@yabsondavid activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being able to stay mature with my inner resources in the now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All the characters I loved in Watch Dogs: Legion are dead
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cuba Wants to Regulate and Adopt Cryptocurrencies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Nature of Business Has Begun to Change
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People Don't Trust Robots
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Smart Can Driverless Cars Be?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Advantages and Disadvantages of Technology in Society
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smartphones Have No Mind
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Addiction to the Digital World
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is There Any Time Wasted
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Be Productive When You're Idle
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Playing Long Games With Your Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We live mindfully in our own world without unhappy relationships
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beginner and slightly brazen prayer essays
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your name hidden in my tag on the hypothetical journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I came out of loneliness and fell on the roads with my longing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Selection — "The Yellow Viole
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Owns My Name?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Important Information About Bidirectional BCI
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Essential Tips to Prepare for Your Productive Workday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Toodee and Topdee Review
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People want to answer the question they find
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Human Effects of Earthquake Trauma and Reducing it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Finally Learned to Say 'No' - How You Can Too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite MagSafe Accessory
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Increased My Productivity By Leaving A Joyful Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Worried About Harrison Ford
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Masked Men
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Great Books Scare Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inventiveness Works Best When Treated as an Act of Worship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That's when I came to my masseur
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On A Movie About Anthony Bourdain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Like Authentic Chinese Food
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Love for Reading Came Like a Lamb
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Happiness of Being a Bad Asian
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Longing for You Grows Every Day!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My darling, I thought about you leaving me unannounced today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If only it were called extinction
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting back to Greedfall
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Reasons for Interested in Metaverse
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome the Loop Hero
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guild Wars 2 Respecting Your Time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Has Artificial Intelligence Made Me a Good Writer?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Innovation of Modern Computing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Future of Smart Contact Lenses
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Want to See on iPhone 13
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Give Importance to My Intuition About Efficiency
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Minimalism Destroyed My Efficiency
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Time to End the Cultural Misconception
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Visualizing Your Goals with a Question
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creating moments where mind, soul and body are in alignment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being here and now with non-judgment curiosity and attention
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to Relieve Mental Fatigue for All of Us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I Changed My Perspective, A Huge Playground Opened Before You
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What you gave me is a gift from the days I cried
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God made you for me to love But I shouldn't be in your world
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I keep my smiles hidden in my inner pocket
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
682 Million Mobile Gamers Start To Drive China's Gaming Industry
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Game I Didn't Use Art And Story To Express Losses
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think We May Know What Life Is
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Refresh Our Tired Brain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Happiness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Information Science Movies Recommendation System
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How We Can Manage Technology in the World
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile Apps For The Most Popular Startups
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Error Methods in Blockchain Philosophy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Signs We're Wasting Our Lives
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Calling Everyone Who Has Difficulty Loving
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Psychological Reasons for Valuing Ourselves
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Research on Innovation Technology"
Yes, innovation should be given importance for the development of technology.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Recommendations for Technical Analysis in Crypt..."
You have explained the analysis methods very well. Good for your labor.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me and the Beginning of Time
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making a Mark in the Time We Live
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cozy and Immersive Gameplay - It Takes Two My Review
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Recommendations for Technical Analysis in Cryptocurrencies
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Prediction of Where Crypto Money Will Go In 2021
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Research on Innovation Technology
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Leaving Me Notes for the Future
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Night Diaries of My Past
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Game Series FIFA 21
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thinking the old days will return for Bitcoin and DOGE
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poems I Made With My Desolation
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People May Not Know, They May Also Forget What They Know
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am also aware of my difference
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World Of Warcraft Shadowlands - My Wide Pack Review
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Psychology of Being Human and Our Personality Patterns
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The good in goodbye...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Found Some Keys | Could They Be Yours
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can Blockchain be the Future of Democratic Voting?
3 years ago: published the article
What We Need To Do To Achieve Goals
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secrets
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hodl BCH now!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn More While Publishing Less -- My Tips for Authors