Dear, Regine

6 42
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

What if you knew, what if I had the courage to tell you? What If I have the guts to face you? Are you giving me a chance? Of course, you’re wouldn’t. Because I’m just who I am and you are just perfectly not to be mine.

TGIF, Thanks God its Friday, I had you tell you something about the girl who name Regine, closed enough to her true name. And if ever, one reader or two are named as Regine, I don’t intend to make fun of your name. Thank you 

Dear Regine, what with that smile?

First day of school, I saw a girl smiling on my way. Wait is she smiling at me for real? I just looking at her, I am confused then she moved toward me. What with that smile that also makes my lips adopt? Ow she’s getting closer.

https://unsplash.com/photos/1AhGNGKuhR0

I didn’t yet know her, but there is something in her that makes me 'aww I think I’m now in loved dude' that’s quicks. Ha-ha maybe crush then not truly in love.

"Hey bro'" voice of familiar girl from my back. Ow yeah, now she’s close to us smiling not me I guess but the girl at my back. I glared at her, like we always do. She’s my Elementary best friend, ow she’s also my cousin I almost forgot ha-ha.

She introduced her name "Regine" she is still smiling while introducing her hand over me, wait what?. Dude response already.

"He's name is Eunoia!" Chell grab Regine hand and she quickly put that her arms, they continued walking. That’s nice start Dude, ha-ha.

I just followed them, why they seem closed? She never mentioned that girl to me, and I don’t know her so were not from the same school or even met before. How could they know each other?.

Dear Regine,
 
 What with your smile that makes me smile too? Do you have a charm inside your bag? And why are you wearing a huge bag? Are you going on field trip? Its first day of class.
 
 Aww, By the way what’s your shampoo. Your hair is look amazing. Your shoe, is that brand new? Wait did you just woke up early to iron your skirt?
 
 Aww Regine, you had to answer yes on me right now. I mean you had to answer my question right now.
 
 Sincerely Eunoia.

I just followed them; they fill the line. They been looking for their sections, yeah I just let my cousin do the job for me.

I see Regine’s smile again, its genuine smile I guess, and I like it. I am taller than them so I see that her name is in the list. And my cousin too, based on their reactions.

Wow I see the name of the section its 1-Sampaguita, I just rolled my eye and leave. No thanks I knew myself I will never be in a Section-A. I just give my cousins a goodbye signals. She nodded and I’m gone.

Well, it’s not a bad day after all. It’s a first day of class and I see something great. Maybe my whole day will also be going to be great.

Dear Regine, sorry I’m at the last section.

1-Sampaguita, the class of elite and smarts. 1-Champaca, class the second section where they say, you got the potential but the first class is already full so you'd been assigned on Class-B. True or not, I don’t know, I seen someone who’s not that smart at all but he’s on Section-A. And yeah, he’s Elite.

https://unsplash.com/photos/N_aihp118p


1-Dalia, the Class-C. I see some familiar faces. Maybe it’s the class where I’m belong. And Kris one of my classmate in Elementary touched me and spoke. "You’re at the section D its Ylang-ylang".

What? D-class? I am at D class? Are they serious? Am I really dumb that I need to be in that class?.

One thing for sure, if you are in Section-D they think you are in depot. Do I had a choice then?

Dear Regine,
 
 I'm sorry, I disappoint you or maybe I hurt your feelings. No, I won’t not let our future son and daughters to be in section D. I promised, they will all going to receive your smart genetic Identity not me.
 
 I am be the at the last section but I will be at your first. Please forgive that I’m at Last section.

Sincerely, Eunoia
 

To be Continued

Hey it’s a Prologue so it’s must be short I guess LOL.
 
So What about Dude write you a love story? Are this awkward or award? Because I think guys is not good at writing romantic context? But I going try my luck ha-ha.
 
This story is inspired by true events. Some scene is true, some had added to make the story more interesting (I know you don’t want some boring stuff). Tell me if I going to continue the Chapter One or not at the comment.

But Its actually focus on me first puppy love, so I excited to reminisce the things that made my High School memories unforgettable. Ha-ha.

 
Thanks for reading Chapter one is for tomorrow. So, follow not to missed any chapter of Regine. Thank you.

Dear Readers,

I was just inspired to make something that is out of the box for me. I don’t really write any romantic novels or even red romance book. But maybe I got the time to try it now.

If you want me to continue or not just comment. I will be loved to hear your statements. If you want to support for my upcoming projects here why not, it’s going to be awesome.

Thanks for reading.❤

To God Be The Glory

7
$ 9.40
$ 9.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
+ 1
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ito ba si ex? 😬 I'm your 54th ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm your 301 Dalmatian hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no comment 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaj subaybayan ko nga to 😅😁☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Eunoia. I love your articles. Everything is downright relatable. Keep your passion for writing. Do you know an app called Grammarly? If you didn't, it's an app that could help you improve your writing skills in English. Trust me, it's proven effective a hundred percent :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you gonna check that.. Im not pro on english thou, so please bare my grammar.. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago