Between my memory, family bonding and good friendship

1 23
Avatar for Minibaby
2 years ago

one of the most important moments of the day is when I share with my daughter, although she is small she really knows how to make me feel accompanied and above all make me smile, every day I have a routine, as I mentioned previously in other posts, every day I have to work, then I have to be a mother at home, those moments when I am at home I try to take advantage of my daughter, she is very intelligent and has a fairly advanced learning ability so I have to go ahead, the ideal of all this is that I keep track of all her steps.

The infant stage is one of the best, as is well known, especially if you want to take advantage of the capacity that children have to learn easily. With my daughter, because of the high stimulation she has, she is a walking exhibitor, she absorbs everything and above all, just like a mirror, she repeats everything, so what I do is try to satisfy that need to learn. I do it in different ways but the most common is through play.

Play is very beneficial for children, they can learn how to have fun and they have a greater attention span. It is not easy to adapt to a child's pedagogical style, so it is good to read a little from time to time, I do it, I look for strategies to teach and get as much as I can out of my daughter.

today was one of those days in which i could share my training with her, although she is still too young to understand what i am doing she follows me to the letter, as she is like a mirror she wants to repeat everything so i try to do my best maybe in the future she will have some predisposition to make a sporting life for herself, i like to be able to nourish my daughter with beneficial things especially how to train at least once a day, As I mentioned before, she doesn't know what she is doing but in some way it allows me as a mother to observe her behaviour and measure how much she likes to do what I am doing, the observation led me to understand certain things, for example she has a certain interest in dancing, music, although every little child likes to dance, my daughter likes to watch a music video rather than a cartoon, part of that observation led me to understand that she has a certain predisposition towards music.

One day I started to think about this love for music that my daughter feels and the only logical answer that I get is that when I was pregnant I went to some dance therapies, I liked to listen to music and above all to play music, part of all these stimuli my daughter adopted them from the womb, that is why she loves it and that is her predisposition, besides that in my daughter I see many traits of me, haha obviously I am her mother but it surprises me how much a child can resemble her mother.

Like any mother who wants the best for her child, I hope to instill a life full of benefits, through good habits, the fact of training will help her to have a better development, her cognitive ability will also benefit, especially the psychomotor area, on the other hand, training will also help her to be in constant conversations with other people, the power of sports is such in social life that allows the child to have greater adaptability when living with other people or sociabilizar. That is why I want her to be able to share the same pleasure that I feel as a woman when she grows up.

I can't forget the fact that I met the man who is now my husband, in a gymnasium, it seems crazy but it was like that, in the least expected place for me I met a wonderful, charming man and above all he shares the same love for training and sport as I do.

a united family understands that they must stop thinking only about "him" and start thinking about "everyone" of course it is no longer about one person, but more of a unit, so decisions become much more committed, everything revolves around the family benefit, my husband and I have a good relationship, in part this helps everything to flow better, we also recognise that if we want the best for our daughter and our relationship we must try not to expose our stress to the family, look for ways to expel or release all that energy that we bring from work through training, a simple and excellent way to drain bad energies or emotional charges as it is commonly called.

A couple understands that every union deserves to be created on solid foundations, i.e. respect, solidarity, trust, sincerity, humility, responsibility, love. If we as a family maintain these values, everything that comes our way, no matter how difficult it may seem, will not be able to harm us.

Among so many things that I think, it is important that a child grows up in a completely healthy environment, that he/she can live with both parents and not only live with them, but also observe how they are on a daily basis, children are a copy of their mothers, it is true, that is why we must behave as such, have good manners, have good habits, instil good values, so that tomorrow when that child grows up he/she will know how to recognise the positive or negative in things, above all that every action has a response.

I am a faithful believer that our actions are the ones who determine what our future will be, that is why whenever I have to make decisions I always think about it very well because it may be a great opportunity or a not so good one, thinking things through calmly helps us to avoid misfortunes, regrets and above all disappointments.

a good attitude determines a good day or a bad day especially a healthy and beneficial life or a life submerged in sadness and misfortune, I am a total believer that a person with good disposition can achieve many things, even if you have difficult situations manage to find the way, I always like to be positive, today for example something quite particular happened to me, I had one of those days that was not the best, starting because my transport that takes me to work did not arrive and I was already late for work, I began to feel anxiety and worry because I was really late, then I decided to calm down and think, after several minutes I relaxed and told myself, well now what was going to happen happened today I will be late to open the shop so I must calm down and continue. As a strange thing happened an acquaintance that was casually going to the mall where I work, I could not believe it, from being in an anxious moment I went to be relaxed and with an inner peace that nothing could affect it, when I arrived at the mall, something out of the ordinary had happened, several shops had been robbed and above all it had been next to my shop, I really do not want to say that I was lucky. I don't want to say that I was lucky, it's just that it's incredible to believe that because of fate everything happened the way it was supposed to happen and so I didn't have to be another victim.

Life is too complex to understand, so I prefer to live it, take the moments calmly and above all taking advantage of the good and not so good things that happen to us, as I said in the previous paragraph, maybe I did not get to work early and thus avoid being hurt or robbed, so it is better to take everything step by step and what happens so be it, accept and move forward, that's what it's all about in this life,

In a world where wisdom is so important, we must learn to know how to walk the path, it is not about going fast, nor slow, it is about having a good walk, one that does not shake us but does not harm us either, to be able to build any building is not done overnight, building a family requires steps, some not so short others not so long but firm steps, security and temperance, a lot of temperance. Both the man and the woman must feel sure of what they are doing, look for the common good and always respect the other will be the basis of this relationship. The years will pass and the family must remain united, from the heart, otherwise everything else will sooner or later come to an end, no matter how many years we have been together or if we really loved that person at some point.

Along the road of life we will meet many people, some will have the honour of calling them friends, others will only be companions, luckily we get a person that we can call family even if they are not blood. When someone shows you that they are capable of doing the unthinkable and sacrificing anything to help you, they are showing you how important you are to that person, that happened with my friend Alejandro, he has always been there in the good times and much more in the not so good times, someone who despite having many things to do leaves time to go and visit. I can say that I had the opportunity to meet a great person.

Among so many people I have met, I can say that Ale, managed to win a place in my heart, to be able to say brother is an honour and above all to be able to trust someone with so much security is something positive. Sharing pleasant moments with him fills me with joy, especially for his eloquence makes anyone laugh because of the way he is.

From him I learnt that no matter how bad a day I have had I should always smile, smile for those people who depend on my smile, smile because no matter how bad a day I have had the important thing is to believe myself that everything is ok, to avoid that something external affects us and to be able to understand that only we have the power to allow something to hurt us, I also learnt this from him.

Trust is something that is earned and Ale knew how to earn mine, through his actions I managed to understand that his affection was nothing more than that of an older brother protecting his sister, that jealousy and that respect at all times, that affection and that shoulder and hugs that I always need when I am in my days, everything I have said has only one meaning, friendship exists and only some people manage to touch it.

my reflection on everything described above is simple, we all walk along a path, some manage to understand much more quickly than others, we must serve as capestreros, guide our children along the path of good or the most difficult path, not to suffer, only to learn the reality of an honest life full of security and temperance, to serve others, we learn to love ourselves but it is better to learn to love others as we love ourselves, to understand that we must give the same treatment to all and give love in the same measure, to look for the union between so many people and not to choose the one who seems the best but the one with whom we have the greatest affinity. In a good friendship we can find a helping hand, especially in the most distressing and sad moments of our lives. That the joy of life can also depend on our smile, the attitude we have towards different things leads us to see life in a better way even if we have a day full of darkness. We will always know how to reach our destination.

3
$ 3.11
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Minibaby
2 years ago

Comments

I really miss having a baby at home too. They could be a source of stress sometimes but most of the time, they are actually the stress relievers. Enjoy being a mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago