Hello Again!

7 31
Avatar for Xenia
Written by
2 years ago

Hello, beautiful community! it's me, Xenia

A beginner writer, a crypto lover especially a BCH and smartBCH lover. I am noise.cash user for more than a year now and a read.cash user for over a month already, but I lost my account because of a mishap.

Unfortunately, my device reset automatically and I didn't remember the password of my account but wasn't worried as I knew I could recover my account by "forgetting the password" but after several attempts, I still couldn't reset the password.

Whenever I tried to reset, it redirected me to another account that was(maybe) linked with my email but I can't remember when I created that and even the user name was unfamiliar to me, there wasn't any content published on that account so maybe I created it many months ago and forgot about it.

Anyhow, I tried many times but still failed to recover my account. I wanted to cry and I did lol why not? I lost an earning account and more than that I wrote stories there, my whole month's struggle is there.

But then I thought again and again, what should I do know? I can't just stop writing because I can't recover my account and to be honest my username was quite childish and I don't know how on the earth I came up with that username, because of how childish it was I won't mention it here haha.

Then after thinking for some time I decided to have another identity. I am starting my professional life and created a new email for that. I don't want to use my previous one so I even had a new email for a new account and here I am back once again as Xenia.

I am writing this because I don't want to pretend to be a newbie here haha I am already a month old user but a mishap brought me back to where I started and this time I'll make sure to save my password and email hehe

Hope to be welcomed again :)

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER

Comments

May be you should send an email message to read.cash for help about your account . Welcome back mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already have a new one now so I think it's ok now, I was so confused and didn't know what to do xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel free again here xenia. You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Kleah for your warm welcome. Good to see ya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Xenia, welcome back to the platform. I hope this time you have save your account information already so in case your device reset automatically again, you can log in back to your account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, @BCH_LOVER I already saved all the important information. Thank You

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know sis. You're always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago