People May Not Know, They May Also Forget What They Know

1 36

After my plant children grew and flourished, I brought new siblings for them this time. They're both very cute, baby, beautiful green plants. They took their places in my study right next to their older sister and brother. Especially one of them is a baby, what a delicate little green. After a week with other plants; I am comfortable because they are all together, frankly, I am not in extreme control; I saw that a leaf started to dry. "Oops!" I said, "What happened to you?" I said, and after I asked, I actually understood immediately.

It was smaller, it was a baby. He needed special attention; to be observed more often, to see if he needs to be observed more often than others. I just left him with the others, because he was already safe. It flew away from my mind that they were all different, all of their needs were very different. Now I took this baby into the room where I was sleeping. More in front of my eyes, so that I can be more on my eyes. And leaving him in the company of others before we can mingle with each other?

She, doesn't this tell you very deep things right now? Yes, he does. And how does he tell.

I am very fond of studying child development. I have been reading and observing my surroundings as long as I can remember. I also distribute (I was distributing judgments, now I understand) to mothers. It is said, "Of course, it is easy to divorce a single husband and wife." If I criticize myself, I have that exact account a bit. Yes I am reading it, but it is a tiny fact that I have no experience. Theory and practice are always very different; This is another fact that I know from all of my life.

And when it comes to human beings, they understand very differently; it was also a completely different truth. Frankly, I criticize my mother too; for her motherhood. I am very triggered; i get angry, i am angry, i am sad, as much as i am happy. Then a moment comes I say:

She does as much as she knows. You get angry but he doesn't know. He is human like everyone else. He may not know too, he may make mistakes. Don't you do it in your life? You say understanding; At this point, understanding is what is most needed. You can't be angry with someone who doesn't know. "

I calm down on this. I say ok, he doesn't know. Not a day passes over; I'm getting angry again. As I attribute big and big meanings to the word mother; even I am crushed under it.

I can't feel my anger, it doesn't work, what should I do with this anger? As he stood, the little green told me today; It was reminded again that the mother who is also a human being, may not know, or even worse, forget that even if she knows! Because although I know that all children have different needs, I forgot!

I am indebted to my little green. He showed me something that I could not solve in myself for a long time, many things I had not seen. Thank you dear little green! You started telling like you came. Let's see how our adventure will continue with you.

Is it part of anger to my own mom Since I have experienced it myself, I think I will understand from another layer. I need to spend some good time in this area. People may not know and forget what they know. Because being human is exactly what it is like. Not everything happens at once. The best medicine to internalize: Time. Then again and as always, we ask with curiosity: What awaited our hero?

9
$ 0.86
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of helmetjetrimi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well done @helmetjetrimi

$ 0.01
3 years ago