My Result: CA-125 and trans-rectal ultrasound.

9 32

My Last Article: https://read.cash/@OfficialGamboaLikeUs/tomorrow-is-my-biopsy-i-dont-know-if-im-really-okay-3d78847a

It's been a few years since I was diagnosed with a cyst and at that time it was still small. I was first taken to take medicine for my period because it was too early.

2018, I have an ex. My ex is very dear to me and I really don't want to lose him, at this time I will have to undergo treatment to completely get rid of the lump. In this case, he told me that "You're going to die, and you don't want to see me happy yet."

When he said that I was very hurt, I just thought I shouldn't seek medical treatment because maybe it would be better for me to just die. Disappear slowly, that sort of thing.

I didn't think about those times, what was the purpose of my life and what my life was like in this world. I became too closed because I thought no one loved me.

Last month, while I was having a period I suddenly felt severe pain in my abdomen. I feel like I'm going to be in so much pain, the pain that you almost don't know how to handle and how to think that it will go away as well.

I suddenly thought what if I undergo something again? That I will continue the treatment that I did not continue before because I already feel to myself that I am having a hard time.

Nito lang ay nagpacheckup ako, nakitaan ako ng 11cm an bukol sa pelvic area at nagulat ako kasi malaki nasiya.

Kahapon, pumunta kami sa doctora ko at pinakita and ultrasound, agad niyakong nirequest ng biopsy bukas at agad niyakong sinabihan na kailangan na namin ng 2nd opinion galing sa ibang doctor.

Ang laki ng gagastusin, as biopsy palang gagastos na agad ako ng 1.5k at a second ultra sound gagastos ako ng another 1.5k sa city proper.

My doctor immediately told me that "Your pelvic cyst is very big. You know that what we have to chase here is your life, and your life is also what we have to fight for. Don't wait until next month. "

My mother recently found out, it is very painful to think that even she is struggling with my illness. I feel crushed as well. I saw her crying and I saw how her tears dropped, even though I felt scared. I don't want to die, I want to lift them up first and I want to make up for all their sacrifices first.

I feel so heavy. Iā€™m so struggling and hurting for myself.

All the money I save here for treatment goes, I don't know where to get the money when I need a lot for surgery. All this, I'll just trust my fight with the lord, I know I'm not alone.

Join me in this battle of mine, I need courage now.

Published date: 5/17/2021


It's been two days since they took me to take my blood called CA-125 and since I underwent a Trans-rectal Ultrasound.

What does it really feel like?

I can't explain how I felt during those times because I felt pain in my ass while they were doing that. I thought at first it was just a simple ultrasound to see if I really had a cyst or not. In case my suspicion seems wrong to me and that thing exceeded my expectations.

A nurse said that they could not give me an ultrasound because it would not be clear and it might be blurry if it was an ultrasound, so they just gave me consent for the fact that I consented to their wish to undergo a Trans-rectal Ultrasound.

Since I haven't committed a sexual contract yet, that's what they should have done for me.

Feeling so uncomfortable, I was so restless while they were doing that. I found a cyst on my right ovary and I found small cysts on the other side.

At that time I wanted to stop my doctor from doing what he was doing, but I was helpless and all I could think about was for myself and for me so that I could recover.

I'm thankful because I'm negative for ovarian cancer, just in case I get positive I don't know what to do and I might be more discouraged.

I just want to entrust everything to God and pray that the operation they will do for me will be successful because I am also afraid to leave this world too early.

"Faith is unseen but felt, faith is strengthened when we feel we have none, faith is hope when all seems lost."

I just want to thank you for the supports you have shared with me these past days. I want to thank all of you for your tireless support for something that will make me feel better.

Thank you so much for the amounts you shared, that was so much help that even just praying was all I wanted. Thank you so much, thank you very much.

The support you gave and the words you spoke were very encouraging, including the prayer for me, I am very thankful because somehow you eased my mood and you eased my feelings.

I was very lucky because even though you didn't know me, you didn't hesitate to tell me to be healed and to pray.

Thank you very much!

On Saturday, I will have my final check-up to talk about my cyst-removing surgery. Please stay in the battle with me and pray for my fast recovery. Thank you so much, everyone!

4
$ 4.06
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

May cyst kapa rin bata pero madadaan sa operation ganon ba? Buti naman at negative ka. Thanks God really kaso parang ang hirao ng pinag daanan mong test parang napaka uncomfortable ba. Parang ang iba. Pero fighting pa rin okay? Always pray na sana mawala na ng tuluyan iyan. Kaya mo yan šŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™šŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo te sobra kamomg uncomfortable jusko. Diko inexpect na transrectal gagawim sakin e kala ko normal lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang pag ako, diko na tutuloy. Pero pag di naman tinuloy hindialalaman diba. No choice nanangkopo šŸ˜Ø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat ng madami ate hah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sure, no problemo šŸ™‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban ka lng my dear. Pero kung minsan mas nagbibigay tlga ng sakit yung babayarin ano? Ang mahal at ang hirap magkasakit. I am praying for your full healing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga eh sa bayarin ka mamomroblema pero laban. Sana nga di gaano kalaki gagastusin sa operation ko kasi ayaw ko rin na bigyan ng sakit ng ulo magulang ko. Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God! šŸ„°

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat po ng marami ate ā¤ļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago