If only it were called extinction

2 55
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

I wanted to disappear. He will probably give someone to destroy, he reproached that even my closest one is making me attack. The man is a master at smoothing out the incoming passes. He also did not hesitate to exhibit his art.

I'm pulling. May God not be one of those who attack him! When a word has such a heavy price, I should not open my mouth again! I'm especially afraid of upsetting you!

It is the last adjective in the book and the most difficult for us. He perseveres until the end. May he give us all the strength to endure so that we can be qualified with that title of God! While the two of us are talking, the third is the devil. Of course he will do his job to the letter! He will upset us, try to prevent intimacy! He did for a while.

Let me be the devil and get rid of us both with one stone!”

Her name is mentioned with the woman in prayers. God save you from the evil of women and demons!

Wouldn't it be nice if you didn't get him in the middle? Sorry again and again! Forgive me! If I have broken my heart once, this is not the prayer I perform. I'm not asking you. You are not you. There is a you in you, inside you.

Even if I'm not hurt, my inside is hurt. I am a very interesting person.

Yes, the most interesting of people I know.

Now you can say whatever you want. That day had a special meaning. Now those reasons are gone. You can say whatever you want. You're dealing with me too. Lovely! Because even the devil had given up on messing with me for a long time. He must have understood that my mind is not worth a dime.

There is worse than the devil!

Worse, it can't be anyone but me! Don't make fun of yourself, your inside will be offended. I am like the earth. It doesn't touch me! I've been saying this for years. You're not the first to hear it.

Get me out of the hole I'm in! If I can reach your maturity then we can have your rematch but whatever the outcome, you taught me a good lesson! The number of people I spoke to was greatly reduced. I will never forget this day and this conversation while talking to the rest! You know that!

You are like an actor, I am like artist next to you. Contrary old man!

Is it always a crime? Is it all crime?"

Reveal your yufka heart now! It's God who made it. Since he has haunted me for you. Then who are you rebelling against? Me or him?

After the condolences last night, there is a promenade there. I walked away from our people and cried in the dark.

Why the revolt?

What a revolt! Is crying a rebellion?

You try all kinds. Me too. I'm trying too. We all. In different ways and consistently. By the way, I'm both raising words to you and chanting, okay! i I keep my soul busy by knitting, undressing and knitting again.

I cursed him only one day in my life, that day he took my little girl with him forever. On the same day, they confiscated my latest model car that served the saint. I had a crisis that day.

The same day. I was going to pray. All of a sudden the ground moved! Do I curse Him! I won't bother you any longer!

What did you think while crying?

Nothingness. Sacrifice makes me cry. And my useless nothingness. Sometimes, if no one is there, I sob! I become more and more nothing and find myself below the bottom. I lost trillions because of my sons. I had a lot of trouble. The most painful years of my life. I've become lousy out of nowhere. I fell into debt. None of them cried, but nothingness does! If only it were called extinction! You made me talk again. Nevermind!

Is it easy to disappear! Hannas will come to the grave. Ego. The biggest enemy!

Let Hannas take my dick! May the devil be my sacrifice! You have also suffered a little sadness and a little suffering.

After all, there are people! If there are people, there are beauties and there are beauties. If they exist, there is poetry.

It's best to run away to poetry. The world is unlivable!

14
$ 5.02
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rodriguezpct
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, when I read your narrative the first thing that came to my mind was John 10:10: "The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and that they may have it more abundantly". It is up to each person how they carry hope, faith and love in their day to day life. Good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, when I read your narrative the first thing that came to my mind was John 10:10: "The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and that they may have it more abundantly". It is up to each person how they carry hope, faith and love in their day to day life. Good luck!

You wrote a very good example

$ 0.00
2 years ago