Why you should write in Read.cash?

9 40
Avatar for Mayt
Written by
2 years ago

Read.cash is one of the best platforms I've ever experienced when it comes to earning.

Here you can create an article, publish it, and earn some bitcoin cash by tips/upvotes. You can write anything. Even just a simple diary-like content, a travel blog, sharing your secret of a healthy lifestyle, crypto thing, and many more. Depends on your interests and concerns.

As I've noticed... This platform hates plagiarism. Which is good. Why?

We all know that plagiarism is getting the other author's thoughts, ideas, or expressions and publishing it as his original work. This is somehow annoying to the author as he did his best to create that masterpiece and in one glimpse, other people claiming it as her original content.

This website is so strict when it comes to this issue. There's an EXC symbol in every article, and it means it's his original work.

While if that symbol is not present in that article, he maybe does some unlawful content.

Well, why did I say that we should write in read.cash? If you have a passion for writing, why waste your talent? Try to gain some satoshis by sharing your feelings, skills, and beliefs. Here on read.cash we're not judging anyone's work. Honestly, we're helping each other to achieve everyone's goal of gaining money. But like what I've always read from the admin, this platform is not for people who can't be contented with what other people give. This is not an alternate job if you don't have one. This is just a website that gives tips randomly. So we can't expect a high salary for our works. I repeat, the tips are just random.

Also, here in Read.cash, we can meet different kinds of people. Users are located in different parts of the world. And I'm happy to say that they are so kind and helpful specially to newbies. So don't be shy about interacting with them. Share your thoughts in their comment section. Make way to be friends with everyone. And help others too when they're in need. No doubt you'll enjoy the platform not just by writing but also by interacting.

On my part, I've started writing here 1 month ago. I love writing and expressing myself.

At first, I started at 0. 0 friends, 0 subscribers, 0 sponsors, and 0 tips. That's normal coz I'm just starting. Then after a day, I wrote my first ever article. It's just a diary-like content.

Fortunately, the @TheRandomRewarder noticed me that instant. And that makes me happy. $0.19 is the first salary I received.Β πŸ˜…Β That's pretty awesome to a newbie like me.

My first try article pays off. So, as I read Read.cash advised... I learned that I should be consistent in writing. It's okay if people will not notice me that instant. As long as I'm consistent in writing, it will be worth it. So yeah, I keep on writing articles every other day. Sometimes I have writer's block so few days have passed before I can write again. But still, I'm trying my best to compose and be constant. And you know what? After 1 month, I already have 17 subscribers. All of my articles are being rewarded. I got an upvote from @TheRandomRewarder until now. And that makes me happy.

I also have 2 sponsors now, which are @meitanteikudo and @TruSuccessXpert.

They will make you feel that you're a great author. That you should keep on writing coz they will support you.

And see this...

That is my highest upvote from the @TheRandomRewarder. If I will convert that to Philippine peso... It will be worth more than P1,500. Can you see my point? In just one article, sharing my thoughts, opinions, ideas... I can gain P1,500 immediately. That's pretty awesome.

So what are you waiting for?

Write now and see how this platform helps you not just by writing but also in earning.Β πŸ’–

Thanks for reading. 😊

3
$ 2.20
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
Sponsors of Mayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayt
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this article ma'am, that was nice because the random rewarder upvote your post even though you are new in read cash, he upvoted your very first post. My articles aren't getting some upvote from the random rewarder. Maybe he is busy right now HAHAHAHAHA. you can check my articles in my timeline.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry Rusty will visit you soon. Just keep on writing... and enjoy interacting. 😊

Sure. I'll visit your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your suggestion ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is a great motivation for a newbie like me. I am still trying to navigate things here and I hope I would be able to write too so that like you, I would be able to enjoy the perks of paid expression.^^

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yw. 😊 I'm waiting to your first ever article. Don't worry... Rusty paid newbies, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! 33 point something. That number can really put a smile in anybody's face right? :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. It's actually what completed my day yesterday. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been inactive for 5 days I think, then I saw this article as I opened the site. It hit me! I haven't updated any articles because of acads. I'll make sure to pay attention here often.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm happy this article hit you. Lol. Anyways, still prioritize your acads. Just don't forget to write here in your free time. And be consistent on that. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago