Some BCH from my wallet for my son's birthday...

67 44
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 164

When I was young I really want to be married at the age of 35 but I failed. I've been married at 23 and I give birth to my eldest son. Falling inlove is not a mistake but it can teach you how to be strong. When struggles strike in your life, you need to accept the fact that you will break into pieces if your love ones will hurt you badly.

Trials been part of lives but all you need is to be a fighter that you can defend yourself in your own ways. Love yourself is the first thing you have to do and don't depend to others. You are the one can help it. Don't let the depression controls you coz that will be your nightmare and can kill you forever. Although I'm not lucky in my marriage life but I'm lucky to have my son that time. That I can spend my life with him even I don't have a partner in my life.

Today is my son's birthday. A 17th birthday to my eldest son. Days is so fast and my 2 angels gives me a true happiness in my entire life. Don't ever abandoned your childrens no matter what happened. Life is so difficult but you can find a better way to raise them in a right way. Having a kids is the great, great blessings from God. Be forever grateful of having them. Give them a love, care, respect and teach them to be a good person.

We're having a simple lunch today. Just family only due to pandemic we must be careful to others. I just ordered a cake for my son and my friend is the one designed it. I loved the cake and she always give me a discount hehehe. Actually her husband is a batchmate of my elder sister in highschool. Her husband is a good basketball player in our days, a famous one.

Thanks to Bitcoin cash that I take some BCH from my wallet for my son's birthday. I've got a lot of expenses to my kids then I need to budget it for 1 month. Because of my BCH savings it helps to pay some of my emergency expenses. I'm forever grateful with the world of crypto even it's not so big like other but for me it's very big amount coz I earned it in my own ways. I'm just a full time mom and staying always at home but still grinding lol🤭.

Kulot din Siya😁😁

Carl John at school...

Birthday wish to my son...

Happiest birthday to you my son. You've brought me so much joy with every little thing you do. I'm glad that you're my boy. I still remember having you on that joyous day. The tears I shed of happiness said more than I could say.

Through the years you've blessed me much more than I could you, I love you so. My dear sweet son. I thanked lord from up above for giving you to me. Then made a pledge to care for you to the uttermost degree.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

March 14, 2022

2:32 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

22
$ 2.60
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @yhanne
$ 0.10 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 16
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

a disfrutar con la familia, que es lo mas importante que podemos tener y atesorar esos momentos, que tengas una maravillosa semana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 17th Birthday dodong , pagbinuotan og tahud sa imong mama ayaw usa pag uyab uyab kay bata pa kaayu, pasagdae lang sa ang mga girls nga mag kilig kilig nimo hihi stay gwapo and healthy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha mktwa mn sd ta nimo dae ui 😅. Na ako na daan na geingnan na unaha ng uyab uyab ky mgbuwag jud ta sa maayung kabubut on. Salamat sa pagbati dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful I am glad he really enjoyed his day m happy birthday to your handsome son

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh.. Thank you for the greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binata na sya sis :) Happy birthday sa iyong pogi na anak :) Salamat talaga sa read at noise dahil may pang handa tayo :) May your son enjoy his youth and finish his studies. Ok lang yan na naging mommy ka at 23 :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Minsan tlga nagigipit ako kya ky BCH Ako kumukurot at sobrang thankful ako tlga sis. Aga ko nagka anak no pero wla nmn ako pinagsisihan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kids are blessings :) Ako din kahit naging single mom ako nung 28 ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And this is the best thing in here today. Happy birthday to the handsome hunk. May all happiness follow his path. Best wishes to you too fighter mom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci for the wonderful messages. God bless..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your son to live fully, enjoy and rejoice in his youth, energy and health. I wish that all the cherished doors open before you with ease. I wish that you will get the best out of it and set the right goals for yourself. Always find something new, interesting, exciting. Don't let these beautiful young years go to waste. Happy Birthday!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sis.. thanks for the sweet words from you and I'm so touch. Keep safe always there and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, for this beautiful companion in your life. My congratulations from me to him for his birthday 🎉🎂.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis from the bottom of my heart...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagsuway ra ang tanan sis. Muabot ra ang panahon nga ma.okay ra..

Hmm.. Happy Birthday sa imong eldest. Kanindot sa cake uie, ug for sure lami sad na. Panghatag daw bi, para lami. Bwahhaha.. Bitaw,I wish him good health ug hopefully he can achieve all of his dreams in life. Of course, with your help and guidance man jud na sis. God speed!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di lalim ang life noh? Mao Ikaw mangandam ka kung gusto ka maminyu hehehe..

Salamatay sis. Kung duol pa lng ka pti dinner dri ka kaon ky dghn mn sobra ako gehanda gaina. Lamion jud ang cake ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your Eldest Son. Long life and Prosperity. Age gracefully with abundant blessings from God Almighty. You shall continue to live in mercy and in God's divine guidance. Happy birthday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the inspiring greetings for my son. God bless you always and have a pleasantd day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa original na kulot sis. Wishing him all the best in life:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kw tlaga sis. Salamat at yes puro kuloters mga anak ko noh. C nanay ksi talaga ang salarin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa binata mo sis🥳 Your kids are truly your happiness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. True ka diyan at sila tlga happiness ko forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yie happy birthday kay junakis mo, bilis ng panahon no anlaki na niya. At ang sarap ng salo-salo niyo ate. Ginutom ako hahaha. Puro may foods nababasa kong articles haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bunsoy at napagod ako today kahit konti lng handa nmin pero busog much nman kaming lahat. Seafoods kdlsan eh. Di pa ako nagbabasa ksi napagod tlga ako knina sa labas ang init.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Importante enjoy at busog ate. Pahinga at inom maraming water ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busog tlga ako lgi hahaha. Sasakit ulo ko bunsoy pg di ako nkakain gnyan na bsta dumaan na sa panganganak. Nalashing na ako sa tubig hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa knya sis may binata ka na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. uo nga may binata na tlaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to your son sis! 🎉❤️ Wishing him a good health always. More birthdays to come.

Ang sarap ng foods sis labi na ang sinugba sis tas may shrimp pa ug pusit. Makagutom pag ayo. Arang kalami sa mga foods. Lami pa gayud ng sinugbaa Naay tusluanan sis. Time flies so fast sis. Big boy na gayud imung eldest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis mski simply ra amo handa pero busog much mi gnina naa pay salin para dinner unya. Lami ang kinilaw sis, seafoods jud hnda nmo gaina. Lagi dali ra kaau ang adlaw ba nya teguwang na dayun ko ani hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can imagine that your so is a big fan of the Call of Duty Mobile game... as seen on the cake. I wish him a happy birthday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He played a lots of games even the mobile legend. I just choose that one. Thank you for you warmest greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my dear son. God bless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Bless you too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday! ang sarap ng mga pagkain, nagutom ako! hehehe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Konting salo salo lng at kami kami lng din. Seafoods ksi fave namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you Carl John may you'll love your mom forever. Be grateful cause you have a striving mom and prepares birthday celebration 🎉 just for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po.. Being a mother is not easy so I need to be tough as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sah anak nimu sis, mag skol lang gyud unta ug tarong Kai bagets Nah ravah twn Nah, ahehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis. Mdyo badlungon sd na nga bta pero sya ra mkbntay sa iya manghod ug dugy pg mulakw ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa son mo sissy. Have a great birthday. Good health and be safe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis. Medyo nabusy ako kanina kya nwla ako hehehe. Dami hugasin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnian nga sissy pag nghanda. Nkkpgod noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grvh kahit kami kami lng pano pa Kya pg may mga bisita sis no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish him happy birthday More of wealth and good health without hardship for you first son on his birthday. I think he loves playing CALL OF DUTY very well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend and its true he loves playing that call of duty hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your son on his new age, I hope he makes you proud always. I also guess you're right. Sometimes love disrupts our plans. I could taste the deliciousness and sumptuousness of the cake even though it is virtual. hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend and we really need to be tough if some trials will come in our lives. Have some cake and it's very delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, Happy birthday to your sweet son, I wish him a successful, happy and healthy life. He is definitely a happy boy who has a kind and strong mother like you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ellen for always here in my side even it's virtual. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday kay CJ sis. Dalia ra sa panahon sa? Dako na imo eldest sis...Kalami sa handa, pwede makikaon Diha karon, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis! Dali ra sa adlw nya mategguwang nta ani sa samut hahaha. Anhe sis naa pa dghn foods ba. Lami ang cake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha matiguwang na jud ta ani sis. Dagko na Atong mga panganay na...Sige sis Mangita sa ko sa amo silhig kay Mao ako sakyan padung diha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paspasan sa adlw ba murag feeling nko 20's pko hahaha. Silhig jud gmitin pgtransport hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Paspas jud kaayo ang panahon...Kana ray madali nga transportation sis kaso wala kadayon ug lupad kay niulan, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha atay ta. Hala nag ulan diha nya dri wa mn sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matag hapon Ulanay man diri sis. Kusog kaayo ug kilat ganiha. Nahadlok kaayo si Adam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy pakapini kilat pa jud. Kulbaan na sd ka.sa baha ana ron sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ra sis kay hinay ra man. Kanang mukilat lang jud ug pinakalit makahadlok kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you son Mommy. May he have more birthdays to come and may God grant the desires of his heart. You really are a strong woman and a fighter mom. And I agree with you, we should not let ourselves be defeated by depression.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis at nkakaiyak nmn message mo🤭🤭.. we need to be strong pg may mga anak na tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, bebe. Pakabait ka ha?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bespren🤭🤭🤭.. medyo pasaway yan sis pero taga bntay sya ni bb kulot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

palo pwet, kulot! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iiyak na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kw tlga sis😁😁😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago