Letter To God

26 50
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Can't sleep I have been thinking about it.

Dear God , it's Triumph

We say we are strong God ,but most of your people are losing the fight .

Why does everything good always have to change.

What if the book we chose to read were never your words .

What if we get to heaven and don't get inside.

What if our whole lives we wasted time and can't go back .

Am older and looking for answers.

What if the devil entered the past and lead the church .

The devil is watching if am gonna turn from you .

Why does everyone telling us how to live but won't listen to the message they're giving.

Everybody said you are coming back then why is it taking so long

I had to call please pick up the phone.

Why is most conversations about you turns into a fight

Tell me what's real ,tell me what's right.

Tell me where am going is it heaven or hell

I hope this letter reaches you well.

I was walking with the devil , don't know how it felt but I remember the smell.

What's the point of living

What's the point of death .

What if life is just a test that we all do .

Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Comments

You are doing great

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...pls subscribe me...i will back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll do that now thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz you like comment back me and your article good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll do that now thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll do that now thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz back me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh...... okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is never a test, life is beautiful! Life's a Journey 🙏

I love the poetry and it's concept though, nice work, keep it up ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Lord what's real and what's not We need to know Cool right up bo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really Daddy God needs to get your letter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good writing, it is everyone's complaints on god

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly I wrote it on behalf of everyone 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you write good but i think your lead picture in not so good for this article. however your article is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I'll check for better pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago