I am also aware of my difference

3 34
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

I am the traveler of an insane and inexhaustible period. I neither complain about my pale skin, my fallen bayonet nor my sadness, and I dream of rational pictures, I put the facts on the table in my dream piles and then cut the legs of the table one by one. There are a lot of things that have come to light, in fact, it is overdue.

I have so many miles of age, my imagination proved to be of age, how I wore a cannon and rifle and fell on the road. I am a grandson of a soldier, and I am the quintessential grandson of a young, brave man who died of pain, who sacrificed his leg for his homeland.

If the labels are hanging to this day, which was yesterday, but I never care: Come, after knowing oneself, let's notify themselves, it does not come to people, but I will never be one of them.


Don't come back to my door - Poetry

Get tired in vain, don't be miserable

Finding my place by searching and asking

Do not cry from lies and be filled with tears

Don't kneel at my door

I don't want you to come out

At my home, let me relax

To those who know there, I do not forgive you

Don't bend your neck for nothing

Cries come out of the tongue for not coming

Even from there, my eyes look with hate

Even a drop of it turns into embers and burns

Do not tear your eyes on me

Don't let it happen to me, those who burn me

The ones in the world who bend my neck forward

Let the dry thorns in my land

Don't stretch out your hand, don't take it off

Unforgettable to me, the trick you did

Stone tells about soil; wish to come

Mercy all over, even if it gushes

Don't ever flow from me to your side

When you left they crushed me

Orphaned, they dug a grave

They wrote my transport name strange

Come and have it now, don't you go out

I won't get rid of fire, embers while you're here

Don't stay too long and deprive you of peace

I don't want to pray, get out of here quickly

Don't ever look back


I am full in every sense; so is my soul. In my heart. My mind too.

I am never a tired filament, and I have always been far from the shadows that are grasping or fawning on someone, and I have kept my ascension and my dwelling hidden. There are colors, the sun accompanying the cufflinks.

And I am a leaf driven by the flirtatious wind, but whenever I want I am put back into my dive, and I have been loyal to my roots since yesterday.

My best man is love: so is my temperament.

I do not have ambiguous feelings and I am also aware of my difference, and I am a loyal and devoted soldier who knows my heart and handed over me while I update all my records that were stored yesterday.

My Lord gave me the certificate of my heart from the first day, even though I was an official and appointed teacher, and how loyal I am to my family tree with the pride of being a teacher girl in my genetic nature.

There is something beyond, but whenever I say it, people never believe it, but I emphasize it: Wandering dervish is the owner and protector of the heart, after all, coming from his descendants is the first step that offered me and gave me to my Lord. I was easily ridiculed, even slandered, and I just shed tears in return.

I have colors. I have a love for the dark as well.

Ever since I was a student I fell in love with the eyes of the night most of all, it seems that I have always seen me in front of me with the endless light in the dark of the night. I fell to the ground over and over. I have been defeated many times. People who are oppressed and sad, even if they do not look very warm to my heart, and those who crush the heaven inside me, even if I am loyal to my hope. What a lot of trouble I was involved in.

To preserve my self and dignity.

Even my loneliness is imposed. For a lifetime, I was questioned continuously, and I was repeatedly shaken on the gallows. I am also guilty because I love being color.

I am dark sometimes, but I have to bear the pain in order to come to the light so that I can understand what my existence corresponds to.

Those who put a cover on my nothingness, however, are very unnecessary because, like everyone else, I am only released as a particle in the universe, let's see that my mood becomes such with the feeling of eternity and love that I have in my heart.

I am generally happy with the seasons.

My writing if it rained.

I can't get enough of summers and writings as much as I am summer.

I sweat while snowing.

I could get cold in the heat of August...

I enjoyed even pain and competed with my inspiration.

On the other hand, I proved the maturity of being an ineffective employee ...

I am a prime number: of course the one itself.

Sometimes I roll to the bottom of the abyss because when I can roll my emotions and feelings of tithes and put myself into the ground with my own hands easily.

While I was addicted to hunger, let's see that even though I am the most appetizing person in the world, I have been educating my body and soul with hunger since my childhood.

Facts that I interpreted with dreams and the first thing I remember myself; Thank God that my four-year-old situation and my childhood with my imaginary friends were not enough, and at least it was possible to bear the facts and real pains that accompany my today; I know more about the facts than anyone else and my heart will find me, no matter how far I run away from the troubles, but of course my Lord is the one who gives me a break.

Thousands of effects and distorted frequencies and screaming temperaments that I suffer, however, my Lord and oh, I always love people with my dreams of unity and strenght as much as I can be regulars of living without my sincerity and the figurative smacks that land on my face. while keeping all my loved ones alive in my heart with my inner voice and prayers.

9
$ 6.35
$ 6.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments

From the childhood we strangle so much. For living so many decisions we have to make. Sometimes we take right or sometimes wrong. But all a part of life.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago