Sky Photography

117 106
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello! Good Afternoon Folks! How are you today? I hope you are all doing great and fine. 😊 I am sorry if I didn't great you a Goodmorning earlier because I am busy.

I will going to share some Sky photos Right now. It is so slightly blur because I zoomed it to 0.4 . But the important thing is I am sure that you will like this. ❤️

While I am looking at the window of my Room, I notice something in the sky guess what?

Tadaaaa!!

Look at the Sky. The sky formed to a Little girl. I don't know but i can see that the other skies is also formed like a dog .

The second photo looks like there is a cupid. Look at the sky formed like a Man with Wings and He has a Bandana in his head. I don't know the others formed but it's looks like they are respecting the man.

Look at the other one. I find another cupid but it's small like a angel what I always saw in a Movies when there is a Angel.

It is beautiful and I am amazed 😍 Because I saw some thing like this in this time. Anw. This photos was dedicated to @ErdoganTalk who upvoted my Article Post before. I didn't have time to thank you Sir. Thank you for sharing your blessings to me 😊 I hope that you will like this simple shots.

And I hope that you all like my Sky Photography today. see you again in my next Article ❤️

Don't Forget to Leave Some Comments about this and

95
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I don't see anything 👀 only the cupid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waooo i love your photography very much Amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Minds blowing, Already subscribe you. Plesse subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napakagandang litrato..maaliwalas..nakakagaan ng pakaramdam😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a pure filipina. thank you for the compliment. I am glad that it makes your feeling good. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes thanks also to you😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

☺️☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great pictures you have clicked I must say....the sky looks so beautiful..... The sky is everything that lies above the surface of the Earth, including the atmosphere and outer space. In the field of astronomy, the sky is also called the celestial sphere. This is an abstract sphere, concentric to the Earth, on which the Sun, Moon, planets, and stars appear to be drifting..... Gases in the atmosphere like carbon dioxide, methane and water vapour trap some of the heat from the sun's rays, which would otherwise go back out into space. This keeps the Earth at a comfortable temperature, and prevents it getting too cold – like a giant greenhouse.... The Short Answer: Gases and particles in Earth's atmosphere scatter sunlight in all directions. Blue light is scattered more than other colors because it travels as shorter, smaller waves. This is why we see a blue sky most of the time.... During the day, sunlight floods our atmosphere in all directions, with both direct and reflected sunlight coming to us from everywhere we can see. At night, the sunlight doesn't flood the atmosphere, and so it's dark everywhere in the sky that there isn't a point of light at, like a star, planet, or the Moon.... Please subscribe me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro You're right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your articles ate It looks beautiful,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing pictures 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good AFTERNOON dear.....I am fine and you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's still afternoon at your country? I am also fine thank you for asking. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

sky like heaven❤️ beautiful photos. I saw horse at the left side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is that dear? I can't see it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice article.And the photography is so lovely.Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow you took such a nice photos of sky.such a ckear and awesome photography just wow and i loved it keep posting more and more and i am gonna loved it again and again and i am 100% sure of that and photography reflects all the perfection of words with in a single image ...❣❣❣to take photos we nedd some good stuff. To start taking pictures, all you need is a camera, which can be anything from a basic smartphone to an advanced DSLR or a mirrorless camera. However, photography equipment is not all that important - light, subject, emotion and composition are all critical elements of a successful photograph.💜💜are you agree with it ?? What is purpose of photography ? The purpose of photography can vary depending on what the photographer is trying to achieve. For example, documentary and news photographers capture images for the purpose of providing detailed account of actual events, while hobbyist photographers aim to capture life moments with their families and friends.💗💗but dude your sky photography is awesome and give me reply for my comment 💜💜❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't imagine the sky without clouds. It's really cute how you find cupid's in them ♡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky with Cloud looking so beautiful amazing Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice your article 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for your valuable article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please ‍subscribe my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for your valuable article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for your valuable article.. please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are looke very beautiful. I appreciate your photography. Your photography very impressive.... The sky is everything that lies above the surface of the Earth, including the atmosphere and outer space. In the field of astronomy, the sky is also called the celestial sphere. This is an abstract sphere, concentric to the Earth, on which the Sun, Moon, planets, and stars appear to be drifting. .... Sunlight reaches Earth's atmosphere and is scattered in all directions by all the gases and particles in the air. Blue light is scattered more than the other colors because it travels as shorter, smaller waves. This is why we see a blue sky most of the time..... Gases in the atmosphere like carbon dioxide, methane and water vapour trap some of the heat from the sun's rays, which would otherwise go back out into space. This keeps the Earth at a comfortable temperature, and prevents it getting too cold – like a giant greenhouse..... Gases and particles in Earth's atmosphere scatter sunlight in all directions. Blue light is scattered more than other colors because it travels as shorter, smaller waves. This is why we see a blue sky most of the time...... Please subscribe me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment is so long. Thank you for this informative comment I will subscribe you 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

This photo is very beautiful dear, I can see you by seeing that photos. Your beauty appears in the clouds and now I can't help my self from thinking about you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you felleman. 🤣 But you always play balls? Because you are good at it! anw. Thank you for your nonsense comment 🤣 I appeciate it please go to our gc and I will talk to you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I don't play balls. I always take thing seriously. Once I'm serious, I'm serious. My comment isn't nonsense, it's a compliment dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thank you for your compliment please don't fall inlove to my beauty 🤣🥴

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You're welcome. That is very impossible dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is impossible but you already say some 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Shoottt,

25< Walang makatitibag

POREBER

😍ReoFell😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The balls in my mind is not like this, 🤣🤣🤣✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huy ano yan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why what what? Do you have a problem bud? 🤔 Balls?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh nothing maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie okie 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ui bay may ball, next level na ba iyan 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA Lol 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Why laughing dear, it's not the balls that I'm thinking? 😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a nice shot!Keep it up😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon to you. Your photography are beautiful. Those sky photography are amazing. It's such a lovely weather. Good job capturing it. Have a nice afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! I'm sorry I didn't saw your comment earlier. Thank you for your comment 😊 I am happy to read your comment dear. 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody subss me. I aslo back us Plz everybody. I am new porson

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing you dear I just hop that you will continue to write more articles. 😊 I will support you too in the future

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice sky and nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography skills ma'am😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I don't have a skills in capturing some photos. But thank you for appreciating and don't call me ma'am I am not a boss. I am also like you we are fair 😊❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Lol...you have skills and I am not joking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay if you say so. 😊 thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It’s your Imagine wings of a bird or cupid?like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I imagined it like a Cupid dear. Because of the bandana that in the head of the man and the other one is I don't know it looks like a angel like what I saw in a movies

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

nice pics of the sky baby and your imagination is very vivid the pics too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well Noona It's because the sky told me 😁 Thank you for this noona ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahahah kyeoooooooopta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the wonders of God, they are undefined , thanks for that beautiful shoots God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the info Pastor 😊 I really like the sky photo today😍 I hope that you really like it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow amazing dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? how can you tell that it is amazing?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow, it’s really beautiful, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for saying beautiful to my photos I appreciate it. 😍 Please continue to give some more comments about my Articles.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

great shots uWu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you for your comment. 😊 I hope that you will tell and give me some more encouraging Comment about my articles. i appreciate it 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

sure! let's help each other hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the shape of the cloud. I remember Ed sheeran. when he says the line, "Im in love with shape of you" Haha nonsense comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol Haha It is nonsense but It is also perfect in this photos ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha, by the way, I love the Dog shape

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I like the girl Shape and the man like a cupid ❤️😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

beautiful clouds. good photos. Its relaxing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are a great & good photographer. These photographs are looke very beautiful. I appreciate your photography. Your photography very impressive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not confident to call myself Good and great photographer because I can just captured some simple things 😊 but thank you for appreciating my Talent and how I work.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You took a good photo. You can already see what is in that photo. You have a wide imagination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it is because the Skies shape told me everything 😍❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice shot your photography look so awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if my Photography really Look awesome but thank you for this comment I appreciate it 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yaaaaahhh very good place... Your photo shoot is Very beautiful photo❤👈 great Shoot, amazing photography... I like it... Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thank you for this comment 😊 I appreciate your good comment about my Photo. ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Your sky photography is so much beautiful and amazing!Really eyecathing.Thanks for sharing😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I don't know if my photography really good and beautiful. Unlike to mr @Aminul 's work. It is really great and beautiful too😍❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍😍Its just wonderful my dear sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes it is really Wonderful 😍😍❤️ I am glad that you like it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

No need to thank me sis 😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's the one you send to us earlier, it is so cute dear, what a lovely sky, and the clouds so blue 😍🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well dear because you told me to post this here. Thank you for appreciating the beauty of my Photos 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hehe, it's really beautiful sear, you should share that to everyone 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if I am not confident because I thought they will not like it🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

They will surely like that dear, have fate in your Photograph 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like you. You are good at capturing some photos too my dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha, we're just the same dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Ganda. Ganda ng cloud Parang may meaning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Ang ganda nga eh buti na tyempohan ko siya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

great post dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago