Save By These Funny Would You Rather Questions

65 86
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #220

April 17, 2022

Downloaded from @joydigitalsolutions' article

Yesterday I stumbled upon my friend's article about these funny would you rather questions. Reading the questions made me laugh because I find those questions very amusing. And after reading it, I saved the questions because I wanted to try answering those too. Thanks for initiating these funny would you rather questions sis @joydigitalsolutions. This saves me today.


Would you rather have to shave all of your hair or lose your teeth?

I would rather shave all of my hair than lose my teeth. Having no teeth feels like I am an old woman already. Lol. It would surely be difficult for me to eat my favorite foods too. While if I shave my hair, I can still do and eat what I want. If I am not comfortable going out, then I would just use a wig instead, right? And eventually, after how many months, that hair will grow slowly but when I don't have teeth then there's no chance of making my teeth grow. The only thing I can do to have teeth is to have artificial teeth but since it's pricey then it would still be impossible for me to have those artificial teeth so shaving all my hair would always be my choice.


Would you rather wear the same clothes to school every day or have your parents pick out a new outfit for you every day?

I would rather choose to wear the same clothes to school every day especially if it's our school uniform. Way back when I was in high school, I only have two blouses. Unfortunately, one of my blouses got stained by the pen's ink so I don't have any choice but to wear the same blouse every day since we don't have Zonrox or any other soap that could get that stained away. I only got to wear that stained blouse again during my third year when our mother's sister got those stained clothes and washed them. I'm glad that I finally had another blouse to wear until my fourth year in high school.


Would you rather have teeth that are super crooked or teeth that are as yellow as a banana?

Oh my, I can't pick that two choices. Having crooked teeth is somewhat embarrassing especially if I smiled and people would see my crooked teeth however if I need to choose between these two choices then I would choose to have teeth as yellow as a banana.

Why?

It's because there are lots of ways how to whiten teeth. From what I have learned with my friend before, we just need to use baking soda as our toothpaste and it would surely slowly whitens the teeth. I haven't tried that one yet but I saw my friend trying it and I am amazed to see her white teeth.


Would you rather visit a good amusement park once every month or go to the best amusement park in the world once per year?

I would rather go to the best amusement park in the world once per year and would bring a Camera or Video Recorder to capture and record everything while I am still there so that if I would miss going there, I would just look at the photos that I was able to capture and videos that I recorded.

So that's my entry on this Funny would you rather questions. If you'd like to join and write about it, then you can. We would be glad to know your pick of choices.

Happy Sunday and Good evening everyone!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

Special thanks to sis @gertu13 for renewing the sponsorship. Thank you so much for staying on my block. God bless you always.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, ๐Ÿง•BCH_LOVERย ๐Ÿง•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.//Noise.Cash//

26
$ 3.93
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 18
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Me too Nung nagaaral ako wash and wear lang uniform ko sa school. Kasi mas type ko Yung small uniform that sa malaking uniform na bago noon nagmumukha akong gaster eh. Maliit lang katawan ko Nung high school at elem kaya mas fit o mas gusto ko small one. ๐Ÿ˜…Advance Kasi mag-isip nanay ko kaya kapag bibili na Siya Ng bago o pamlit ko bigger one na para daw magamit ko na till the end. Dalawa lang din blouse ko noon. โ˜บ๏ธbut I prepare used only one coz I think it's perfect with my small body before.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang yung nanay ko din sis, advance yung binili na uniform para pwede pa daw masuot sa sunod na pasukan. Oi wow, ang sexy mo pala noong nag aaral ka sis, kasi small body, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dientes para afuera y una super plancha, plรกtano amarillo un look estilo los simpson y usar la misma ropa asรญ puedo ahorrar tiempo y pasar mas tiempo en read.cash para poder tener tiempo para leer las notificaciones.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

First question pa lang sis nalingaw nako,hahahah mas mo prefer ko magshave na lang ug hair total mutubo pmn kesa wala nay ngipon... Dli nmn intawn ta kausap ug makakaon ug gahion,hahaha...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, di jud ta kausap ug tarong. Pastilan, unsaon nalang, mura ta ug natigulang dayon kay wad an naman ug ngipon, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha,,,haguyyyy lisud ug walay ngipon usa raba pd nagdala sa beauty ang ngipon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis labi na sa Atong mga babaye. Maka discourage baya mag Tan aw nga gwapa or hitsuraan ang isa ka babae pero pagngisi wala d i ngipon, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha,mao nay giingun sis.. nga ampingan gayud ang ngipon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lage sis. Ampingan jud pag ayo kay di pa raba ta tigulang, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusko dili nako ma imagine akong sarili nga walay ngipon mars hahaha bahala opaw ko ok ra hahaha. Kanang ngipon pud hahaha 24karat saka yellow hahaah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pareha ta Mars, ambot na lang, unsa kaha hitsura kung ingon Ana man...Hahaha pwede na e prenda mars kay 24 karat man Jud sa ka yellow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili nako ma imagine mars hahaha mahal kaayo dawat ana mars haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, pareha ta Mars. Unsaon nalang jud kung ingon Ana, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dili makaya na mars hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha unsaon kung ingon Ana jud Mars, wala kay choice na lain, kayanon nalang, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayanon nalang jud hangtod sa hangtod mars

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't imagine myself losing teeth nor having no hair. Kaloka, I can't imagine myself sa possible na itsura ko if mawalan po ako ng buhok at ngipin. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha di ko din ma imagine bhe na wala akong ngipin at buhok. Naku parang old version tayo ng mga babies, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok saved already, hahaha! Sobrang funny naman neto sis๐Ÿ˜… nakakaloka parang ang hirap pa ng pagpipilian

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, ang hirap mamili eh kasi naman parang worst naman yung both na pagpilian

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis first questioned palang nakatawa nako, ๐Ÿ˜‚,, I'd rather to shave all my hair sad ko kaysa way ngipon, mutubo paman Ang buhok ag ngipon Kay di Naman,not unless kung Bata pa ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na Mao Lage sis. Niya kung mawala ang ngipon kay karon man, na saon na lamang jud. Mura na ta ug tigulang, hahaha. Mao mag shave nalang ta ug buhok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ate mas prefer Ang hair ate Kay the teeth was very important para maka kaon ug mga yummy foods like adodo charoot...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayay adobo the best, pwede din ang fried chicken plus ang burgers, Mao shave na jud kay sayang di makaon ang mga favorites

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maouh jud te ,, kaayo nalang di na ka kaon ug lami hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas gugustuhin ko pumunta sa isang amusement na lugar sis at magdadala ng camera at video recorder para kapag namimis ang lugar ay may mppanood

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang ganda niyan sis no? Kahit di man tayo makapunta every month, at least May photos and videos tayong mapanood pag namiss natin ang lugar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, your all answers are very funny. I also choose to shave all my hair instead of teeth hehe I cant even imagine seeing myself without teeth.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here, i can't imagine myself loosing all my teeth. Oh no,how can I eat those foods that i like, how can I smile to the people around,I'm shy already thinking about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, then no need to think more about it just say Thanks to Almighty for such blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mate..Have a blessed day ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have crooked teeth before and that is one of my biggest insecurities back then. I can't even smile or laugh showing my teeth not until I had a chance to have braces. Now, I'm confidently beautiful with a heart na ate Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, naman May braces ka na pala bhe. Dagdag confidence talaga pag maganda yung ngipin ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am imagining you without teeth and hair you still look cute lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah, am i still cute even if I smile without teeth? I feel like I'm a granny already. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nko ma imagine sis ang wa tay ngepon nho hehehe. Paitah sd mura ta Lola or new born baby.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis ba, mura na dayon ta ug lola ani. Okay pa kung kasing cute ta pareha Atong baby pa ta na walay ngipon, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha gni man. Mktwa mn sd ko sis kung sko na mahitabo. Maayung buntag sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, nakatawa sa jud ko una nagbasa Ana sis dayon ha imagine dayon ko, what if...Pastilan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mski knsa sis mkatwa jud hahaha. Laliman ka sa edad nato ron mawad an na dayun tag ngepon tanan hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha unsaon nalang kaha sis, dayon inig mag smile, mga walay ngipon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kacute na lamang sis hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, cute jud kaayo sis kay gums lang ang makita daretso๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ these are indeed very funny. Was laughing at the questions

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Likewise here, the first time I read those questions, i was really laughing that's why I decided to take these questions too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are very funny and crazy questions ๐Ÿ˜‚ I think I will also prefer to shave all my hair, I have seen some men that are bald and have to always shave all their hair but yet they are still good looking. But losing all my teeth? That is a no-no

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah right. Even now, there are women who slay even if they don't have hair but without teeth, oh no, i feel like I'm too old already, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here mas gusto ko mag shave nalang kaysa mawalan ng teeth para kasi nakakawala ng confident. And kapag nag shave naman mas kikinis pa ang ating skin:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan, nakakawala talaga ng confident pag walang ngipin. Yung walang buhok, pwede pa yan tutubo anytime

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huwag lang yong buhok sa taas kasi nakakawala din ng confident kapag nakalbo okay lang sa ibang part ng katawan hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo ng answer sa number 1. Okay sana kung temporary oa yung teeth natin oero permanent na talaga siya. Yuny sa baking soda, sabi ni doc na tiktok creator sa tiktok, masama raw ang baking soda. Doc ella ata pangalan niya pero yun sabi eh haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw talaga? Naku buti di ako gumamit ng baking soda noon...Kaya nga buti kung temporary pero di na eh, permanent talaga kaya dun nalang ako sa shave ng buhok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my friend these questions are so funny and interesting, they force us to choose between bad and worse... I hope we never have to make these choices...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah my friend, those are really funny. The first time I read about those questions, I was really laughing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another challenge that will save the day haha ngkakaubusan na tlga tayo ng topic sis nuh haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, araw-araw kasi nag publish kaya minsan Wala na maisip na maisulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll go to the shaving of my hair to loosing all my teeth. If on a normal stand, hairs grow back but teeth are not sure if the body is old. Aside this, so that means I won't eat meat again. No! I'd prefer the shaving of my hair

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, hair can grows back but the teeth, there's no assurance that it will grow. That's why I prefer shaving my hair

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a lady, you'd have the luxury of covering your hair with a wig when it's shaved but as a man, it's something you live with except you'd have to be wearing facecaps all the time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, we women can cover it with wig if we want too...Anyways, thanks for dropping here today. Have a blessed day or night to you..Btw, nice meeting you Chief

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha that was interesting to read, can I do it too?๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes you may, it would be more fun reading your choice for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll write tomorrow, don't forget to read,๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah i will, just tag me too so I can read your article immediately

$ 0.00
1 year ago