my mum and her dog

26 57
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago
my mum dog and mum
bee bee sitting in the garden

my mum is is a good mum she buys me lots of gifts cards and stuff she did up my bedroom up and bee bee is a very crazy dog and loving to i think she is 7 years old which is very old she is starting to loose all her teeth she is a very smart dog she try to defend the house but she is to weak to defend so she give up on attacking and she is the most friendly dog my mum ever had she is so nice and friendly she cant attack anyone because of her teeth because she is loosing it she cough when you pick her up you have to be soft not hard on the little puppy

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing nafisa good work I have subscribe you now you subscribe me and my link then I shall again su... you and see my new article necessary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done now ur turn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi plz subscribe and like cmnt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done give back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice cute little doggie. What's she doing beside those plants?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

she is hurting the plants by sitting on them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing animals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one buddy from your mim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what does mim mean

$ 0.00
3 years ago