Would you rather...(my version)

2 12
Avatar for Xenia
Written by
2 years ago
Article#10 
18th March 
Topic: Would you rather...

I was motivated to write after reading @BCH-lover's article about her personal choices out of these given options, so I also wanted to write something, Thank @BCH-lover for letting me write it :

So let's get started:

(I'll try to shorten the heading, so the wording might change)

#1: Would you rather constantly have to sneeze that never comes out or hiccups?

I'd rather sneeze haha. Actually, I have a reason for that, when I start hiccupping once it doesn't stop for days. It'll stop when I go to sleep and will continue the next day haha it's funny and irritating at the same time, I get tired and my ribs hurt but it won't stop so I'd rather let the never coming out sneezes attack me than these hiccups haha

#2: Would you rather use your weak hand for writing or eating?

Eating, because the food will motivate my weak hand to become stronger haha

#3: Time traveling to meet your past self or future self?

I am the kind of person who lets go of her past and moves on to my future so I'll rather meet my future self to see how am I doing there and ask if she had any problems and advises me so that I can improve myself in the current time zone

#4: Shave your head or lose all of your teeth?

I'd rather shave my head because I love to wear caps and smile often. The cap can save my head but I can't afford to not smile haha and also, my hair can grow again and I can't say the same for my teeth haha.

#5: Pennies or $100 bills?

Pennies because I love to collect and use coins, you can say it's my hobby but I don't save them or collect the rare coins I just collect the useable ones and when I collect enough to buy something with them then I just spend.

#6 eating cat food or dog treat?

None, plz let me be a human haha. Looking at the number of captchas I fail to solve daily I already doubt my humanity, eating pet food can worsen things haha.

#7: Camera as eye or sound recorder as ears?

Well I think a camera can't see in the same way as a human eye, camera lacks emotion so I'd rather have a sound recorder as my ears

#8: Not know what you look like or what your family looks like?

I'd rather never know how I look like as long as my loved ones look beautiful, handsome, and healthy I don't care what I look like

#9: Let my parents choose my outfit or wear the same dress daily?

I'd love to wear the outfits my mother chooses for me because her choice is way better than mine lmao


If you think it's over already then you are wrong, there'll be the next part to answer the remaining questions hehe. It's fun to complete this challenge but I am already tired of writing haha but still II hope you aren't tired of reading lmao

see ya later!

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Xenia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I won't eat either cat food or dog food too. I can't imagine myself eating those kinds of food, though for me they smells good but knowing that it's for dog and cats, i won't eat it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is enough variety of human food if somebody wants to change the taste😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago