Unlocked the 5000 views, yahoooo...

54 49
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 170

Last Thursday I've got a notification that Ive unlocked the 5000 views, yahoooo! I never expected coz that views is too much already for me. I'm not yet reaching the 100 views in one article but I can wait. Patience is the virtue for every achievements we had in our life.

I forgot to make an article with this coz last night I've been deleting some screenshots in my gallery. Then I've seen my screenshot of 5000 views. I'm very overwhelmed that day that I cant believed it. As what I said work hard and you will be rewarded at the right time.

My screenshot last Thursday..

Although I'm not really a good writer but I'm too much happy sharing my own story. In this platform I can release all my doubts in life. Have some advices from the commentators and I really appreciate every words they said to me. Thanks to all my virtual friends here that always motivates me. May god shower all of you with a lots of blessings. Thanks for being part of my journey here for so long.

Being a 6 months old in this platform, extend my warmest thank you to all my 183 subscribers. Although I didn't know the others but I'm very grateful to have them. From the bottom of my heart thank you so much to all of you. Hope I'll know you all in a comment sections. Don't worry Im not skipping when it comes to comments. I'm not a snob type and I'm not choosing also where to comment only. It's kinda rude right? All must be replied.

My generous and supportive sponsors.....

I'm too much thankful to all my sponsors that always shared their support and love to me. Thank you to all! May God bless you always and please take care of yourselves.

March 20, 2022

1:20 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

14
$ 1.28
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

congratulations sis. it's a big achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. god bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelan ko kaya maa hive ang goal na yan.😁😁sabagay napakasipag k naman kasi gumawa ng article kaya naku matatagalan pa siguro.

Congratulations sis, napakasarap talaga akapag may na unlocked ka na achievements difo sa read.cash.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakasanayan na ksi sis mgpublish kaya parang nasa noise na din kya lng mas mahaba tlga ang chikahan dito sa read hehehe. Kya mo din yan abutin sis bsta tyga ka lng.

Salamat sis sa support and god bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis. Hehe oo nag kaso mas pinahabang version. Hehe sana nga magawa ako ng tuloy tuloy na article. Hindi ko talaga nakukumpleto ang bawat buwan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes talagang author ka dito hehehe. Last year ksi dami ko absent at buti na lng di ako nakalimutan ni green baby. Hope this march I can complete my tasks, soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww, congratulations sis, happy gyud kaau ko para nimu sis, wala gyud koi lain masulte, by the way nice to meet you again sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatay sis! Ikaw ni mengshe?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehe, yes sis, ako twn ne, nakaila lage dayon kah naku sis noh? Bilib gyud ko nimu perme sis wui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha atikon jud kaau ka ba! Natimingan ra sis nga tma diay ako hinala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaa, bitaw sis true gyud kaau nah wui, wala gyud nai bakak, ahehe, nakita man gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, saludo ako sa sayo, dahil sa sipag at tiyaga mu yan ang bunga ng taong masipag. Hehe ,ako nga matagal na nawala dito, dahil abala talaga sa mga arabo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis! Kahit buwis buhay na ang englishan hahaha. Uo nga ang tagal mo nwla dito. Gnyan tlaga sis pg ofw mnsan nauubos oras sa trbho tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, mahalaga pa rin, magkaintindihan kahit english kalabaw tayo at hindi naman tayo nag iisa sis, marami pang hindi marunong mag salita,hehe..Oo parang nagpa relax lang ako nang isip ko sis, kaya hindi ako nag bisita sa noisecash at read.cash.kasi nakaraan buwan mayroon ako kaunting problema at masakit pa kysa sa break-up,sabi nila. Haha. Masakit dahil dalawang parents ko ang yumaong na. Hindi pa ako nakauwi ng pilipinas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan nmn importnte sis ang maintindihan ang sinusulat mo di yung pahihirapan pa tyo at gagamit pa ng google hahahah. Ay Hala gnun ba sis kya need mo tlga ng space at kami din kahapon may masakit na nangyari sa auntie ko. Bka dalawin nami soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations dear! So happy for you. More to come. Next station of 10k views are waiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my Luci. Hope I can reach the 10k views, soon😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it is not easy to find your inspiration. And the main thing here is not to lose your enthusiasm and faith in yourself. I sincerely wish you creative success. Let your every idea, every thought be embodied in your personal masterpiece. I wish you to always find the strength to tread the path to your goal and dream. Congratulations! And from the bottom of my heart I am happy for you my friend. You deserve it🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm too much overwhelmed with this additional motivation coming from you my friend. Thank you so much! Hope we could stay here for many years and more articles to share.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 you deserved this kind of achievement. Blogging is not easy as we expect there will be people who will critique our ideas and grammar but you look it in a different way, a positive one. Continue what you are doing and inspire us more with your good articles.cheers 🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed..thank you and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to 5k+ views sis! 🎉 Deserve mo yan sis. More achievements to come sis. Road to 10k views na sis. Happy Sunday sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatay sis then after 6 months na pud ang 10k views ani sis hahaha. Pee Sunday syo diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman. Congrats! Six months pa lang yan ha how much more pag tatagal ka pa dito :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Lee pero after 6 months na din ang 10k veiws hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations on that. Many more views and readers to read more of your interesting articles. Let keep grinding and be patient. With patience we can still get 109 views in one article. Hope!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and more BCH to all of us here. Keep grinding as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, 100k na sunod😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaloka ka sis🤣🤣🤣.. Yung 10k nga bka after 6months pa yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis for 5k viewers. More viewers pa ang dumating sayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis and salamat sa support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is great my Jean dear, congratulations my friend. I wish you more and more success. Continue with strength dear... 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ellen for that love and support. I highly appreciated. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma'am, you've made it well, just keep in grinding and believe on yourself. More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatay sir and more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. The sky is your starting point. Keep on firing. Don't relent. You are on the way. Continue to shine. I like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend and to all the supports.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your success. I am happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and thanks for the love and support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo naman sis! What an achievement! San tayo magsicelebrate later?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. punta tayo ktv at magkantahan hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah gusto ko yan sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow na wow sis. Congrats, congrats!!!E celebrate na'to na, hehehe..Yay, road to 10k views na ka sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatay sis! Cge tagay rta ug coke with pizza hahahha. Kadugy pa atong 10k views sis ui. Gkn mi menteryo mao nwla ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa ang pizza ug Coke sis? Sakto kay Ting snack na karon, mag celebrate na ta, hahaha...Aw Mao? Mao d i nakalit ka kawala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon sis mg pizza ra ta ha. Nwla na sd ko ky nagtn aw ko business proposal hehehe. Tpos nko sa epi 6...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon sis kung magkita ta, mag unli pizza ta, hehehe...Yay nahumana na jud, nindot ang episode 6 no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta lgi sis no. Yes tapos na.. naa pa epi 7?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis...Basin ugma pa ma upload ang episode 7

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis...Basin ugma pa ma upload ang episode 7

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay abi nko naa na.. wa sd nko nacheck gaina ky nianhe dayun ko sa read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag every week lang ang update Ana sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Krn pko kblo ana sis..pahulay sa ta ani kdrama hahaha. TikTok na sd ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag tiktok sab ko sis, gikan pa gahapon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago