@Borhan.sony activity

3 years ago: published the article
00000point of bangladesh india boder
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make organic fertilizer using waste tea gro..."
Nice.. Back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gost story"
Wow...but back me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""বৃষ্টির দিন ""
Khub valo akta din...valo ghum hoy
3 years ago: commented on the article "assalamualaikum "
Nice post
3 years ago: commented on the article "My collage life"
Oh missing...
3 years ago: published the article
Our bangladesh
3 years ago: commented on the article "The YOU in YOU"
Nice...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yield Farming | Post De-Fi Era"
Nice.
3 years ago: commented on the article "gate of hell in earth!"
Nic.
3 years ago: published the article
We lost baiscope...
3 years ago: commented on the article "podma nodi."
.
3 years ago: commented on the article "podma nodi."
thanks.
3 years ago: published the article
podma nodi.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tamatar Ki Namkeen Chutney"
Wow.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Your dreams are the core essence of your life"
Good post.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Your dreams are the core essence of your life"
Good post
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Photography"
Nice.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rail line photo in bangladesg at pabna"
Yes.. Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
Rail line photo in bangladesg at pabna
3 years ago: commented on the article "Uug"
Nicc..b me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash is the easiest way to earn..."
Good post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time to go fishing"
Good jobs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Birds photography"
Thanks you lot
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful plants"
Nice flower...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship is best"
Friends plz back me...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Late Morning"
Back me good moring
3 years ago: commented on the article "Story: Two Truck Drivers"
Nicee...baaakee me
3 years ago: commented on the article "A cup of Milk Coffee in the morning"
Back me breakfast plz
3 years ago: published the article
Birds photography
3 years ago: published the article
Phatography of rive and road
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gondhoraj from my garden."
Thanks.you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gondhoraj from my garden."
Ok.done
3 years ago: commented on the article "About My Sister's Guitar"
Nice... Story
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kwek-kwek or tong neneng (pinoy street food '8')"
Wow.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday Mama Mary"
HBD mama mary
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do not want to sit down to read?"
Wow.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tiyo Fidel's Tech-Fact 4"
Nice
3 years ago: published the article
Gondhoraj from my garden.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin And Ethereum Market Analysis "
Nice...beak mi plz
3 years ago: commented on the article "Clouds"
Nice..post... Bro plz
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hotdog meme coin DeFi a Scam?!"
Plz...back me....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dental Care: Teeth flossing"
Good post...plz back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cool place to be"
Plz back me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Think before you judge...""
Done..plz back me subss
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thal desert "
Done bro...plz back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coxbazar Sea Beach"
Plz back me subssc
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nimiq makes learning about crypto simple and easy"
Plz... Back me subbss
3 years ago: commented on the article "Creamy Salad Dressing With Just Four Ingredients!"
Also done..plz back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers (the symbol of love)️"
Plz back me..subbs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Protein Bomb That Is A Perfect For A Healthy Snack..."
Nice post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Village life is beautiful..."
Thanks. bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Football"
Nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Village life is beautiful..."
Thanks. bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colorful Bangladesh-3 "
Done but..back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "যখন কিছুই ভালো লাগে না বা কিছুতেই মন বসে না, তখন ক..."
Done but... Back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cute baby"
Nice... But back me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Photoshoot <1"
Done..plz back me subs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Village life is beautiful..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Village life is beautiful..."
Thanks..bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Village life is beautiful..."
Done too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Village life is beautiful..."
Thanks..bro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn $1 Dollars Every Minute Right now
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile Photography 03
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Bitcoin Cash and Crypto is the most
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
burning smell from my phone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning scenery 3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cooking Photography (Part-58)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
★Blue sky photography★
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tottenham Hotspur Review(Jose mourinho & Levy review)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers, Photography-17
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crazy work (2)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleep Loss: Cause of Death
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky Photography-05
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you feel Alone?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Build a Personal Brand"
Plz...back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Village life is beautiful..."
Thanks you...done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Village life is beautiful..."
Thanks you..done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Village life is beautiful..."
Thanks..you bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rangpur Tajhat"
Plz back me...subbbss.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The Weaver Bird of Nature" "
Plz back me susbbbbs
3 years ago: commented on the article "মায়াজাল"
Nicc. But back me plz
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good afternoon "
Plz back sabss
3 years ago: commented on the article "Letter To God "
Plz back me..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Plz back me..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural and rainbow photograph "
Plz back me..i aslo subbss
3 years ago: commented on the article "Covid-19"
Plz back me.. i aslo done
3 years ago: published the article
Village life is beautiful...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Open fild"
Done.. Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Open fild"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Open fild"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Open fild"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Here are some examples of how Satan has led us ast..."
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gorai River"
I live in kushtia.. Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My short message for you this month"
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "500px"
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pencil digital art "
Back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night friends "
Good night friend..butPlz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Second stimulus check timeline: When might the IRS..."
Good night..Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Second stimulus check timeline: When might the IRS..."
Bro..Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bangladesh Army"
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bangladesh Army"
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night"
Good night Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Best Picture 2"
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Emperor Humayun"
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "I was missing"
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "His.......proud"
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night"
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help the poor People"
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night all my friends"
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night "
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Faces Third Blockchain Split in Under..."
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good night
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I don’t want to be the most important person in yo..."
Back me... I aslo subbbbs you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Marie Curie"
Good post.. But back me plz.. I aslo back you
3 years ago: published the article
Open fild
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alpha my Tabby Cat "
Back me
3 years ago: published the article
Our bangladesh
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH. Games"
Back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH. Games"
Back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas in the Philippines "
Plz back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "True Friends"
Plz back me subbs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chemicals in our everyday life harm our health"
Plz back
3 years ago: commented on the article "My birds"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Birds of Bangladesh "
Nice post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points update"
Thanks you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Take risks but be Smart"
Plz back me..i also you subs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Boxing's Greatest champions"
Plz back me subbs
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I love Nature"
Good
3 years ago: commented on the article "my mum and her dog"
Nice dog
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 3 Inspiring Struggle Stories of Bollywood Acto..."
Thanks you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My art entry "
Plz back me susbbs.i aslo subs you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Plz back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Start your morning with deep breath and a glass o..."
Everybody subbs me i aslo subbs us
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky Photography"
Everybody subss me. I aslo back us Plz everybody. I am new porson
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness is found in true love."
Nice post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Good morning..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "View Deck (a place you must visit)"
Nice post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Football latest transfer 09-02-2020"
Nice game..back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "William Blake"
Good post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Oceans"
Nice
3 years ago: published the article
My birds
3 years ago: commented on the article "Truth #1: Is God Controlling Everything?"
Plz back me
3 years ago: published the article
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Picture"
Thanks you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Picture"
Thanks..bondhu
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today picture..0 point of bangladesh and india"
Thanks..same to you
3 years ago: published the article
To day is rainy day... Full sky cover black cloudy
3 years ago: commented on the article "relationship"
Plz back me..i aslo subss
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gujranwala.. "
Nice post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood Memories "
best part of life
3 years ago: commented on the article "The love story "
Interesting movie...thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Karma"
Plz back me..i am aslo subsse
3 years ago: commented on the article "The secret to an ever-winning life"
Plz back me.. I am aslo subss you
3 years ago: published the article
Cows and cowboy back home at evening.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Air Pollution"
Plz back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night "
Plz back me. .. I am aslo ssubss
3 years ago: commented on the article "Air Pollution"
Good post..but back me.... 5ebs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography"
Nice. But back de
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Here are a few tips for starting a successful read..."
Plz back me.. I am aslo you
3 years ago: published the article
Today picture..0 point of bangladesh and india
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helpful Articles to Read"
Plz subs me. I also subs you.. Nice post
3 years ago: published the article
My lovely birds...
3 years ago: published the article
Picture
3 years ago: commented on the article "Largest island"
Wonderful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our school... Miss my childhood and my school life"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our school... Miss my childhood and my school life"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "My lovely photographs "
Plz subs me. I also subs you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lionel Messi career and Transfer Market thought..."
Plz subs me. I also subs you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe analysis - Newbie game..."
Plz subs me. I also subs you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe analysis - Newbie game..."
Plz subs me. I also subs you
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Funny Video 2020"
Plz subs me. I also subs you Nice
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hlw
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography 2"
Plz subs me. I also subs you
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our village river. The river name is mathavanga "
Thanks you...i back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural phatography"
Thanks you.. I back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dahlia flower "
Nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our school... Miss my childhood and my school life"
Yes..school life is beautiful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our school... Miss my childhood and my school life"
Thanks you...subs me.i also subs you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers photography-1"
Plz subs me. I also subs you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dmitri Hvorostovsky"
Plz subs me. I also subs you
3 years ago: commented on the article "3DigitsLotto #12"
Plz subs. I also subs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Picture "
Plz sub i also sus us
3 years ago: published the article
Our school... Miss my childhood and my school life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Announcing the First Stories in Series Contest"
Plz subs i also you sub
3 years ago: published the article
Natural phatography
3 years ago: published the article
Our village river. The river name is mathavanga
3 years ago: commented on the article "Which is your favorite? "
Plz subc.i also subs you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Picture "
Sus kor
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nitrogen Fixation "
I will also subs. Plz back me subc
3 years ago: published the article
My garden..I loved flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "Picture"
Thanks you..plz sus.i will sus you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Picture"
Thanks you..bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "6 Things That Your Boss Should Never Do"
I will aslo subscribed you. plz back me subscribed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography"
Nice
3 years ago: published the article
Natural beauti of kushtia
3 years ago: published the article
Picture
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography"
Great photography.. Keep it up