A "Silly-Me" day

1 14
Avatar for Xenia
Written by
1 year ago
5 April 2022
article# 3

Welcome back to my humble dwelling you all beautiful readers :D

Have you ever done silly things in your daily routine, I think it must be a yes for everyone. We all have some moments when we feel lost, confused, and dumb and do some silly things unintentionally and if luck isn't by our side then someone else may witness our silly moments. The reason might be an emotional disturbance or being physically unwell or anything else.

I wasn't feeling well since yesterday but not a serious kind of unwell, just a headache and low blood pressure. But it worsened later but I still had no choice other than keep going with my daily routine and while doing the usual stuff I accidentally did many silly things making myself a fool in front of everyone :(.

Here are some of them:

I wore 2 different shoes

I didn't realize I was wearing two different shoes on my feet but thank God I was still at home so it was a little less embarrassing for me, haha but still, they made fun of me <3

Slept again and again

This wasn't embarrassing but this was strange and silly. I slept about 4-5 times and for 20-30 minutes each time, while a lot of pending tasks were waiting for me sleeping this much was so silly XD, other than this I was zoning out and yawning when I wasn't sleeping lol.

Late for class:

You don't expect me to be punctual for class and sleep 4-5 times on the same day, do you? And everyone was staring at me when I entered the class so late, the teacher's stare when any student is late is kinda scary.

Stole a phone

Hmm, I didn't do it intentionally but unintentionally I picked up my bench mate's phone before leaving the classroom, maybe I mistook it for my own phone, and in a hurry, I didn't check whose phone was it.

And till I noticed it I was already at home and it was too late to return it, well I soon got a call on that cell phone and informed my bench mate and apologized again and again for creating a disturbance, oh man! it was one of the most embarrassing things I have done so far.


These were a few less embarrassing things that I think we're okay to share but there was still much more in my bucket haha. What funny things did you do yesterday? Care to share

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @marg05.-
Avatar for Xenia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I've tried that I wore different shoe and it's even more embarrassing that my classmate see it as I was going to school good thing I was just few meters away from my home that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago