I keep my smiles hidden in my inner pocket

0 52
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

I'm in the footsteps of dreams, my Lord is the only one who knows that I am a secret hidden in a father and loving climate, and this dream on the skirts of whirling dervishes, you are more than I thought and just as close.

My soul hidden in barren lands.

A giant veil in my soul.

Oh, saddened in the shade of acacias, pouring out from that heart.

The universe gave me a memorandum out of the blue, and it's not a lie that I keep going up and down on my left, dad, and everyone and everything has just turned around since he left.

I keep my smiles hidden in my inner pocket.

Intricate syllables on the periphery of your heart and my loneliness, father and my share of your protective identity, father.

Although I say that I am cautious when I love.

It's more than just loving without making a sound.

My chained feelings are my father and I am so different from my peers.

I no longer mourn the emancipated yesterday, and I set my eyes on tomorrow, and I also sew incessant love and hope.

Like colors, dad.

Like a plain where I set up a tent, I sometimes rub my soul with my poems, and here is that subtitle in the main news bulletins.

I live with my inner voice, I carry grooves in the dominance of external voice, I run to my father and my Lord.

I threw myself into the arms of destiny and guidance, and everything and the sea inside me sometimes turn into a corridor, father, whatever is real in the collars of dreams.

Have I always been tactless?

Does he always keep his word?

I used to always go against you and on the other hand, I followed your rules and now I confess that I am a "order man".

I escaped from the dungeon where I was stuck many times.

I sacrificed my dreams and dreams for what.

A painful day, a painful month or even a painful life, and what I write about what reinforces it at work, what I do not write, and the grief hidden inside me, and that cautious and respectful person who abides by the law.

I have birds of sorrow, my father.

I'm at the bottom of the effigy.

I'm crouching on the ground and stroking the ground, actually, I'm being read to your soul, whenever I take the pen in my hand, I betray myself by writing in my summer world where only hope is manifested, and of course I am a regular, your feelings sometimes backfire and sometimes exceed my height.

Such a stampede that I was exposed to my father.

What am I saying then?

‘Please excuse me!’

Who am I talking to?

Actually to myself because I try to come to terms with myself as much as I avoid myself.

As he said.

Who?

Never mind dad, just focus on my words...

What did he say?

“You are investing in yourself.”

Well, haven't I already done this for a lifetime?

First, I invested in my mind and I happily walked around the school roads, of course my brain was my only capital.

Then I fell on the roads and while many places where I moved were going to be a profession, then another…

I'm absent, father.

But I am very rich because I spread the loot and wealth and enthusiasm inside me and sometimes people underestimate me too much.

As long as I remember you.

If I only know my self and personality…

What I present is what goes through me.

Even though I know it's not shameful, I love you silently now, just as you love me silently.

Let me be clear.

What's the deficit?

No matter what, sometimes my sadness, sometimes my joy, sometimes my silence, sometimes I go crazy, then I calm down and then I settle accounts with myself.

Whatever I spend is actually the material for my writing, my father and my greatest helper is Allah, and I love my Allah with a love that cascades more and more every day. Of course, I have always loved and cared about people, but now I know that; People don't like to be loved too much and I suddenly find myself on the target board.

People have taken their hearts fallow and are making love with credit cards, so I no longer respect as much as before. Sometimes I feel strongly that I am staying in Purgatory, if you only knew…

Sometimes I am in such trouble that; It's a version of the torment in the grave that is adapted to life in a way, but I can't give details, Dad, because with the blow I got from people who don't love me, I want to come to you so much that sometimes I like to come to you, but I love life, of course, that awareness I gained and I have now accepted that I am a little different.

I'm far from technology and there are a lot of things I can't do.

I respect smartphones because I have to keep my sanity.

I have overcome a lot with my reasoning and there is much more waiting for me, so if you only knew, I have a lot of work to do in the world until I come to you.

am i free?

Never.

Am I happy?

I can never admit that.

Am I alone?

Both yes and no.

You are in my past, but you also affect my memory, and I make inferences from the emotions I match and put them into words, otherwise it will be impossible for me to breathe.

In this sense, it is both easy and impossible to express what is inside me, and there are so many things that I did not say, but since there is someone who knows.

An unknown, perhaps the crops and dreams inside me that will seduce and recreate me, and the wind and lost souls hidden outside of me, and although I have found myself, there are still many codes to solve, my father and my healing is to believe and write, and the job is interesting to you. I remember with more love than yesterday, maybe we would never have been able to handle what we went through after your departure, father?

When I say this, my heart aches and I know that my Lord does not burden a person more than he can carry.

Let my burden lighten a little, I'll stop by you again, dad, maybe I will do my share with even more enthusiasm in order to get rid of all the troubles I will send off.

I am confused and mischievous and grumpy in every sense and I am happy for myself.

I will write and love as long as I live, and most of all, myself: it will be obvious and I will get rid of all my chains...

What you don't know or even I don't know means; Just like my Lord, this is the reason why I hold on to everything, inside us and life.

I know you love me and even though you couldn't reflect it, I am so grateful to you because it is really a miracle that I am still solid and standing on that foundation that was dug with what I learned, and I pray many more in a shower of miracles.

8
$ 10.26
$ 10.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @renren16
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments