Tomorrow is my biopsy: I don't know if I'm really okay.

19 35

It's been a few years since I was diagnosed with a cyst and at that time it was still small. I was first taken to take medicine for my period because it was too early.

2018, I have an ex. My ex is very dear to me and I really don't want to lose him, at this time I will have to undergo treatment to completely get rid of the lump. In this case, he told me that "You're going to die, and you don't want to see me happy yet."

When he said that I was very hurt, I just thought I shouldn't seek medical treatment because maybe it would be better for me to just die. Disappear slowly, that sort of thing.

I didn't think about those times, what was the purpose of my life and what my life was like in this world. I became too closed because I thought no one loved me.

Last month, while I was having a period I suddenly felt severe pain in my abdomen. I feel like I'm going to be in so much pain, the pain that you almost don't know how to handle and how to think that it will go away as well.

I suddenly thought what if I undergo something again? That I will continue the treatment that I did not continue before because I already feel to myself that I am having a hard time.

Nito lang ay nagpacheckup ako, nakitaan ako ng 11cm an bukol sa pelvic area at nagulat ako kasi malaki nasiya.

Kahapon, pumunta kami sa doctora ko at pinakita and ultrasound, agad niyakong nirequest ng biopsy bukas at agad niyakong sinabihan na kailangan na namin ng 2nd opinion galing sa ibang doctor.

Ang laki ng gagastusin, as biopsy palang gagastos na agad ako ng 1.5k at a second ultra sound gagastos ako ng another 1.5k sa city proper.

My doctor immediately told me that "Your pelvic cyst is very big. You know that what we have to chase here is your life, and your life is also what we have to fight for. Don't wait until next month. "

My mother recently found out, it is very painful to think that even she is struggling with my illness. I feel crushed as well. I saw her crying and I saw how her tears dropped, even though I felt scared. I don't want to die, I want to lift them up first and I want to make up for all their sacrifices first.

I feel so heavy. Iā€™m so struggling and hurting for myself.

All the money I save here for treatment goes, I don't know where to get the money when I need a lot for surgery. All this, I'll just trust my fight with the lord, I know I'm not alone.

Join me in this battle of mine, I need courage now.

6
$ 9.22
$ 5.00 from @tired_momma
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We don't know each other and I do not know if my comment would be any good to you. I pray that you would be strong and be able to overcome.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thankyouuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi this is maybe a tough times for you, God is bigger than cyst, be strong always in the Lord.God can hear our prayers , just trust in him and everything will be provided.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost my mother to cancer some years ago, but I want to share with you something she taught me about all this: don't fear the illness, but above all, DON'T FEAR TO LOVE. Why I say this? Because you have an oportunity to be close to those who love you, and to love them. In the long run, you will see that this will make you stronger than ever ā€“ and as you grow stronger, your loved ones will get stronger too. You are a team now, and as a team you will win the battle. Remember: you are not alone, never ever. You can do this.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thankyou šŸ„ŗ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, I don't know what to say. Peri, pakkatatag ka oi. Ask for his guidance para mas palakasin ang loob mo na lumaban. Gagaling ka, tiwala lang, mawawala din yang l!nt!k na cyst na iyan. Juat hold onto him šŸ™šŸ¤—šŸ¤—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po, oo nga e. Lagi ko kinakausap si god, alam kong kaya ko nararanasan to kasi for sure kaya ko. Ayaw ko magstay sa negative side kasi ayoko nakikita nila akong hirap, ang sakit lang sa side ko nun na makitang nakikita nilang hirap ako sa part na parang diko maintindihan nararamdaman ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magdamayan kayo for sure malalampasan nyo yan lahat. Pagbsubok lang yan, at tulad ng kasabihan, walang pag subok na di kayang lampasana. Kaya lavarn! šŸ’ŖšŸ¤—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate šŸ„ŗ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to hug you tight. I don't know what to say but I know you're a brave woman. Be strong, keep your smile on your face, trust the Lord in this battle. He will be with you with the rest of your family and those who are loving you dearly. I'm praying for you. ā¤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po ate, maraming salamat po talaga šŸ„ŗ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be strong po. Have faith and always pray lang kay God. Malalampasan mo rin po 'yan.

Jeremiah 17:14 "Heal me, Lord, and I will be healed; save me and I will be saved, for you are the one I praise."

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Opo, halos oras-oras kinakausap ko si lord, sinasabi ko po sa sarili ko na lahat ng nararamdaman at nararaansan ko may kahulugan. Siguro alam niyang kakayanin ko kaya sakon niya binigay yung laban nato, iniisip ko na kung kaya ng iba for sure kaya ko rin. Kelangan ko lang po talaga maging positive, salamat po ng madami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you know whats the cause? Is it not a bartholin cyst? Or anything? If you are still a student as early as now check with your mom if they have "Malasakit membership" so you would have a free surgery.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pelvic mass cyst po sya. Yung malasakit membership po pwede magapplydyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd po. Punta kayo brgy or sa city hall to inquire pra makapag process agad. Ang alam ko sa brgy need ng letter of indigency tapos e refer kau sa DSWD for interview then from there makukuha nyo yung card so pag naoperahan kna or for admission bibigay lang ni mama mo yun.

Then pwd rin mag inquire kayo if may CHAMP alam ko 25k limit nun. If may work c mama or papa mo as long as d kpa 21 years old at may philhealth sila under kpa sa knila makakatulong din yun to lessen your bill. If wlang champ.or malasakit have your mom ask if theres any program.n pwd c mama mo from.government. hope this helps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala salamat po sa tips. Under papo ako philhealth, bukas magaask ako. Sana ngapo meron kasi malaking tulong nayun para malessen ung bill. Salamat po ng madami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. Tsaka wag masyado mag focus sa problema sa pera control yourself n makapag rest pra d lumala. Better tlaga pag may cyst ipa check up agad kc may mga times n pag early stage pa nadadala ng medicine natutunaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga ate, kasi sabi ni doc malaki nadaw masyado at parang di nadaw kakayanin ng gamot

$ 0.00
2 years ago