me especially when it comes to food. He always bring some fruits and bread coz I loved bread. Our relationship didn't last also but he can see me in Facebook, were still friends despite of everything.

Faded by Alan Walker everytime I've heard this song I can barely remembered my first love. His the only one have a brave heart to visit in our house when I was in highschool. Even I tell him not to visit me coz my father is a strict one plus my brothers but still he do. When we're both married already he visit me here but that time I'm in my ex husband house . Weird right? But my siblings tell me coz they remembered his face.

Hero by Cash Cash ft. Cristina Perri. First time I heard this song I really admire it. I don't need a hero to survive cause I already saved my life some lyrics of the song that I loved it. Need to be strong so don't lose hope for all the trials been encountered in life. There's a lots of reason if you want to live and don't just depend to others.

In a relationship we cant predict if both of you will be destined with each other. It will remain memories that we can reminisce anytime.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

A big thanks to sis @gertu13 for renewing and staying in my sponsors block. My heart is melting coz of happiness. Thank you so much! Keep safe always.

March 3, 2022

8:39 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

20
$ 2.08
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Fyangzee24
+ 20
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Lakas maka throwback nun Casper haha! Naalala ko sa sinehan pa namin pinanood yan. Nag cutting class kami ng mga ibang friends ko nun para panoorin yan haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha fave movie ko kya yan ksi ang guapo ni Devon Sawa hahaha.. cutting classes tlga kmi nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong gaaanong alam sa music at hindi ako mahilig sa music. Pero kapag naglilinis ako ng bahay at naglalaba ako nakikinig ako ng music pero now more on Raffy Tulfo ako. Haha

Pero sarap maglinis kapag may music at masarap din matulog kapag may music.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nku ako sis music lover talaga ako at may speakers pa ako simula sa maliit hanggang malaki hehehe. Minsn lng ako manood ng tulfo na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tulfo ang nakakagiliwan ko ngayon sis. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na kulang oras ko sis sa cp pa lng ubos na hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako masyadong mahilig sa music po but it helps enlighthen our mood

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malaking tulong din yan Lalo na pg may prblma ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kaya lang minsan imbes na makatulong lalo pa akong nag iisip hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course music can heal our feelings sometimes......there are some music that make us so emotional

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed! Sometimes when I'm down I just listen to my fave songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, I completely agree with you, the musics are very strong, and sometimes they can immerse us in the world of our memories.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my dear Ellen. It can really relax me for a while upon listening to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lahat ng binanggit mong kanta gusto ko hehe. Ako as in sobrang gusto ko makinig ng music lalo kapag nalulungkot, ang pinapakinggan ko old songs tapos nakakalungkot din kaya napapaiyak na lang ako habang nakikinig😅. Pero kapag nakaiyak na nakakagaan din naman sa pakiramdam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Cha. Gnyan din ako pg malungkot nakinig n lng ako ng fave songs ko at napapaluha ng wla sa oras. Hahay dami doubts sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greatly I fancy the person that listens to music. You are a special person for discovering that music heals. Music also serves as food of love. Carry on , you are on the right track. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thanks my friend and I'm just empty yesterday what would be my topic. I've got music for a while hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda ng mga napili mong song sissy, i love HERO too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy at ang busy mo pa rin ah. Love the hero at tagos sa puso no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like music too, but now I only listen to instrumentals. I don't play any other music. Thanks for always being in my stories, I appreciate it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Instrumentals also is good to the ears. But everytime I'm sad I just listen some of my fave songs I mean old songs. I always loved your stories coz we can learn some lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome I am a fan of music lovers it really good to explore about the musical things in your country looking up to download some of it 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey thanks for that. I've got a lots of old love songs also that I've saved in my old phone. Eversince the world began is really a great song.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music keeps me calm and give me ideas about the world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. It really relax ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the song "Faithfully" by the Journey because it reminds me of my good old friend, Kuya Elwyn, and the empi nights with the rest of my friends. Music does heal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey I loved that song also. Empi nights hahahaha so having a good time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were the good old days really :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasample nga ng boses ate hajaha send sa messenger haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wag na bunsoy ang aama ng boses ko hahaha. Listener lng tlga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eversince the world began sis. Naalala ko noong bata pa ako malimit ko talaga iyan ndidinig. Npakagandang awitin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis.. mtnda pa sa akin yan hehehe. Fave ko talaga yan kahit sa videoke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung close, hero and faded lang alam ko ate but I agree that music can heal not only our souls but also it can us to release our emotions

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ka pala familiar sa first song eh yan ang pinaka fave ko tlga langga. It's true music can release our emotions tlga at may bunos pang luha hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naloka ako ate, yun pala title nung song na yun. Sinearch ko po ngayon sa YouTube and yun pala yung song na laging kinakanta ni Daddy ahha. I know the lyrics ate but ngayon ko lang nalaman title😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha binasa mo sana at sinulat ko pa nga ang title. Since elementary ko pa ata alam Yan na song eh. Pero maganda tlga sya diba. Nku daddy na so mtnda na tlga ako langga hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan sad ko anang music sa Korea sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naay ubn sis makdungog ko pero di lng nko mamemorized.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let a person stride to whatever music he hears, no matter what the rhythm. Peace to you my friend!!!!🕊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello sis! Music is our comfort zone especially when we have a lots of problems.. I'm happy your back and missed you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka-classic man diay pud ka sis hehe. Ako sad ganahan ko maminaw. Kabalo sad ko sa mga kanta nga ganahan nimo kay nindotan jud ko maminaw ug mga mejj karaan nga mga songs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Batang 90's ko sis pero naa sd ko gnhan sa mga slow rock. Mgclassic lng ko pg maguol ko or naay prblma gni.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili jud mawala ang mga classic songs sa music industry sis bisan arang kadaghan ng mga kanta nga bag-o karon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis no earth jud ko anang bts ug black pink ky mga american mn ako gnahan jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaganda naman ng songs sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. mga fave ko lahat yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Faded and Hero lang ako nafamiliar Ana na kanta sis. Ako na paminawon ng uban...Ang akong favorite na kanta kay ang Ordinary Song ug Beautiful in White, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medyo bag o pa mn gud na sis ang duha pero Ang ubn old songs na jud na. Ordinary song nindot sd na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao d i di familiar sa akoa ang uban sis. Ako gipaminaw, mga nindot kaayo. Add to playlist nako ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Old songs kaau ng uban sis. Dghn pa mga nindot jud tua sko old cp nko. Wa pkoy nkasaved sa mp3 dri sa cp nko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Closer d i ang title Ana na kanta sa Westlife sis,familiar nako ang lyrics pero wala ko kabalo sa title pati pud sa eversince the world began, nakadungog ko Ana Usahay pero ang title wa ko kabalo, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Krn kblo na jud ka sis hehehe. Kadumdom jpon ko ana nga mga kantaha ky music lover bya sd ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahm favorite kung song sis, only me and you, by Dona Cruz,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieeee ganahan pud ko ana sis..Makamingw no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, ganahan pud d I kah anah sis? Nindot paminawon noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo ah.. batang 90's baya ko mao kana sila Donna Cruz mga sikat sauna sa movies diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sis wui, ganahan pud kaau ko anah niya saona wui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alan Walker & Billie Elish music are slow burn of heart. Those songs actually heals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my Luci... That's why I loved their songs...really healed😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago