@cpilosopotasya activity

2 years ago: published the article
The Spider and our Acts of Kindness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let Me Be A Kid Again, No Sweats Just Sweets"
pwede lng sana bumalik sa pagkabata...hehhe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Watch your anger and learn Patience "
Something very difficult to do especially with all the things that go with this present crisis.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Watch your anger and learn Patience "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How did I overcame depression?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How did I overcame depression?"
And that is true. He will never abandon us. We actually most of the time abandons Him. kapit lng dear.
2 years ago: published the article
How to be Happy?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You Or Someone You Love Struggling With an Add..."
Very good analogy...It made me thinking a lot
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insecurities Do Not Equate Flaws
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Embarrassing moments but unforgettable Memories"
2 years ago: published the article
That Woman Who Bore Aristotle
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Much Larger God, Many Higher Selves
2 years ago: commented on the article "Falling short on our ideals (but still trying)"
Your ideals will keep you on track. Hold on to them.
2 years ago: published the article
Plato and a Platypus Walk into a Bar: My Insights
2 years ago: commented on the article "It does not matter...--Lesson from a snail"
nice idea. let me try.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I feel like I am in Hell everyday because of the H..."
Yes po...dto ako sa North particularly the summer capital but I think even that brand cannot help. Ang iiiiinnnnniiiitttt...grabiiiiiii
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crossing over..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "I feel like I am in Hell everyday because of the H..."
I am about to write something about this...hahhahha...i can't think because of the heat...huhu
2 years ago: commented on the article "Simple Life is not so Simple"
hahhahha...i am trying my best...i lost 10kg na since the last time we saw each other.,...hahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "I decided to Earn but not for myself and I will st..."
I support you! Just write whatever you have in your mind. You can do it. I am also saying all these to myself at the same time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living the ordinary life extraordinarily"
Ikaw na powerful sa school. hehe...careful because you are like driving while texting.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Simple Life is not so Simple"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Donations of a fish - on voluntary development funding.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BLENDED Approaches: Our modality for Flexible Learning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's wrong with being single?
2 years ago: commented on the article "There exists this misconception, that the state wo..."
sad but true
2 years ago: commented on the article "Desire is not bad; Lesson Learned"
This is an aspect in my life that I am still working on. Thanks for the tips.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I want freedom!"
Best advice I got for the day. Amen and amen to that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Responding to Constructive Criticisms"
So true. sometimes we don't realize that only when we are criticized that we actually get to improve ourselves.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Responding to Constructive Criticisms
2 years ago: commented on the article "There exists this misconception, that the state wo..."
This should be something taught in school. People need to realize the truth.
2 years ago: published the article
It does not matter...--Lesson from a snail
2 years ago: commented on the article "Grateful for the Rewards I Received Here"
Thank you for the mention and the motivation to continue writing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grateful for the Rewards I Received Here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Smile despite everything!"
wow...how could you do that? this is so inspiring. I think I need to try this.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Social Stigma?
2 years ago: published the article
Where did your idea of GOD come from?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
A Reminiscence
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!