@Xenia activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My crypto experience and Trust wallet scam!!!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A short survey of my personality"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A short survey of my personality
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From 1 BCH to Zero Balance
1 year ago: commented on the article "From 1 BCH to Zero Balance"
It's ok sis, more blessings are waiting for you just keep grinding
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"From 1 BCH to Zero Balance"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teddy Will Never Be Left Alone"
A responsible little price, he surely knows how to take care of his beloved things
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Drawings!!"
So talented little genius, I liked little Singam the most
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All about Myself
1 year ago: commented on the article "All about Myself"
Welcome here Lesly. May I ask where are you from?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My secret wedding."
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happiness is something you create"
1 year ago: published the article
Types of Shopkeepers you'll often see
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
How I spent my Eid
1 year ago: commented on the article "April Report (Earned $0.55)"
sure, I'll try my best
1 year ago: commented on the article "April Report (Earned $0.55)"
thanks for lovely words
1 year ago: commented on the article "April Report (Earned $0.55)"
Thank you for the positive vibes
1 year ago: published the article
April Report (Earned $0.55)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
A dreadful nightmare
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdraw BCH Successfully From CoinEx Wallet To Bi..."
yeah I hope so, till then you can reread my previous ones haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdraw BCH Successfully From CoinEx Wallet To Bi..."
You are welcome sis. I'll try to be more active here and write some good content but too busy these days😅you'll see me often now
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sending And Swapping Bitcoin SV to BCH Using CoinE..."
Oh it's ok, I'll DYOR for more details. Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sending And Swapping Bitcoin SV to BCH Using CoinE..."
can you repeat in English sis I am not Filipino😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sending And Swapping Bitcoin SV to BCH Using CoinE..."
What's CCTIP wallet sis? sorry for dumb question but I don't know😅
1 year ago: published the article
Would you rather...(my version)-part2
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Wish I Had Known Cryptocurrency A Long Time Ago"
We all wish so but can't go back to the time and change things but rest assured we are still earlier than millions☺
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather...(my version)"
There is enough variety of human food if somebody wants to change the taste😅
2 years ago: published the article
Would you rather...(my version)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Save By These Funny Would You Rather Questions"
I'll write tomorrow, don't forget to read,🙈
2 years ago: commented on the article "Save By These Funny Would You Rather Questions"
haha that was interesting to read, can I do it too?🙈
2 years ago: published the article
A 3days and 2nights Love story
2 years ago: published the article
That One Person
2 years ago: commented on the article "She had to find the necklace, before the"
haha hope so I won't disappoint you
2 years ago: commented on the article "She had to find the necklace, before the"
It was a prompt so I just ended it here, well I'll still think if I could really write part 2😅
2 years ago: published the article
She had to find the necklace, before the
2 years ago: commented on the article "Angry dad disciplining his son!"
haha every grown-up man/woman has this kind of history
2 years ago: commented on the article "I, Me And Myself"
It's good to know about you, will try to write something about myself🙈
2 years ago: published the article
Angry dad disciplining his son!
2 years ago: published the article
A "Silly-Me" day
2 years ago: commented on the article "This or That: Food Edition"
I'll go for pizza, icecream , noodles and spicy 😅
2 years ago: published the article
Back To The Ultimate Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "April: Goals and Happenings On The First and Secon..."
Oh yeah I know you there, will support you more sis hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "April: Goals and Happenings On The First and Secon..."
Good luck sis for achieving your goals. What's your noise.cash username sis?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello Again!"
Yes, @BCH_LOVER I already saved all the important information. Thank You
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello Again!"
Thank You Kleah for your warm welcome. Good to see ya
2 years ago: published the article
Hello Again!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fools on April Fools'