Gorai River

21 34
Avatar for nur.rahman
3 years ago

The river Gorai is known as a major tributary of the Ganges or Padma.
This river flows through Kushtia, Rajbari, Jhenaidah, Magura and Faridpur districts of Khulna division and Barisal division of Bangladesh.

Poet Rabindranath Tagore wrote poems about this river

Gorai river char

The new paddy field is floating in the water
A green dream is like a cloud
The speed from the sky is forgotten
The river char is playing with fire in the afternoon sun
Sand smoke is constantly blowing in the gusty wind
The river char sleeps in the dark at night
The firefly girls swing the lamp of dreams after the chest.

I have captured these pictures of the river.

Please support me.

Like Comment And Subscribe

This will give me more encouragement.

Take love ❤

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nur.rahman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nur.rahman
3 years ago

Comments

The river is to make every beautiful country and increase to natural beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice Photography. where form you??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you please back me and keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good articles brother 💝 I have heard the name Gorai River many times before but I have never seen it today. It is possible to see it through you. Thank you brother for giving me such a beautiful post. Keep it up brother 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live in kushtia.. Plz back me subs..i aslo subsss you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. realy great writing.. River is amazing place.. River is my favourite.. I like to see the river very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, i love River

$ 0.00
3 years ago