Randomly Untitled Article For Today

11 43
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? As for me, lol, nothing's changed and still the same. This article of mine here today's entitled Randomly Untitled Article For Today 'coz of the very obvious reason, i dunno what the title of this one and at the same time, it's random po 'coz just wanna share what's in my mind and thinking here right now, lol, so please bear with me po for that.

This is the pic collage i made for this article of mine here today, lol, some might wonder what's the connection of the pictures or how it will connect from itselves, the answer, somehow i dunno but will try my very best to explain it here po, lol. The first one's Coffee, yes, lol, some of you here already knew that i like coffee so much and i'm day's not complete without having or drinking it, lol, even at work before, i'm uneasy or a little bothered if i didn't have or drink it there. Second's Pandesal, lol, yes, Pandesal, most Filipinos like it especially in the morning as breakfast or a coffee's perfect combination especially if it still hot or freshly made then will dip it on the coffee and eat it, lol, that's what i used to do here and yes, it's the coffee's perfect combination. Third's what i'm hodling on my bitcoin.com, the amount/money i'm hodling on right now there, happy that BCH's pumping up again that's why the amount's kinda big now, lol. Fourth's what i'm hodling on my coinbase, tried trading some small amount there and that's what i'm hodling there right this very moment and might say that i'm earning a little there, lol, happy again that the one's i've traded there's also pumping up just like BCH as of this moment or while i'm writing this one here right now.

Created this pic collage the other day, lol, so now, will explain it here why. I had created this one and shared it here now, though yesterday, it's already included on my article, lol. Had decided to make this one as my way of showing my appreciation and how much i'm grateful or my gratefulness for being one of it's member, especially on CLUB1BCH which didn't just made me be inspired but also motivates me to reach and achieve my goals and hopefully i can make it, lol, the famous saying there's sana all, which i used to say at work before, lol, but now, kinda using it here too, but it doesn't mean anything bad or emphasizing a bad meaning on it but just teasing and somehow making those who already achieve their goal be proud or feel proud and happy that they already do achieve that said goal, on those badges and picture, i've had found not just a virtual friend/friends but a virtual family too, just like what i had here on read.cash, had found a virtual home and really so thankful and grateful for that, must say, i'm lucky and bless at the same time, lol, here, i found a home, a virtual home that i can also call as my own with my virtual family that i can lean on, sounds sweet and cheesy, right, lol.

They say, Count your Blessing/Blessings

Yes, i usually do that, lol, in fact, the first blessing i used to count on was My KJF as he's a very good and best blessing i've had received in my entire life and very existence here on Earth, how 'bout you?

Be Thankful, Be Grateful, Be Blessed

Another yes, i must say, lol. First saw, heard and learned this saying from my former college classmate whom we used to call before as Mama Mhe/Mhe Ann as she never mind it, in fact, she kinda like it pa nga if i remembered it right and the one we called Tatay that time too happens to be her boyfriend and my classmate too, lol, we are like a family that time too so i can say that my college days too also became memorable and unforgettable 'coz of them.

Yesterday, 4/5/2021

Yes, 'coz of My KJF, i was able to buy some things and food i needed here on my house, though not most or all of it but so much thankful and grateful of it and to him as well for having my back and for supporting and helping me here somehow 'coz i got no work here still 'coz of the Pandemic, must say, i'm thankful, grateful and bless 'coz of My KJF and couldn't ask for more but to be with him, hopefully soon, lol, LDR's really hard and not easy but thank God 'coz we had reached 2 years though never celebrated it 'coz we had a different religion but hoping we will be, soon, he's the greatest blessing i've had received and thanking and really grateful to God Above for that.

Weird Dream

Yes, been dreaming weird dreams here again, lol, just like this afternoon. Had woke up from my afternoon nap 'coz of it, thankful, really thankful that i used to woke up or someone or something's waking me up or calling me or saying/telling me to open my eyes every time i had that kind of dream, maybe that's my guardian angel or my father or my grandfather who's doing it, used to have it before and now, it's coming back again, lol, thankful and grateful for my guardian angel then and now for waking me up everytime i've had it, how 'bout you, do you also have weird dreams?

That's all for now, again, please bear with me again po for this one, lol, good evening to all once again, have a good evening and night to all, stay safe, God bless, brb soon, lol, dinner time for me here now, let's eat po :)

13
$ 20.91
$ 19.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Kryptlook
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

Nasaan ba si KJf mo hehe, but is nga nakaksulat late ako naman medyo busy since kaka retrieve lang nmin ng module haha may Ichecheck na naman ako per nagbabasa muna ako dito then back to normal again mamaya yay,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa ibng lugar po xa, lol, sa video call lng po kmi mdalas po ng-uusap, LDR po kmi n 2 years na po nung February po, gnun po ba, opo, hbang ndi pa po nyo nasisimulan po ung sa module po ng anak nyo, d2 po, ung kdalasang smsagot po ng module eh ung nanay po tpos pnpaliwanag nlng po sa anak kng bkit un po ung sagot po sa module

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din. Nauubusan na ng isusulat. Bukas mamomroblema na naman kung anong topic hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, gnun din po aq, lol, kdlasan po kng ano nlng po ung naisip q, un po ung cnsulat q po o kndi mn po eh ung ideyang nkuha q po sa ibng nbsang article q po d2 o hango po sa article po nla d2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh. Minsan naman pag wala ako ma isulat punga ako sa fb. Tapos scroll scroll lng. Din pag may nakita ako nakakaidea hahah pero minsa talaga ligwak utak ko 😄😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, lol, gnun din po aq n mnsan po eh tntmad din po mgsulat n mnsan nman po eh ala po sa mood mgsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have this strange dream about a place in our province tapos bawat panaginip ko doon ako dinadala. Maybe because may connection ung lugar na un sa akin o di kaya may nais sabihin sa akin yung lugar na iyon. Oh hen I was a child I have a dream of a man that inflated and will tend to explode, from that moment my phobia in things that gonna explode triggered and I don't know what kind of phobia is that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe it got something to do with u po in your past life po, maybe or like u said, my gusto po sbhin o my ngyri po dun na related po sa inyo dti, 'bout the man that's inflated n got tendency to explode might be telling 'bout u po, maybe the dream tells u po to fight your phobia po, especially the one concerning being inflated or exploded or something related to it po, me, before, nung bgo lng po aq d2 eh nanaginip po aq na prang aq daw po ung nluluto po ng tao dhil dumayo n bgo lng po aq nun d2 po sa Boracay, sbi po nung babae, dlian nyo, bka mgsing pa yan, ngising po aq nun dhil my kumalabit n tmwag po sa pangalan q po, ndi mn po ung nanay q nung tnanong q po xa n nung tym na un po pg uwi q po gling sa lugar na pnuntahan q po eh sobrang sakit po ng tyan q n sbi po ng antie q na mnggagamot po eh inaaswang daw po aq n buti po naagapan nya po n ngising po aq, kng ndi po, bka po aq na ung pngsaluhan po nla ng tym na un po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Ako nga wala maisulat kaya nagbabasa na lng muna ng mga articles nyo bka sakaling magka inspirasyon.hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, gnun po ba, lol, pwde mn po nyo isulat kng ano po nsa isip nyo, un po kdlasang gngwa q po d2 o ung inspired o ideyang nkuha q po sa cnulat po ng ibng user/member po d2, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Kryptlook, @Peter-Molnar, Miss @Jane, @Idksamad7869, Miss @Jeaneth, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, @Alther, Miss @bmjc98, thank u po for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago