Beginner and slightly brazen prayer essays

0 48
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

When will you give me back to me? I'm thinking too.

What if it's too late when you say enough is enough and you give me back. Unless there's no one left to take me back.

Then will you re-create me?

I play with my wreckage, which has been broken into a million pieces and each one stuck in my skin. With great calm I pull out the tiny bit, each of which has pierced my skin. It hurts so much, how can you say it? I don't know but. I cry in pure happiness after so long. For that alone, I am so grateful to you, my God. I hold on to this pure pain for fear of not being able to feel anything.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not complaining at all. On the contrary, I am grateful to you. By your presence, to reach, bless and equip me through such pain. I am grateful that you gave something to feel in every cell of my body.

For the peace that fills me and the smile on my face while removing each piece, I prostrate to you, cross and try to reach you with all kinds of worship methods that I am not aware of yet.

Believe me, these words are not anger or resentment. It's about learning to embrace this pain that you bless my being.

A way of accepting as much as possible the past that I can't change, a history that repeats itself. Believe me, I would love you with different feelings if the only thing left inside of me was pain.

But.

This is the best I can do right now.

Now I'm going to take a few more pieces off my skin and start dancing to the sound of the pain inside. I will return like a whirling dervish with my own divine music. Only I will hear, only I will know that this is a show of gratitude and those who look at me may say I am crazy, but I will not care.

I will know. This is something divine. This creation is molded with divine blessing. I will smile. The more it hurts, the more obvious my enthusiasm will be, and finally I will cheer the sky with high-pitched laughter.

That's why I will love you. I will pray for you sometimes, you will be angry with me, I will love you more.

I will know because you will own the suffering you have created, as I have. That's why we will love each other more.

But every waiting has an end, you know. Even if patience does not end, there is a place you call the end of the road. On that day, if you are too late, I don't know if there will be anyone left to remember all these words in giving me back to me.

I know that what is asked of you is not rushed, but if you can be a little quicker, I will be very happy.

I am walking.

I am going on this road that I dedicate myself to.

I know I shouldn't be afraid as long as I dream of the end.

My goals will be in the name of a brand new world and humanity.

Every step I take will never be for nothing

I will not give up no matter what the end.

When the day comes when I will speak

Now is the time when everything will be just fine.

Every breath I take will be in the name of all humanity

Every step I take I will extend my hand

Making everyone's crying eyes smile again

I will go to be the hope of the hopeless

I will walk my path without stopping.

I will see you people in the squares

I'll see you bonded with love.

The world and humanity once again in Peace,

Will meet with love and kindness

There is no fear on this road.

There is only walking.

8
$ 3.24
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments