Auntie said "I'm dying"

34 38
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 163

Blessed Sunday to all! My topic today is about my auntie, the sister of my mother. She's suffering with her diabetes for many years. Been stroke also and we visit her at Hinatuan Surigao del Sur which my mother's born place also. My auntie having a bad attitude but still we love her because we are family.

Sometimes we cant predict what will happened to ourselves that maybe some disease will come up in our body. I've been thankful that my mother is physically healthy and she doesn't eat too much meat also same as me. We must prefer seafoods in our meals or some vegetables. When it comes to sweet foods we just ate few only but not too much. I'm glad that my eldest son is a vegetarian type and even you will put some delicious meat in a table he will pick the vegetables or sometimes he will ask my nanay "naa pay salin sa paksiw nga isda nay?". My son still searching some leftover of a fish.

Last month visit of my Auntie...

My auntie/mhe.Ang taray ni auntie noπŸ˜…
Outisde our house...

Last month my auntie having a check up to doctor Lim, our famous doctor in my place. It takes 50minutes to travel from Hinatuan to Mangagoy(my place). My cousin send me some messages via Facebook messenger that they will coming at morning. They will be having a breakfast in our house then my mother cooked something for them also.

While we are taking some selfie my auntie said "I'm dying" then I said don't say that the cemetery is full and don't ever think that you want to stay in that place. You must live and spend more time with your kids and your apo's (grandchildrens). Auntie been hardheaded especially when their children's will take care of her. I really tell her auntie please changed your bad attitude and no one will help you if you keeps nagging to my cousin's. I cannot help you coz I'm taking care also my baby kulot here. Please help yourself for now. She just staring at me and I think her tears are falling. It makes me cried that day and I felt her feelings also. Some of her toenails been cut due to the request of the doctor. At first she don't want but the doctor said you will die but we all know that disease is very risky. My auntie don't have choice that time. My cousins bring her at Butuan City to cut her toenails.

I've been closed to auntie since I'm kid coz I'm spending my 2months vacation with my grandma. So I have time to visit also some of my auntie's there and including my nagger auntie. Her mouth like a machine gun hahahaha. Good thing is she's good to her niece's/nephews and she always feed us once we visit her. Buying some snacks or she will invite us for lunch and dinner then sometimes I spend more days in her house.

My cousin my day at facebook
Keep fighting auntie

Yesterday I've seen my cousin sharing some photos in her my day at Facebook. It makes me cry that's she's still in a hospital. My cousin Annabelle said money is not a problem for me but all I want is nanay will keep alive. We always pray for auntie's recovery. God will healed her, soon. We keep ourselves be positive always that hope God allows her to live.

I'm praying for your fast recovery auntieπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—... We love you so much!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

March 13, 2022

11:56 am

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

22
$ 2.75
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 14
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Sana makarecover na agad si auntie mo, Ate. Sending prayers! Hirap po talaga pag may diabetes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Ng marami bunsoy.. nakakaawa c auntie huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingon anah gyud Nah sis bsta tigulang nah yawyawan gyud, pero mapinanggaon sah mga pag umangkon, ingon anah man gyud nah dli malikayan, pero ang importante maayo lang siya nga tao.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama jud ka sis. Maldita kaau na nga ante nko, as in tanan na pero pag naay kaon manghagad jud na sya namo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww maau siya sis parti sah pagkaon, dli siya dalo, basin sah katigulangon rana sis wui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good will heal her soonπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how nagger a mom can be, we still love them the same anyway. May she be healed by God's grace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ka diyan sis gnyan nmn kdlsan mga nanay diba. Salamat ng marami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds about my mother who passed away 11 years ago. She died because of her diabetes and other major complications. That's why I am trying to be healthy because I don't want what happened to my mother will happen to me as well. Especially when I saw it on my two eyes how she struggled and giving up was the last option πŸ˜₯

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sori po sa nangyari sa mother nyo po. Very common tlga ang sakit na diabetes at Yan din ikanamatay ng mother in law ko. Ang sakit pg nakikita mo silang nahihirapan. Kya alagaan talaga ang kalusugan para iwas sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, I am very sad about your aunt's illness. May God heal her. It is very difficult to see our loved ones in this situation. I fully understand you, my dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank my dear Ellen. We really pray for her fast recovery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon Auntie.. I have an Auntie with a machine gun mouth too sis, I can totally relate..They nag a lot but they are generous hehe :) They cannot refuse to help..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Grvh c auntie sis dugy malowbt mgyawyaw hahaha. Pero buotan mn sya sa amoa nuon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabe jud no sis pag magyawyaw :) Naa uban hilumon pero lalum ug dulot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot naman sis. Sana lumaban pa si tita mo. Pray lng sissy kay lord. Gagaling pa tita mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Pinagdarasal tlaga namin na sana ma extend pa buhay nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling po kayo, auntie. You're in my prayers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. nkakaiyak tlaga sitwasyon nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakahilak man ko mag Tan aw sa imo auntie sis. Praying na unta ma okay na si auntie. Laban lang auntie para sa imong pamilya...Isa jud na traydor nga sakit ang diabetes, hays

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mkahilak lgi ka sis mkakita nya mao pugong pugong na lng ko ato nya mamatay na lgi dw sya twn. Paita ui. Kana nga time putol na iya mga toenails. Nawad an na sya pglaum sis. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kaluoya sad sis. Naiwang jud Tawn siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang payat na niya dae no, ingon ana jud ning matiguwang na ang mga sakit kay mang gawas na gyud , unta maayo na siya dae dili lalim para sa mga anak ang makita ang inahan nga anaa sa tambalanan, bisan pag yaw yawan imong Auntie pero malooy gihapun ta.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nisamut jud kapayat dae ba nya smoker mna sauna pgkasakit nya anang diabetes ni lie low lgi. Nya di mna matagam mski nastoke na sya sauna arang jpon ka maldita ba. Mao hemosh kaau mao mktwa na lng ka nya nga maluoy. Di na rba mukaon dae mao mouli mn iya anak nga tua ug dubai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heart touchy mate. I pray for her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True..thank you mate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for the fast recovery with your aunt sis. Don't worry sis. Tutulungan siya ni God. Gagabayan siya ni God. Soon she will be okay. πŸ™ Fighter yan si nanay sis. Lalaban yan si nanay sis then si God will always beside her. Hindi siya pababayaan ni God sis. πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis...nawad an na sya ug paglaum ug di na dw mukaon ingon sko pinsan. Nayabag na c auntie ba mao kuyawan nami ani nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I-comfort siya permi sis kay tungod mana cge huna-huna ug mga negativities. Ma okay lang si ante nimu sis. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama jud ka sis. Mao ingon ko sa iya pgpatay Patay ky huot namo sa menteryo. Nktwa na lng sya hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat in ana lang sis. Pakataw on lang si ante nimu. Dili nindot ang cge huna-huna ug mga negative.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's heart touchy. Made me emotional literally.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh Luci were all emotional this past few months..

$ 0.00
2 years ago