Creamy Salad Dressing With Just Four Ingredients!

43 104
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

Ditch that mayo for your dressing and replace it with thick yogurt!

With just four ingredients, I was surprised on how this dressing came out.

Since good quality yogurts are pricey, I haven't really thought of incorporating it in my salad or sometimes it just so happened that I always ended up eating it with some fruits.

Ingredients:

Greek yogurt
Spring onions
Pink Himalayan Salt
Black ground pepper

Preparation:

  • Combine everything in a bowl and mix well
    You can also make a big batch of this dressing and save it in the fridge.

You can adjust all the these ingredients to your liking. There's really no rule here. You're the boss of your kitchen, so do I!

For my dressing, I used four tablespoons of thick Greek yogurt, about a teaspoon spring onions, sprinkled salad and pepper. By the way, it doesn't have to be a Himalayan pink salt you can use any salt you have at home as long as it's not rock salt.

So simple right? I really love this dressing, so easy and healthy, this might be my new thing.

61
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Purepinay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

Comments

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not fun of eating vegetable salad but maybe for a change I'll try it out later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this will taste good I will try your steps thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw all your steps and the final result of salad looks awesome and i think it may taste awesome.and i will try this method to make myself salad and i havent tried it before hope it taste good 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy it's looking delicious. I'll try this, thanks for sharing the recipe with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah you must try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i will atart making this dish now loved it so much by seeing the process how to cook it and now its my turn to cook hehe and thanks for the receipe πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I saw your whole article for.making creamy dressing salad to my mother. She will make the delicious and tasty looking food, so I have to thank you for your awesome recepie. Thanks a lot. Again thanks for sharing a helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im happy to share my recipe to all of here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yummy i really liked your recipe.and must try at home...and am dam sure that everyone can taste this and eat this recipe in a mint...because its looking so delicious and hope so its taste is super delicious.keep sharing with us the recipes like this which we made at home with eassy ingrediants.thank you for shareing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really yummy! I like the thought of it! Yogurts are more nutritious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah your right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakasustansya naman at napakasarap na pagkain.. di na ako nakakatikim ng ganyang foods sa tita ko lang kasi natitikman yan eh sayang bawal pa kasi pumunta sa kanila.. Thanks for sharing. I'm craving hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait untill the end of lockdown lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakapa delicious at nutritious naman ng dish na yanπŸ˜‹ ma try ko nga minsan to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in reality there are few ingredients, and very healthy unlike mayonnaise that are made from fat. It should be ideal to spread on toasted bread as a raisin ... thanks for the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im going to try this creamy dressing salad dear, thanks for the recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U must try it. Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanks for the recipe. Keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so simple and easy and it surely looks good. Thank you for this easy salad dressing idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also done..plz back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago