My Cooking Photography (Part-58)

88 94
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good morning my dear...

How are you all ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Everyday, I like to share different kinds of articles with all of you.

Specially, I like to share some foods photographs with you.

Already, I have shared many kinds of foods photographs.

Now, I am gonna share some cooking photographs. Hope you will like these foods photographs.

So, let's get started.....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

The name of this food id Doi Bora. It is very popular and also a common food in our country. It is so delicious and yummy in taste. It is just a mouth watering food. Everyone likes doi bora very much. It is very difficult to find someone who doesn't like doi bora.

Doi bora is one of my most favourite food. I like it so much. It is very easy to make doi bora at home. Anyone can makes it within a short time. It is made with yogurt, different kinds of spices, flour, sugar, salt, tomato sauce and some other ingredients.

Cooking is one kind of hobby. There are many kinds of hobbies. And cooking is one of them. It is a popular hobby. Most of the people like cooking as their most favourite hobby. I also like it. In fact, cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods. It is such a great pleasure to me.

Whenever I get free times, I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods at home. I also like to decorates them very well. Sometimes I like to make different kinds of cakes. Sometimes, I like to make biriyani. Because, I am a biriyani lover. And sometimes, I like to make burger, pizza, grill chicken, fried chicken, prawn balls, pudding, ice-cream, masala chicken and many kinds of dishes.

So, these are my todays cooking photography. I hope you will like it. You all supported me from the very beginning. Thanks a lot to all of you. Keep supporting me guys. I really need your support. It helps me to do better.

Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my post. And don't forget to subscribe me.

No more today guys...

Have a great day to all....

May God always bless you all.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

69
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Alabama
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Uff my favourite food 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ??? Thanks a lot my dear sister 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article sister. I subscribed you back me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doi bora is one of my most favourite food. I like it so much. It is very easy to make doi bora at home. Anyone can makes it within a short time. Isub me dear.. I will sub bk......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey, your cooking picture looks like my mom's cooking. I also love cooking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahi barey is most common in our country also .it is very easy to made and its taste is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my mouth is wattery πŸ˜…πŸ˜… looks like yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its amezing and wonderful to see your artical. It is too good snd very informative. Kindly keep writing and share your ideas with all of us, i am happy to see your reply and i m also thankful to you because you write this artical for all. Thanks alot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear and thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

s.u.b me back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work thank for this plz sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe my channel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doi bora is one of my most favourite food. I like it so much. It is very easy to make doi bora at home. Anyone can makes it within a short time. It is made with yogurt, different kinds of spices, flour, sugar, salt, tomato sauce and some other ingredients. Really is it easy to made????looking so delicious dear.After looking this I amm feeling little greedy...It's a lovely food..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am like comment and subscribe on your article. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!it looks so yummy and delicious....my mouth have watered after seeing your delicious cooking pictures.... thanks for sharing these type of beautiful pictures with us... I love to eat doi bora

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and also thanks to you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Work Keep It Up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you.apu please subscribe me and also support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, Doi bora is one of my most favourite food. I also like it so much.you said that, It is very easy to make doi bora at home...But i can't πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Hope you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's look delicious. May i? Haha 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha thank you very much my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i saw the recipe photoshoot my mouth watered allready. This recipe is new to me today and i have never eaten it before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mever tasted this. Wishing to taste. Looking so delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a mouth watering food. You should taste it bro πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping soon I'll taste it. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Completely my pleasure dear brother. Thank you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice cooking photography. I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. so thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome and thank you too bro for reading this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome. plese suppore me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a breathtaking scenes,,incredible.. Thats the best thing we always have to appreciate, waking early in the morning to witness that every day is a new beginning, in times like this ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for encourage me all the time ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photography and very nice dish...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother. Stay connected for more updates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,very nice dish,, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure dear. Also thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please can you kindly include the recipe or a simplified procedure for preparing Doi Bora. Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

I wrote the ingredients name which I used to make this doi bora. I'll try to share the recipe of doi bora for you very soon. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright I will be looking forward to that. Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

It looks interesting to me...And the way you decorate the food, makes the pictures look more interesting.. Keep it up ❀️πŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you bro for encourage me 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So delicious foods dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sis. I hope you like this food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously, i really dont know want is the taste of that food but base on your photos is seems really delicious.. Hope to try that some other time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, its a mouth watering food my dear. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you better to try now. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you my dear brother. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cooking photography always looking yammy. Always you share very sweetable cooking recipe & photographs. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again brother for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice coking emmne test

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so creamy food or soup, what in the main dish or ingredient of it dear? i cant recognized it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already, I wrote the ingredients name in this article dear 😍It is made with yogurt, different kinds of spices, tomato sauce, flour, sugar, salt and some other ingredients ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sounds a sweet taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. so beautiful. so yummy!!! also the plating of your shot. very well. keep sharing friend. you are good in designing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'll try to share more photographs for all of you my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay share more

$ 0.00
3 years ago