About My Sister's Guitar

16 20
Avatar for TheSiam
3 years ago

Let me start with my sister's name. Her name is Habiba shin. I have 2 sister but today I gonna write about her and her guitar. After her board exam she suddenly told me that "brother....I wanna learn guitar." Then I replied that,"oh my sister this is very good decision for spend your holiday." Then we discuss with our father. And our father agreed with us after 2 days later I buy a guitar for her and my sister habiba she smiled like a little baby😍 I just felt very good for her. My sister is very cute. Then when she tried to play she unable to play because she was a beginner. Believe me she is expert in playing guitar now. She can play like professional now. Pray for her guys😊 thanks you so much for read my article 😊

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice... Story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome bro....i need a brother like😍.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚so you have to pray 5 time and want from allah and shout give me a brother like the siam please allah please πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shut up okkkk. I doesn’t mean like this okkkk...... you are such a dirty person 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?? Its mean you want to clean me??? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ... clean you mind .. it’s over thinking now days πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well.. that's good for her, and thanks to you too, because of you your sister was able to play a guitar now... i also wanted to play a guitar before but i don't have a friends or someone that can teach me to played with, but i can sing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that you can sing.... this very similar with me....i can sing also but I can't play guitar. Let's sing together πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lols hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for sharing your life events.I wish your sister will be a great guitarists

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah brother.... thanks brother for your your pray ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago