@iamHeavenbound activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "The Kids are watching."
Very true. Parents have great responsibilities of showing good examples to their children
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day I went into labor"
Happy birthday to your little princess. God bless
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Tree"
thank you. thank you as well for sponsoring.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christians: Abba Father Not My Will But Yours Be D..."
Keep writing stuff like this. You could actually inspire a lot. I would like to sponsor you but your sponsorship doesn't seem to be open.
2 years ago: published the article
The Tree
2 years ago: commented on the article "Birds of the Same Feather Flock Together"
Hi there! we could be friends here. I too enjoy your crafts. Keep writing. You inspire a lot of people and I am one of them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Scarcity in Abundance"
Yes, we do get it perfectly. ^^ Rusty even gets your point pretty well.
2 years ago: published the article
Birds of the Same Feather Flock Together
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why do People Fall Out of Love?"
it's ok. at least if you can understand ilocano, hindi ka daw mabebenta.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why do People Fall Out of Love?"
agree. such a complex thing--LOVE
2 years ago: commented on the article "Caring for our sacred temple"
Wow. You inspired me more to really take care of this temple. I am learning a lot with your articles.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The quest for veggie burgers"
Lagi ko struggle araw araw kung ano lulutuin nga ulam...hay
2 years ago: commented on the article "Education Equips Us, Its Not Instant Money"
I like how you explained things. Indeed, education will definitely equip us into becoming closer to what we want to become.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Education Equips Us, Its Not Instant Money"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why do People Fall Out of Love?"
hahaha...mayat ta nagkinnaawatan ta ditoy. nagrigat agtranslate.heheh
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dear, Regine"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Turn those moments into writing chances"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Turn those moments into writing chances"
Let us be more careful these days because there are so many diseases everywhere. I hope you and your family are doing good.
2 years ago: published the article
Why do People Fall Out of Love?
2 years ago: commented on the article "First 100 Articles: Let's Take A Look!"
Wow! I hope I would be able to write that much too. You've got plenty of inspiration I guess.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nahum 1:7"
Agree. we really need to pray harder.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Your Words Are Powerful"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your Words Are Powerful"
Agree! Our words can either make or break people so we have to be careful with our words.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Prioritize My Time When Doing My Deadlines"
I am going to try your recommendations here. Why do we have to battle with time anyway.hehe
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Mother's taming tools."
2 years ago: published the article
A Slice of Me Again
2 years ago: commented on the article "Puyat man, kinakaya naman"
Hirap ako ngunit kinakaya. kaya natin to!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to make riddles wheel using Power point "
Very nice. I think I need to try doing some for my kids. I need to teach them at home.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How to make riddles wheel using Power point "
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Result: CA-125 and trans-rectal ultrasound."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Acting Like a Pro"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Similarities and Differences Between The Claims of..."
You seem to be interested in the subject so you were able to write an article about it. I will be waiting for more.^^
2 years ago: published the article
Nahum 1:7
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Slice of Me"
wow, you're a teacher too? nice meeting you. Be reading your articles in a while
2 years ago: published the article
The Sunset
2 years ago: commented on the article "We are more than a physical body "
Indeed. we are more than our bodies but we still have to take care of this body right?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ang Dagat ng Buhay"
virtual hugs for you and for everyone having the same sentiments.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some read.cash tips for new people"
This is really nice. I am happy I opened and read this article.
2 years ago: published the article
A Slice of Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "The power of paying it forward the Karma$"
I am going to do that. Thanks for the tip.
2 years ago: commented on the article "SAFEST Investments: My Top Picks"
It made me thinking. I have nothing to invest for now but I guess this is something to think about.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tomorrow is my biopsy: I don't know if I'm really..."
We don't know each other and I do not know if my comment would be any good to you. I pray that you would be strong and be able to overcome.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Seizures I Had Inside"
Wow. you are so poetic. I can feel the deep emotion you wanted your readers to feel.
2 years ago: published the article